iPhone 12 Pro

Sir Apfelot Blog


14. September 2021
Buy iPhone 13 - yes or no?

Will Sir Apfelot buy the new Apple iPhone 13?

I know that some readers always ask me after the keynote whether I can recommend this or that product. Special attention is usually paid to the iPhone. Also with the iPhone 12 [...]
10. February 2021

In the test: Woodcessories Bio Case for the iPhone 12 Pro

I have had the Apple iPhone 12 Pro since last month, and with it a new case. It is the Bio Case from Woodcessories, which is supposed to combine several advantages. [...]
4. January 2021

iPhone 12 - All models and prices on Amazon

You can buy the Apple iPhone 12 in its four different models as well as with the respective memory sizes and colors on Amazon. The advantage lies in the fast shipping and the possibility to include third-party accessories at the same time [...]
4. December 2020

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 49, 2020

Christmas and the end of the year are drawing closer, as is the weekend. And we are introducing this again at this point with the Sir Apfelot newsreel. This time I'll show you what Apple and tech news I [...]
17. November 2020
Photo comparison iPhone Xs vs. iPhone 12 Pro

Photos from iPhone XS and iPhone 12 Pro compared

If you expect impressive photos of the wilderness in Canada, New Zealand or Iceland in this article, you will unfortunately be disappointed. As much as I like Austin Mann's photo reviews (here for the iPhone 12 Pro and the iPhone 12 […]
7. November 2020
Charge the iPhone 12 Pro with the MagSafe adapter - my readings

Apple's MagSafe on the iPhone 12 Pro - charging power measured once ...

Yesterday my MagSafe charging puck arrived and I thought I would measure what is now "phase" myself. There have been so many rumors in the last few weeks that you have to use the special Apple power supply [...]
26. October 2020
In the test: The Artwizz NoCase and SecondDisplay for the iPhone 12 Pro

Test: clear TPU case and tempered glass for the iPhone 12 Pro

A few days ago the manufacturer Artwizz sent me two of their products for testing. This is a case made of transparent TPU and a tempered glass film, which protects the display of the iPhone 12 Pro. [...]
25. October 2020
In the test: The LilScope macro lenses on the iPhone 12 Pro

In the test: LilScope macro lenses also fit the iPhone 12 Pro

A while ago I put the Snugle lens on the test bench. At that time this lens system was still in the beta stage and the "inventors" Viktoria and Wilfried Pauli then gave the attachment lenses the new product name "LilScope" and [...]
22. October 2020

iPhone 12 Pro camera: Austin Mann test with spectacular photos

Austin Mann is a photographer and Mac and iPhone user - so a good contact when it comes to an Apple iPhone 12 Pro camera test. Since he has enough knowledge of iPhone photography, it is worthwhile [...]
17. October 2020
iPhone 12 Pro delivery time in November

iPhone 12 Pro delivery time slipped into November

I ordered my iPhone 14 Pro yesterday just after 12 p.m. and received the message that it would be delivered on October 23.10. is expected. One day later, customers have to come to terms with the fact that they [...]

iPhone 12 Pro

Sir Apfelot Blog


14. September 2021
iPhone 13 kaufen – ja oder nein?

Kauft sich Sir Apfelot das neue Apple iPhone 13?

Ich weiß, dass einige Leser mich nach der Keynote immer mal fragen, ob ich dieses oder jenes Produkt empfehlen kann. Ein besonderes Augenmerk liegt dabei in der Regel auf dem iPhone. Auch beim iPhone 12 […]
10. Februar 2021

Im Test: Woodcessories Bio Case fürs iPhone 12 Pro

Seit letztem Monat befindet sich das Apple iPhone 12 Pro in meinem Besitz, und damit auch eine neue Hülle. Es handelt sich dabei um das Bio Case von Woodcessories, das gleich mehrere Vorteile vereinen soll. […]
4. Januar 2021

iPhone 12 – Alle Modelle und Preise bei Amazon

Das Apple iPhone 12 in seinen vier verschiedenen Modellen sowie mit den jeweiligen Speicher-Größen und Farben könnt ihr bei Amazon kaufen. Der Vorteil liegt dabei im schnellen Versand und der Möglichkeit, Drittanbieter-Zubehör gleich mit zu […]
4. Dezember 2020

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 49, 2020

Weihnachten und das Jahresende rücken näher, genauso wie das Wochenende. Und dieses leiten wir an dieser Stelle wieder mit der Sir Apfelot Wochenschau ein. Dieses Mal zeige ich euch auf, welche Apple- und Tech-News mir […]
17. November 2020
Fotovergleich iPhone Xs vs. iPhone 12 Pro

Fotos von iPhone XS und iPhone 12 Pro im Vergleich

Wer in diesem Beitrag beeindruckende Fotos von der Wildnis in Kanada, Neuseeland oder Island erwartet, wird leider enttäuscht. So sehr ich die Foto-Reviews von Austin Mann (hier zum iPhone 12 Pro und zum iPhone 12 […]
7. November 2020
iPhone 12 Pro laden mit dem MagSafe Adapter – meine Messwerte

Apples MagSafe am iPhone 12 Pro – Ladepower einmal nachgemessen…

Gestern kam mein MagSafe Ladepuck an und ich dachte, ich messe selbst mal nach, was nun „Phase“ ist. Es gab in den letzten Wochen so viele Gerüchte, dass man das spezielle Apple Netzteil nutzen muss, […]
26. Oktober 2020
Im Test: Das Artwizz NoCase und SecondDisplay für das iPhone 12 Pro

Test: durchsichtiges TPU-Case und Panzerglas für das iPhone 12 Pro

Der Hersteller Artwizz hat mir vor einigen Tagen zwei seiner Produkte zum Testen geschickt. Dabei handelt es sich um ein Case aus durchsichtigem TPU und einer Panzerglasfolie, welches das Display des iPhone 12 Pro schützt. […]
25. Oktober 2020
Im Test: Die LilScope Makrolinsen am iPhone 12 Pro

Im Test: LilScope Makrolinsen passen auch auf das iPhone 12 Pro

Vor einiger Zeit hatte ich mal die Snugle-Linse auf dem Prüfstand. Damals war dieses Linsensystem noch im Beta-Stadium und die „Erfinder“ Viktoria und Wilfried Pauli haben den Aufsatzlinsen dann den neuen Produktnamen „LilScope“ gegeben und […]
22. Oktober 2020

iPhone 12 Pro Kamera: Test von Austin Mann mit spektakulären Fotos

Austin Mann ist Fotograf sowie Mac- und iPhone-Nutzer – also ein guter Ansprechpartner, wenn es um einen Apple iPhone 12 Pro Kamera-Test geht. Da er von der iPhone-Fotografie auch ausreichend Ahnung hat, lohnt sich ein […]
17. Oktober 2020
iPhone 12 Pro Lieferzeit im November

iPhone 12 Pro Lieferzeit schon in den November gerutscht

Ich hatte gestern direkt kurz nach 14 Uhr mein iPhone 12 Pro bestellt und die Meldung erhalten, dass eine Zustellung zum 23.10. erwartet wird. Einen Tag später müssen sich Kunden schon damit abfinden, dass sie […]