iPadOS 14

Sir Apfelot Blog


28 JULY 2021

Apple iPadOS 2019 presented - what has happened so far?

Apple introduced the iPadOS operating system for its tablet division, i.e. the iPad models, in 2019. This is based on the iPhone operating system iOS, which was previously used for both devices. With iPadOS in 2019 came new [...]
10. October 2020
Free: the iPadOS 14 manual from Apple

iPadOS 14 manual for free in the Apple Books Store

I am almost a little embarrassed that, as Sir Apfelot, I have only now noticed that Apple itself is already providing really well-made and informative manuals for the iPadOS 14. So yesterday I was about [...]
9. October 2020
iPad Manual for iPadOS 14

Book tip: iPad manual with 5 hours of video content for iPadOS 14

Anton Ochsenkühn from amac-buch Verlag has kindly provided me with review copies for years, which I work through and present on my blog. Rest assured: I also receive books from other publishers and authors who are not in [...]
23th of June 2020

Is your iPad compatible with iPadOS 14?

As part of yesterday's WWDC20 keynote, Apple presented the new operating system for its tablets. But for which tablet models exactly? Is your iPad compatible with iPadOS 14? Here you can find the answer to this question [...]

iPadOS 14

Sir Apfelot Blog


28. Juli 2021

Apple iPadOS 2019 vorgestellt – Was hat sich bis jetzt getan?

Apple hat für seine Tablet-Sparte, also die iPad-Modelle, in 2019 das Betriebssystem iPadOS vorgestellt. Dieses fußt auf dem iPhone-Betriebssystem iOS, das bis dahin für beide Geräte genutzt wurde. Mit iPadOS in 2019 kamen aber neue […]
10. Oktober 2020
Kostenlos: das iPadOS 14 Handbuch von Apple

iPadOS 14 Handbuch kostenlos im Apple Books Store

Es ist mir fast ein bisschen peinlich, dass ich als Sir Apfelot erst jetzt gemerkt habe, dass Apple selbst schon richtig gut gemachte und informative Handbücher zum iPadOS 14 bereitstellt. So bin ich gestern über […]
9. Oktober 2020
iPad Handbuch für iPadOS 14

Buchtipp: iPad Handbuch mit 5 Stunden Videoinhalten zu iPadOS 14

Anton Ochsenkühn vom amac-buch Verlag versorgt mich freundlicherweise seit Jahren mit Rezensionsexemplaren, die ich durcharbeite und in meinem Blog vorstelle. Seid versichert: Ich bekomme auch Bücher von anderen Verlagen und Autoren zugeschickt, die nicht in […]
23. Juni 2020

Ist dein iPad mit iPadOS 14 kompatibel?

Im Rahmen der gestrigen WWDC20 Keynote hat Apple das neue Betriebssystem für seine Tablets vorgestellt. Doch für welche Tablet-Modelle genau? Ist dein iPad mit iPadOS 14 kompatibel? Hier findest du die Antwort auf diese Frage […]