12 iPhone Mini

Sir Apfelot Blog


4 January 2021

iPhone 12 - All models and prices on Amazon

You can buy the Apple iPhone 12 in its four different models as well as with the respective memory sizes and colors on Amazon. The advantage lies in the fast shipping and the possibility to include third-party accessories at the same time [...]
30 October 2020

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 44, 2020

It goes into the second lockdown, but the Sir Apfelot newsreel is still there. Even during the corona crisis, you will get the Apple and tech news presented to me at this point, which I have received particularly [...] in the past few days.
14 October 2020

Apple iPhone 12 (mini) specifications and prices

The iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 mini were announced yesterday at Apple's “Hi, Speed.” October event. Interested parties have to wait a little longer before they are available to buy. Until then [...]
29 September 2020

iPhone 12, AirTag, and More: Apple Timeline and Tech Specs (Rumors)

Apple's annual September keynote took place on September 15th, only without an iPhone. Now there are rumors about the upcoming Apple timeline, the products to be expected and their specs. In this post you will find the [...]

iPhone 12 Mini

Sir Apfelot Blog


4. Januar 2021

iPhone 12 – Alle Modelle und Preise bei Amazon

Das Apple iPhone 12 in seinen vier verschiedenen Modellen sowie mit den jeweiligen Speicher-Größen und Farben könnt ihr bei Amazon kaufen. Der Vorteil liegt dabei im schnellen Versand und der Möglichkeit, Drittanbieter-Zubehör gleich mit zu […]
30. Oktober 2020

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 44, 2020

Es geht in den zweiten Lockdown, aber die Sir Apfelot Wochenschau gibt es trotzdem. Auch während der Coronakrise bekommt ihr an dieser Stelle die Apple- und Tech-News präsentiert, die mir in den vergangenen Tagen besonders […]
14. Oktober 2020

Apple iPhone 12 (mini) – Technische Daten und Preise

Das iPhone 12 und das iPhone 12 mini wurden gestern im Rahmen des „Hi, Speed.“ Oktober-Events von Apple angekündigt. Interessierte müssen sich noch ein bisschen gedulden, bis es sie zu kaufen gibt. Bis dahin findet […]
29. September 2020

iPhone 12, AirTag und mehr: Apple-Timeline und technische Daten (Gerüchte)

Am 15. September fand die alljährliche September-Keynote von Apple statt, nur ohne iPhone. Nun ranken sich Gerüchte um die kommende Apple-Timeline, die noch zu erwartenden Produkte und ihre Specs. In diesem Beitrag findet ihr die […]