Gearbest

Sir Apfelot Blog


30. August 2018

4K action camera for only 57,13 EUR - EKEN Alfawise V50 Pro

If you are looking for a cheap 4K action camera whose protective housing should be waterproof up to 30 meters water depth, then the EKEN Alfawise V50 Pro could be of interest to you. Those with a Sony sensor, an Ambarella A12 chip, a […]
29. August 2018

GearBest Treasure Hunt Sale: secure promotions and deals from today

As GearBest announces in a current blog post, the so-called "Treasure Hunt Sale" starts today - a kind of digital treasure hunt in which you can buy numerous [...]
23. August 2018
GearBest promotion at the end of August 2018: cheap vacuum cleaners (robots)

Buy vacuum cleaners and robots cheaper - vacuum robot deals at GearBest

GearBest is currently offering a total of four different vacuum cleaners and robots with discounts of up to 30%. Among them are the Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum (here in the test) and also the Roborock S50 with wiping function (test report here). In addition [...]
20. August 2018

GearBest voucher: Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite for only 174,10 €

Again there is a short message for bargain hunters in the digital or smart area. If you want to secure the Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite in the global version and with 64 GB of memory, you should go to this product page [...]
15. August 2018

GearBest Deal until August 21.08: Roborock S50 vacuum cleaner robot for only 383,02 EUR

In addition to the GearBest deal for the Xiaomi Mi robot vacuum cleaner, the Chinese mail order company also has an offer for the further developed vacuum cleaner robot with wiping function: the second generation of the Roborock S50. You can still see this [...]
15. August 2018

GearBest Deal until September 14.09th: Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner for only 261,15 EUR (EU warehouse)

Until September 14, 2018 GearBest is offering the original Xiaomi Mi robot vacuum cleaner in the EU version and with shipping from the EU warehouse cheaper. The price including discount amounts to an attractive 261,15 euros. However, there are [...]
9. May 2018

GearBest coupons for Xiaomi phones (short message)

If you want to buy a cheap mobile phone from a top manufacturer shortly before Father's Day and Mother's Day 2018 (if you really want Android as the operating system), then you might find it at GearBest. A selection of [...]
19. March 2018

Gearbest coupons: buy DJI drones cheaper with coupon codes (March 2018)

Do you want to buy a DJI drone or know someone who would like to order camera drones from the Chinese market leader cheaper with a coupon code, then the following Gearbest coupons are probably what you are looking for. The individual codes [...]
13. March 2018

Gearbest coupons: Buy Xiaomi / Roborock vacuum cleaner robots cheaper

Gearbest is certainly a term for the technology freaks among you. The Chinese online trade for all kinds of everyday products offers electronics, smart home items, accessories, smartphones, tablets, computers and so on. In addition, fashion, home [...]

Gearbest

Sir Apfelot Blog


30. August 2018

4K Action-Kamera für nur 57,13 EUR – EKEN Alfawise V50 Pro

Falls ihr eine günstige 4K Action-Kamera sucht, deren Schutzgehäuse bis zu 30 Meter Wassertiefe wasserdicht sein soll, dann könnte euch die EKEN Alfawise V50 Pro interessieren. Die mit einem Sony-Sensor, einem Ambarella A12 Chip, einer […]
29. August 2018

GearBest Treasure Hunt Sale: ab heute Aktionen und Deals sichern

Wie GearBest in einem aktuellen Blogbeitrag bekannt gibt, startet heute der sogenannte „Treasure Hunt Sale“ – eine Art digitale Schatzsuche, bei der ihr bis zum 17. September 2018 durch Aktionen, Deals, Coupons und mehr zahlreiche […]
23. August 2018
GearBest-Aktion Ende August 2018: günstige Staubsauger(roboter)

Staubsauger und Roboter günstiger kaufen – Saugroboter-Deals bei GearBest

Insgesamt vier verschiedene Staubsauger und Roboter bietet GearBest gerade mit bis zu 30% Rabatt an. Darunter sind der Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum (hier im Test) und auch der Roborock S50 mit Wisch-Funktion (Testbericht hier). Hinzu […]
20. August 2018

GearBest Gutschein: Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite für nur 174,10€

Wieder gibt es eine kleine Kurzmeldung für Schnäppchenjäger im digitalen respektive smarten Bereich. Wer sich das Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite in der globalen Version sowie mit 64 GB Speicher sichern will, sollte auf dieser Produktseite […]
15. August 2018

GearBest Deal bis 21.08.: Roborock S50 Staubsauger-Roboter für nur 383,02 EUR

Neben dem GearBest Deal zum Xiaomi Mi Roboter-Staubsauger gibt es beim chinesischen Versandhändler auch noch ein Angebot für den weiterentwickelten Staubsaugerroboter mit Wischfunktion: den Roborock S50 in der zweiten Generation. Diesen könnt ihr euch noch […]
15. August 2018

GearBest Deal bis 14.09.: Xiaomi Mi Roboter-Staubsauger für nur 261,15 EUR (EU-Lager)

Bis zum 14. September 2018 bietet GearBest den Original Xiaomi Mi Roboter-Staubsauger in der EU-Version sowie mit Versand aus dem EU-Lager billiger an. Der Preis inkl. Rabatt beläuft sich auf attraktive 261,15 Euro. Allerdings gibt […]
9. Mai 2018

GearBest Gutscheine für Xiaomi Handys (Kurzmeldung)

Falls ihr kurz vor Vatertag und Muttertag 2018 noch ein günstiges Handy von einem Top-Hersteller (wenn man denn unbedingt Android als Betriebssystem möchte) kaufen wollt, dann werdet ihr vielleicht bei GearBest fündig. Eine Auswahl an […]
19. März 2018

Gearbest Gutscheine: DJI Drohnen günstiger kaufen mit Gutscheincodes (März 2018)

Wollt ihr eine DJI Drohne kaufen oder kennt jemanden, der gern mit einem Gutscheincode Kameradrohnen des chinesischen Marktführers günstiger bestellen möchte, dann sind die folgenden Gearbest Gutscheine wahrscheinlich das, was ihr sucht. Die einzelnen Codes […]
13. März 2018

Gearbest Gutscheine: Xiaomi / Roborock Staubsaugerroboter günstiger kaufen

Gearbest ist den Technik-Freaks unter euch sicher ein Begriff. Der chinesische Online-Handel für allerlei Produkte aus dem Alltagsbedarf bietet Elektronik, Smart Home Artikel, Zubehör, Smartphones, Tablets, Computer und, und, und. Zudem werden auch Mode, Haus- […]