iPhone 11 Pro

Sir Apfelot Blog


4 December 2019

Good headphones for the iPhone 11 (Pro / Pro Max)

A wide variety of headphones are available for the Apple iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max. True wireless models are of course best, as they do not require a physical interface (jack, Lightning, USB-C) and can be [...]
16 October 2019

Instructions: Switch off the Apple iPhone 11 (Pro / Pro Max) and shut it down

The Apple smartphone models from 2019 do not have a home button. Nevertheless, you can of course switch off the iPhone 11 and shut down the iPhone 11 Pro (Max). This not only conserves the battery, but can also be used within [...]
7 October 2019

Flicker gate: Apple iPhone 11 Pro display flickers

Under certain circumstances it can happen that the Apple iPhone 11 Pro display flickers. The screen then changes its brightness annoyingly quickly and frequently. This of course restricts the trouble-free use and makes the [...]
11 September 2019
The Deep Fusion feature is reserved for the iPhone 11 Pro

Deep Fusion is Apple's answer to Google's Night Sight feature for low-light photography

In the keynote, in which, among other things, the iPhone 11 Pro was presented, Phil Schiller gave a little insight into a feature that Apple calls "Deep Fusion". According to Phil Schiller, this is [...]
11 September 2019

Apple iPhone 11 Pro (Max) - information, pictures and technical specifications

Yesterday, Apple presented the iPhone 11 Pro and the iPhone 11 Pro Max at a special event, the annual “September Keynote”. Why the new smartphones were presented as professional devices in the context of the presentation is shown [...]
10 September 2019

Apple September Keynote 2019: Summary of the iPhone event

Today's Apple Special Event is over, the Steve Jobs Theater in Apple Park is now probably empty again. I watched the annual “September Keynote” from Cupertino live stream and made notes at the same time. Their [...]
21 August 2018

Prevent automatic switching of the lenses on the iPhone 7/8 Plus, iPhone X camera

If you like to record videos with a current iPhone model and use the zoom, then it can happen that the lens of the double camera is changed during the recording. How do you have an automatic switch [...]

iPhone 11 Pro

Sir Apfelot Blog


4. Dezember 2019

Gute Kopfhörer fürs iPhone 11 (Pro / Pro Max)

Für das Apple iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro und iPhone 11 Pro Max gibt es verschiedenste Kopfhörer. Am besten eignen sich natürlich True-Wireless-Modelle, da sie keine physische Schnittstelle (Klinke, Lightning, USB-C) benötigen und sich per Bluetooth mit dem Smartphone verbinden.…
16. Oktober 2019

Anleitung: Apple iPhone 11 (Pro/Pro Max) ausschalten und herunterfahren

Die Apple Smartphone-Modelle aus 2019 haben keinen Home Button. Trotzdem kann man natürlich auch das iPhone 11 ausschalten sowie das iPhone 11 Pro (Max) herunterfahren. Das schont nicht nur den Akku, sondern kann im Rahmen eines Neustarts auch das eine…
7. Oktober 2019

Flicker-Gate: Apple iPhone 11 Pro Display flackert

Unter bestimmten Umständen kann es passieren, dass das Apple iPhone 11 Pro Display flackert. Der Bildschirm ändert dann nervend schnell und häufig die Helligkeit. Das schränkt die störungsfreie Nutzung natürlich ein und macht einem das über 1.000 Euro teure Smartphone…
11. September 2019
Das Feature Deep Fusion ist dem iPhone 11 Pro vorbehalten

Deep Fusion ist Apples Antwort auf Googles Night Sight Feature für Low-Light-Fotografien

In der Keynote, in der unter anderem das iPhone 11 Pro vorgestellt wurde, gab Phil Schiller einen kleinen Einblick in ein Feature, das Apple "Deep Fusion" nennt. Laut Phil Schiller handelt es sich hier um computergestützte Fotografie in Verbindung mit…
11. September 2019

Apple iPhone 11 Pro (Max) – Informationen, Bilder und Technische Daten

Gestern hat Apple auf einem Special Event, der alljährlichen „September-Keynote“, das iPhone 11 Pro und das iPhone 11 Pro Max vorgestellt. Warum die neuen Smartphones im Rahmen der Präsentation als Profi-Geräte dargestellt wurden, das zeige ich euch im Folgenden auf.…
10. September 2019

Apple September-Keynote 2019: Zusammenfassung des iPhone-Events

Das heutige Apple Special Event ist vorüber, das Steve Jobs Theater im Apple Park mittlerweile sicher wieder leer. Ich habe mir die alljährliche „September-Keynote“ aus Cupertino im Live-Stream angeschaut und parallel dazu Notizen gemacht. Deren Zusammenfassung und ein paar Screenshots…
21. August 2018

Automatisches Umschalten der Objektive an der iPhone 7/8 Plus, iPhone X Kamera verhindern

Wenn ihr gern mit einem aktuellen iPhone-Modell Videos aufnehmt und dabei den Zoom nutzt, dann kann es durchaus vorkommen, dass während der Aufnahme das Objektiv der doppelten Kamera gewechselt wird. Wie ihr ein automatisches Umschalten der Objektive an der iPhone…