iPhone 12 Pro Max

Sir Apfelot Blog


4. January 2021

iPhone 12 - All models and prices on Amazon

You can buy the Apple iPhone 12 in its four different models as well as with the respective memory sizes and colors on Amazon. The advantage lies in the fast shipping and the possibility to include third-party accessories at the same time [...]
10. November 2020

iPhone 12 Pro Max camera: Austin Mann test with even better photos

He did it again: Austin Mann grabbed the latest iPhone and put its camera system through its paces. Already in October the blog was about a corresponding iPhone 12 [...]
14. October 2020

Apple iPhone 12 Pro (Max) specifications and prices

As part of the “Hi, Speed.” October 2020 event, Apple presented the iPhone 12 Pro and the iPhone 12 Pro Max with 5G cellular communications. Not only do they have the new A14 Bionic Chip, but also [...]
14. October 2020
A comparison of the iPhone 12 Pro and Pro Max cameras

iPhone 12, 12 Pro and Pro Max - differences in the camera

I have to admit: With every new iPhone I am relatively unimpressed by AR features, Dolby Surround Sound or other features. What interests me most is the camera and its possibilities. Accordingly, it is important to me [...]

iPhone 12 Pro Max

Sir Apfelot Blog


4. Januar 2021

iPhone 12 – Alle Modelle und Preise bei Amazon

Das Apple iPhone 12 in seinen vier verschiedenen Modellen sowie mit den jeweiligen Speicher-Größen und Farben könnt ihr bei Amazon kaufen. Der Vorteil liegt dabei im schnellen Versand und der Möglichkeit, Drittanbieter-Zubehör gleich mit zu […]
10. November 2020

iPhone 12 Pro Max Kamera: Test von Austin Mann mit noch besseren Fotos

Er hat es wieder getan: Austin Mann hat sich das aktuellste iPhone geschnappt und dessen Kamera-System auf Herz und Nieren geprüft. Bereits im Oktober ging es hier im Blog ja um einen entsprechenden iPhone 12 […]
14. Oktober 2020

Apple iPhone 12 Pro (Max) – Technische Daten und Preise

Im Rahmen des „Hi, Speed.“ Oktober-Events 2020 hat Apple das iPhone 12 Pro sowie das iPhone 12 Pro Max mit 5G-Mobilfunk vorgestellt. Nicht nur verfügen sie über den neuen A14 Bionic Chip, sondern auch über […]
14. Oktober 2020
Kamera von iPhone 12 Pro und Pro Max im Vergleich

iPhone 12, 12 Pro und Pro Max – Unterschiede in der Kamera

Ich muss zugeben: Bei jedem neuen iPhone bin ich relativ unbeeindruckt von AR-Features, von Dolby Surround Sound oder anderen Features. Was mich am meisten interessiert, ist die Kamera und deren Möglichkeiten. Entsprechend wichtig ist mir […]