HomePod Mini

Sir Apfelot Blog


25. November 2021

Balolo TriPod - stylish tripod for the HomePod mini

If you want to raise your Apple HomePod mini for design reasons or because of possible discoloration of surfaces due to the rubber underside of the speaker, you will find a solution here. The Balolo TriPod is a stand or [...]
25. November 2021

HomePod mini wall mount - selection of different manufacturers

The Apple HomePod mini can be used as a smart speaker, intercom, sound system and auditory extension of the iPhone. But what can you do if it doesn't really want to blend in with the surfaces of your house or apartment? [...]
23. November 2021

Available from today: HomePod mini in orange, yellow and blue

At the Apple October Event 2021, in addition to the AirPods 3 and the new MacBook Pros with M1 Pro and M1 Max, the new versions of the HomePod mini were also presented. These stand out - in contrast to [...]
26. March 2021

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 12, 2021

In addition to the release of Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town, there are a few more interesting things to report this Friday. It's good that the Sir Apfelot newsreel is there for that. In the […]
17. March 2021

Apple HomePod: Sale "while stocks last"

After the iMac Pro was discontinued this month, the smart speaker “HomePod” from Apple is now following. On the product page in the digital Apple Store you can find the note “As long as stocks last”. The […]
14. October 2020

Apple HomePod mini - specifications and price

Yesterday Apple presented the new HomePod mini as part of the “Hi, Speed.” October event. But this is not only a small and cheap version of the already known HomePod, it also brings new functions [...]
13. October 2020

Apple October event 2020: iPhone 12 and HomePod mini

On October 13th, 2020, Apple held an event to introduce the new iPhone range and the HomePod mini. It was not about other products, but very much about the new 5G mobile radio standard and [...]
13. October 2020

Follow the Apple event live: Stream the iPhone event on October 13.10.2020th, XNUMX

Today the new Apple event starts at 19:00 p.m. Central European Time, at which the iPhone 12 will probably be presented. In addition to the iPhone 12, which should be equipped with 5G at least in the Pro or Pro Max version, [...]
29. September 2020

iPhone 12, AirTag, and More: Apple Timeline and Tech Specs (Rumors)

Apple's annual September keynote took place on September 15th, only without an iPhone. Now there are rumors about the upcoming Apple timeline, the products to be expected and their specs. In this post you will find the [...]

HomePod Mini

Sir Apfelot Blog


25. November 2021

Balolo TriPod – Stilsicheres Stativ für den HomePod mini

Wenn ihr euren Apple HomePod mini aus Designgründen oder wegen möglichen Verfärbungen von Oberflächen aufgrund der Gummi-Unterseite des Lautsprechers erhöht aufstellen wollt, findet ihr hier eine Lösung dafür. Der Balolo TriPod ist ein Ständer bzw. […]
25. November 2021

HomePod mini Wandhalterung – Auswahl verschiedener Hersteller

Der Apple HomePod mini kann als Smart Speaker, Gegensprechanlage, Sound-System und auditive Erweiterung des iPhones genutzt werden. Aber was tun, wenn er sich nicht so richtig auf den Oberflächen in Haus oder Wohnung einfügen will? […]
23. November 2021

Ab heute erhältlich: HomePod mini in orange, gelb und blau

Beim Apple Oktober Event 2021 wurden neben den AirPods 3 und den neuen MacBook Pros mit M1 Pro und M1 Max auch die neuen Versionen des HomePod mini vorgestellt. Diese zeichnen sich – im Gegensatz […]
26. März 2021

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 12, 2021

Neben dem Release von Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town gibt es zum heutigen Freitag noch ein paar weitere interessante Dinge zu vermelden. Gut, dass es dafür die Sir Apfelot Wochenschau gibt. In der […]
17. März 2021

Apple HomePod: Ausverkauf „solange der Vorrat reicht“

Nachdem diesen Monat bereits der iMac Pro zum Auslaufmodell gemacht wurde, folgt nun der smarte Lautsprecher „HomePod“ von Apple. Auf der Produktseite im digitalen Apple Store findet sich der Hinweis „Solange der Vorrat reicht“. Das […]
14. Oktober 2020

Apple HomePod mini – Technische Daten und Preis

Gestern hat Apple im Rahmen des „Hi, Speed.“ Oktober-Events den neuen HomePod mini vorgestellt. Dieser ist aber nicht nur eine kleine und günstige Version des bisher schon bekannten HomePods, sondern er bringt auch neue Funktionen […]
13. Oktober 2020

Apple Oktober-Event 2020: iPhone 12 und HomePod mini

Am heutigen 13. Oktober 2020 hat Apple ein Event abgehalten, um die neue iPhone-Reihe sowie den HomePod mini vorzustellen. Um weitere Produkte ging es nicht, dafür aber sehr ausgeprägt um den neuen Mobilfunkstandard 5G sowie […]
13. Oktober 2020

Apple Event live verfolgen: Stream des iPhone-Events am 13.10.2020

Heute startet um 19:00 Uhr mitteleuropäischer Zeit das neue Apple-Event, bei dem wohl das iPhone 12 vorgestellt wird. Neben dem iPhone 12, das zumindest in der Pro- bzw. Pro-Max-Version mit 5G ausgestattet sein soll, könnte […]
29. September 2020

iPhone 12, AirTag und mehr: Apple-Timeline und technische Daten (Gerüchte)

Am 15. September fand die alljährliche September-Keynote von Apple statt, nur ohne iPhone. Nun ranken sich Gerüchte um die kommende Apple-Timeline, die noch zu erwartenden Produkte und ihre Specs. In diesem Beitrag findet ihr die […]