GIMP

Sir Apfelot Blog


10 December 2021

5 app recommendations in December 2021

For the last time this year you will get app recommendations for the Apple Mac here. As usual, we have selected five different apps for you and summarized the most important information clearly. So finds [...]
15. February 2019

GIMP for Mac - Download, Instructions, and Manual

GIMP is image editing software for Apple Mac, Windows PC and Linux computers that is free to download. For hobby and low-budget users, this free app has been a good alternative to [...] for years - or better: decades.
1. November 2013
GIMP 2.8

GIMP - Free image manipulation software

The software GIMP (abbreviation for GNU Image Manipulation Program) is a free way to edit photos and graphics on your computer. In terms of functionality and features, GIMP is in no way inferior to its expensive competition [...]
6. September 2013
GIMP screenshot

Gimp manual as PDF download

GIMP is an extremely powerful yet free image manipulation program. The software, which is published under the [GNU license-> gnu license], can run on Mac OS X as well as Linux and Windows. The manual for [...]

GIMP

Sir Apfelot Blog


15. Februar 2019

GIMP für Mac – Download, Anleitungen und Handbuch

GIMP ist eine Bildbearbeitungssoftware für Apple Mac, Windows PC und Linux-Computer, deren Download kostenlos ist. Für Hobby- und Low-Budget-Anwender ist diese kostenlose App schon seit Jahren – oder besser: Jahrzehnten – eine gute Alternative zu Photoshop und ähnlichen Profi-Werkzeugen für…
1. November 2013
GIMP 2.8

GIMP – Kostenlose Software zur Bildbearbeitung

Die Software GIMP (Abkürzung für GNU Image Manipulation Program) ist eine kostenlose Möglichkeit, um Fotos und Grafiken an seinem Rechner zu bearbeiten. Von der Funktionsvielfalt und den Features steht GIMP seiner teuren Konkurrenz ins nichts nach und so ist das…
6. September 2013
GIMP Screenshot

Gimp Handbuch als PDF Download

GIMP ist ein extrem mächtiges und trotzdem kostenloses Programm zur Bildbearbeitung. Die Software, die unter der [GNU-Lizenz->gnu-lizenz] veröffentlicht wird, ist sowohl unter Mac OS X als auch unter Linux und Windows lauffähig. Das Handbuch zur aktuellen GIMP Version kann man…