IKEA

Sir Apfelot Blog


12 February 2021

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 6, 2021

In addition to the release of Super Mario World 3D + Bowser's Fury, there are a few more interesting news for today, Friday. Fortunately, we have the “Sir Apfelot Wochenschau” format on this blog. Because […]
5 February 2021

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 5, 2021

The calendar is again Friday, and with it a new Sir Apfelot newsreel. This week you will again be presented with the Apple and tech news that I have particularly noticed over the past few days. Among the [...]
14 September 2018

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau - Apple and tech news of week 37

It's Friday again and so it's time for the Sir Apfelot newsreel with Apple and tech news from the past few days. Today I would like to show you the messages that I received in calendar week 37 in 2018 [...]
7 February 2016
IKEA BookBook commercial

IKEA BookBook commercial - The swipe at the Apple advertisement

Admittedly, the term "amazing" appears quite often in Apple advertising, maybe a little too often? If you look at the (now somewhat outdated) IKEA advertising for the 2015 catalog, you might notice that [...]

IKEA

Sir Apfelot Blog


12. Februar 2021

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 6, 2021

Neben dem Release von Super Mario World 3D + Bowser’s Fury gibt es zum heutigen Freitag noch ein paar weitere interessante Nachrichten. Zum Glück haben wir in diesem Blog das Format „Sir Apfelot Wochenschau“. Denn […]
5. Februar 2021

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 5, 2021

Im Kalender steht erneut ein Freitag, und damit eine neue Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. Auch diese Woche bekommt ihr wieder jene Apple- und Tech-News präsentiert, die mir in den vergangenen Tagen besonders aufgefallen sind. Unter den […]
14. September 2018

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau – Apple- und Tech-News der KW 37

Mal wieder ist es Freitag und damit Zeit für die Sir Apfelot Wochenschau mit Apple und Tech-News der vergangenen Tage. Heut möchte ich euch die Meldungen aufzeigen, die mir in der Kalenderwoche 37 in 2018 […]
7. Februar 2016
IKEA BookBook Werbespot

IKEA BookBook Werbespot – Der Seitenhieb auf die Apple-Werbung

Zugegeben – in Apple Werbung kommt ziemlich oft der Begriff "amazing" vor, vielleicht ein bisschen zu oft? Wenn man sich die (mittlerweile zwar etwas angestaubte) IKEA-Werbung für den Katalog 2015 anschaut, wird man vielleicht merken, […]