iOS 16

Sir Apfelot Blog


24 June 2022

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 25, 2022

Summer is really here, the thermometer often shows over 30°C in large parts of the country and quiet fans are in demand again. But first things first. Since it is Friday today, there is only [...]
13 June 2022

Widgets on the iOS 16 lock screen: choice in the first beta

From iOS 16, the lock screen of the Apple iPhone can be customized. In addition to the time, which can be changed in color and font, there is also the possibility to put photo subjects in the foreground and […]
7 June 2022

Is my iPhone compatible with iOS 16?

Apple opened WWDC22 yesterday with the traditional opening keynote. The versions of iOS, iPadOS, macOS and watchOS that will be released in autumn were presented. Among other things, the following innovations are established with the iPhone: a […]
6 June 2022

WWDC22 Keynote: iOS 16, iPadOS 16, watchOS 9, macOS Ventura and M2

Tonight Apple opened WWDC22 with a keynote. The presentation not only brought new things for iOS, iPadOS, watchOS and macOS. A few rumors have also been confirmed - such as that it will soon be available in […]
31 May 2022

iOS 16 – What we could expect soon on the iPhone

In a week I'll be able to give you full details on the new features of iOS 16 and other operating system upgrades from Apple. But before that I looked around a bit for rumors and leaks. Some of the […]
24 December 2021

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 51, 2021

Christmas, the tree festival or whatever you celebrate - it takes place today and the corresponding holidays are ahead of us all. Therefore this week you will get a shorter version of the Sir [...]

iOS 16

Sir Apfelot Blog


24. Juni 2022

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 25, 2022

Der Sommer ist nun so richtig da, das Thermometer zeigt in weiten Teilen des Landes oftmals über 30°C und leise Ventilatoren sind wieder gefragt. Doch der Reihe nach. Da wir heute Freitag haben, steht erst […]
13. Juni 2022

Widgets auf dem iOS 16 Sperrbildschirm: Auswahl in der ersten Beta

Ab iOS 16 kann der Sperrbildschirm des Apple iPhone individuell angepasst werden. Neben der Uhrzeit, die in Farbe und Schriftart verändert werden kann, gibt es auch die Möglichkeit, Fotosubjekte in den Vordergrund zu stellen und […]
7. Juni 2022

Ist mein iPhone mit iOS 16 kompatibel?

Gestern wurde von Apple die WWDC22 vermittels der traditionellen Auftakt-Keynote eröffnet. Dabei wurden die im Herbst erscheinenden Versionen von iOS, iPadOS, macOS und watchOS vorgestellt. Beim iPhone werden dabei unter anderem folgende Neuerungen etabliert: ein […]
6. Juni 2022

WWDC22 Keynote: iOS 16, iPadOS 16, watchOS 9, macOS Ventura und M2

Heute Abend hat Apple die WWDC22 mit einer Keynote eröffnet. Die Präsentation brachte nicht nur Neues für iOS, iPadOS, watchOS und macOS. Es wurden auch einige Gerüchte bestätigt – etwa, dass es bald frei in […]
31. Mai 2022

iOS 16 – Was uns bald auf dem iPhone erwarten könnte

In einer Woche kann ich euch genaue Details zu den neuen Features von iOS 16 sowie anderen Betriebssystem-Upgrades von Apple präsentieren. Doch vorher habe ich mich ein bisschen nach Gerüchten und Leaks umgesehen. Einige der […]
24. Dezember 2021

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 51, 2021

Weihnachten, das Baumfest oder was ihr auch feiert – es findet u. a. heute statt und die entsprechenden Feiertage liegen vor uns allen. Deshalb bekommt ihr auch diese Woche wieder eine kürzere Version der Sir […]