Headset

Sir Apfelot Blog


24 February 2021

Razer Kraken - Popular gaming headset with Prime shipping

The Razer brand stands for quality in the gaming sector, in addition to the end device hardware as well as the accessories. In addition to keyboards, mice, mouse pads, streaming equipment, chairs and apps, there are quite popular headset models called "Kraken" [...]
9 October 2019

The best headphones for the Nintendo Switch (Lite)

What are the best headphones for the Nintendo Switch (Lite)? That depends on whether you want to receive the audio via jack, USB or Bluetooth. In the following I have given you a couple of headphones and headsets [...]
14 August 2019

Nintendo Switch Accessory Set: snakebyte GAMER: KIT S Sound & Protect

With the GAMER: KIT S, snakebyte, a well-known manufacturer of gaming accessories for PCs and consoles, has released a set for the Nintendo Switch. The nickname "Sound & Protect" already indicates the scope: in addition to protective accessories [...]
29 March 2019
Charging via Qi charging - nice to have, but not my favorite way.

In the test: Apple AirPods 2 - my experiences with the new version

I usually take a few days to weeks before I write a review, but with the AirPods 2 I wanted to keep my finger on the pulse. For this reason you can [...]
6 December 2017
Syllable D9X Headphones Buy Order Amazon Test Review Review

Test: Syllable D9X - wireless Bluetooth headphones with exchangeable batteries

I already briefly introduced the Syllable D9X Bluetooth headphones without cables and with replaceable batteries in November. The in-ear headphones look similar to a Bluetooth headset for on the go and, thanks to the total of four [...]
23 December 2015
TaoTronics Bluetooth Sports Headphones Photo

Test report: TaoTronics Bluetooth 4.1 in-ear headphones TT-BH07

It was time again that I had to buy new Bluetooth headphones. Whereby the "must" is more of a form of collecting or a kind of compulsive act, because actually I already have a Jabra Bluetooth [...]
4 October 2015
Plantronics Voyager Headset Pack

Test report: Plantronics "Voyager Legend" Bluetooth headset on the iPhone 6

In the search for the perfect Bluetooth headset, functionality, voice quality, battery life and hands-free operation play a major role for me. In terms of optics, I wasn't particularly determined and since I only use the headset at home anyway

Headset

Sir Apfelot Blog


24. Februar 2021

Razer Kraken – Beliebtes Gaming-Headset mit Prime-Versand

Die Marke Razer steht für Qualität im Gaming-Bereich, und das neben der Endgeräte-Hardware auch in Bezug auf das Zubehör. Zu Tastaturen, Mäusen, Mauspads, Streaming-Equipment, Stühle und Apps kommen dabei recht beliebte Headset-Modelle der Bezeichnung „Kraken“ […]
9. Oktober 2019

Die besten Kopfhörer für die Nintendo Switch (Lite)

Welche sind die besten Kopfhörer für die Nintendo Switch (Lite)? Das hängt davon ab, ob ihr das Audio per Klinke, USB oder Bluetooth empfangen wollt. Im Folgenden habe ich euch ein paar Kopfhörer und Headsets […]
14. August 2019

Nintendo Switch Zubehör-Set: snakebyte GAMER:KIT S Sound & Protect

Mit dem GAMER:KIT S hat snakebyte, ein bekannter Hersteller für Gaming-Zubehör an PC und Konsole, ein Set für die Nintendo Switch herausgebracht. Der Beiname „Sound & Protect“ weist schon auf den Umfang hin: neben Schutz-Accessoires […]
29. März 2019
Laden per Qi-Charging – nice to have, aber nicht mein Lieblingsweg.

Im Test: Apple AirPods 2 – meine Erfahrungen mit der neuen Version

In der Regel nehme ich mir einige Tage bis Wochen Zeit, bevor ich einen Testbericht schreibe, aber bei den AirPods 2 wollte ich ein bisschen am Puls der Zeit bleiben. Aus dem Grund könnt ihr […]
6. Dezember 2017
Syllable D9X Kopfhörer kaufen bestellen Amazon Test Rezension Review

Test: Syllable D9X – Kabellose Bluetooth-Kopfhörer mit Wechsel-Akkus

Die Syllable D9X Bluetooth-Kopfhörer ohne Kabel und mit austauschbaren Akkus habe ich euch ja bereits im November kurz vorgestellt. Die In-Ear-Headphones sehen ähnlich aus wie ein Bluetooth-Headset für unterwegs und bringen durch die insgesamt vier […]
23. Dezember 2015
TaoTronics Bluetooth Sportkopfhörer Foto

Testbericht: TaoTronics Bluetooth 4.1 In Ear Kopfhörer TT-BH07

Es war mal wieder soweit, dass ich mir einen neuen Bluetooth Kopfhörer zulegen musste. Wobei das „müssen“ eher eine Form des Sammelns oder eine Art Zwangshandlung darstellt, denn eigentlich habe ich schon einen Jabra Bluetooth […]
4. Oktober 2015
Plantronics Voyager Headset Packung

Testbericht: Plantronics "Voyager Legend" Bluetooth-Headset am iPhone 6

Auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Bluetooth-Headset spielen Funktionalität, Sprachqualität, Akkulaufzeit und freihändige Bedienung für mich eine große Rolle. In Sachen Optik war ich nicht besonders festgelegt und da ich das Headset sowieso nur zuhause […]