GoPro Karma

Sir Apfelot Blog


29. September 2017

GoPro Karma Drone v2.00 - Update with new functions

With regard to the action cam manufacturer GoPro, there is currently some interesting news that not only affects the new GoPro HERO 6 Black, but also the GoPro Karma drone. A year ago, the more or [...]
10. November 2016
karma callback gopro german information

Recall of the GoPro Karma: Copter should no longer be used, but should be returned

Handy, user-friendly, high quality and now recalled - that is the GoPro Karma drone. The recall of the GoPro Karma drone came as a relative surprise and after the brilliant start of the model and just before Christmas when [...]
22. September 2016
gopro hero5 hero 5 data sheet information test price technical data

GoPro HERO5: GoPro with new cameras and the Karma drone

The GoPro HERO2 Black and the GoPro HERO2016 Session from the action camera manufacturer GoPro, which will continue to be presented with it, will be available from October 5, 5. You can read which technical data and, above all, which innovations these cameras bring with them [...]

GoPro Karma

Sir Apfelot Blog


29. September 2017

GoPro Karma Drohne v2.00 – Update mit neuen Funktionen

Im Hinblick auf den Action-Cam-Hersteller GoPro gibt es aktuell einige interessante News, die nicht nur die neue GoPro HERO 6 Black betreffen, sondern auch die GoPro Karma Drohne.  Vor einem Jahr wurde die mehr oder […]
10. November 2016
karma rueckruf gopro deutsche informationen

Rückruf der GoPro Karma: Copter soll nicht mehr genutzt, sondern zurückgegeben werden

Handlich, benutzerfreundlich, hochwertig und jetzt zurückgerufen – das ist die GoPro Karma Drohne. Der Rückruf der GoPro Karma Drohne kam relativ überraschend und nach dem fulminanten Start des Modells sowie so kurz vor Weihnachten als […]
22. September 2016
gopro hero5 hero 5 datenblatt informationen test preis technische daten

GoPro HERO5: GoPro mit neuen Kameras und der Karma Drohne

Ab 2. Oktober 2016 sind die GoPro HERO5 Black und die mit ihr weiterhin vorgestellte GoPro HERO5 Session des Action-Kamera-Herstellers GoPro erhältlich. Welche technischen Daten und vor allem welche Neuerungen diese Kameras mitbringen, das lest […]