Hacking

Sir Apfelot Blog


15. October 2021

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 41, 2021

The weekend before the next Apple revelations is just around the corner. Because next week there is already the next special event, streamed live from Cupertino. But before that happens, you will get the [...]
22. March 2021

That's how long it takes a hacker to crack your password

How secure is my email password? How quickly can my app account be cracked? And how long does it take a hacker to crack my iCloud password? Some tools on the Internet want answers to these questions [...]
6. August 2020

Hacking & Security - IT standard work shows means for digital security

The second, updated edition of “Hacking & Security: The Comprehensive Handbook” from Rheinwerk-Verlag has been available since the end of June. The standard work on IT security is aimed at specialists and admins, but can also be used for [...]
20. December 2016

Find my Phone: Documentation about cell phone theft, location and remote monitoring

Find my Phone: Find my iPhone is a useful service if your Apple smartphone is lost, stolen or otherwise lost. There are similar services and monitoring software for Android devices that are not entirely legal, [...]

Hacking

Sir Apfelot Blog


22. März 2021

So lange braucht ein Hacker, um dein Passwort zu knacken

Wie sicher ist mein E-Mail-Passwort? Wie schnell kann mein App-Konto geknackt werden? Und wie lange braucht ein Hacker / eine Hackerin, um mein iCloud-Passwort zu cracken? Einige Tools im Internet wollen Antworten auf diese Fragen […]
6. August 2020

Hacking & Security – IT-Standardwerk zeigt Mittel für digitale Sicherheit

Seit Ende Juni gibt es die zweite, aktualisierte Auflage von „Hacking & Security: Das umfassende Handbuch“ aus dem Rheinwerk-Verlag. Das Standardwerk der IT-Sicherheit richtet sich zwar an Fachleute und Admins, kann aber auch dazu genutzt […]
20. Dezember 2016

Find my Phone: Dokumentation über Handyklau, Ortung und Überwachung aus der Ferne

Find my Phone: Find my iPhone ist ein nützlicher Dienst, wenn das Apple Smartphone verloren geht, geklaut wird oder anderweitig abhandenkommt. Für Android Geräte gibt es ähnliche Dienste und Überwachungssoftware, die nicht ganz legal ist, […]