Keynote

Sir Apfelot Blog


26 September 2022

MacBook and iPad: Is Apple going without an October event?

After the September event with the iPhone 14, three new versions of the Apple Watch and the 2nd generation AirPods Pro, we actually expected an Apple event in October. But the tech giant from Cupertino has enough […]
15 February 2022

Apple's presentation program: What is Keynote?

At school, at university, at work or for the photo slide show at the wedding party: presentation programs can be used anywhere. The best-known software is probably Microsoft PowerPoint. However, Apple offers a free equivalent […]
3 March 2021

Control the Keynote presentation with the iPhone: Here's how!

If you have prepared a Keynote presentation on your Mac, you don't have to click through the slides with the mouse during the presentation. Furthermore, if you want to move freely during your presentation, you don't need a Bluetooth remote control [...]
1 December 2020

GIF from presentation or video: Instructions for Apple Keynote

In the iWork app “Keynote”, which you can download free of charge from the App Store on the Apple Mac, you can export inserted content and slides of a presentation as GIF. Even videos that you add on a slide [...]
25 September 2020

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 39, 2020

It's Friday and autumn is slowly arriving, but of course not without a Sir Apfelot newsreel. Today I also show the Apple and tech news that I received in calendar week 39 of 2020 [...]
13 July 2020

Pages, Numbers and Keynote: Start the week with updated iWork apps

At the end of last week, Apple updated three of its iWork apps: Pages, Numbers and Keynote. There were adjustments not only to the macOS versions for the Mac, but also to the iOS and iPadOS versions for [...]
22 June 2020

Apple WWDC20 Keynote - June 2020 Event Summary

This year's World Wide Developers Conference began today with the Apple WWDC20 keynote. For the first time, it will take place completely digitally (currently until June 26, 2020), which is due to the global coronavirus pandemic. Nevertheless […]
5 June 2019

iPadOS - iOS with extras for a more functional Apple iPad

In addition to macOS 10.15 and iOS 13, Apple also presented an (almost) completely new operating system at the WWDC 2019 keynote on Monday: iPadOS. The system for Apple tablets has all the advantages of iOS and complements [...]
5 June 2019

macOS 10.15 Catalina - Information about the Mac operating system 2019/20

At the keynote at the opening of Apple WWDC 2019, the technology giant from Cupertino presented its new Mac operating system macOS 10.15 Catalina. With the name one says goodbye not only to the mountains (El Capitan, Sierra, High [...]
3 June 2019

The Apple WWDC 2019 Keynote - Brief Summary

Apple launched its annual World Wide Developers Conference today, June 3, 2019. As part of this there was of course another keynote addressing the latest innovations for iOS, watchOS, tvOS and [...]

Keynote

Sir Apfelot Blog


3. März 2021

Keynote-Präsentation mit dem iPhone steuern: So geht’s!

Habt ihr am Mac eine Keynote-Präsentation vorbereitet, dann müsst ihr bei der Präsentation nicht mit der Maus durch die Folien klicken. Wenn ihr euch bei eurem Vortrag frei bewegen wollt, benötigt ihr überdies keine Bluetooth-Fernbedienung […]
1. Dezember 2020

GIF aus Präsentation oder Video: Anleitung für Apple Keynote

In der iWork-App „Keynote“, die ihr am Apple Mac kostenlos aus dem App Store laden könnt, lassen sich eingefügte Inhalte sowie Folien einer Präsentation als GIF exportieren. Selbst Videos, die ihr auf einer Folie hinzufügt, […]
25. September 2020

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 39, 2020

Es ist Freitag und der Herbst hält langsam Einzug, aber natürlich nicht ohne eine Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. Heute zeige ich auch jene Apple- und Tech-News auf, die mir in der Kalenderwoche 39 des Jahres 2020 […]
13. Juli 2020

Pages, Numbers und Keynote: Start in die Woche mit aktualisierten iWork Apps

Ende vergangener Woche hat Apple drei seiner iWork-Apps mit Updates ausgestattet: Pages, Numbers und Keynote. Anpassungen gab es dabei nicht nur bei den macOS-Versionen für den Mac, sondern auch bei den iOS- bzw. iPadOS-Versionen für […]
22. Juni 2020

Apple WWDC20 Keynote – Zusammenfassung des Juni-Events 2020

Heute begann mit der Apple WWDC20 Keynote die diesjährige World Wide Developers Conference. Das erste Mal findet diese (aktuell noch bis zum 26. Juni 2020) komplett digital statt, was der globalen Coronavirus-Pandemie geschuldet ist. Nichtsdestotrotz […]
5. Juni 2019

iPadOS – iOS mit Extras für ein funktionsfähigeres Apple iPad

Neben macOS 10.15 und iOS 13 hat Apple auf der WWDC 2019 Keynote am Montag auch ein (fast) komplett neues Betriebssystem vorgestellt: iPadOS. Das System für Apple-Tablets bringt alle Vorteile von iOS mit und ergänzt […]
5. Juni 2019

macOS 10.15 Catalina – Infos zum Mac-Betriebssystem 2019/20

Auf der Keynote zur Eröffnung der Apple WWDC 2019 hat der Technik-Riese aus Cupertino sein neues Mac-Betriebssystem macOS 10.15 Catalina vorgestellt. Mit dem Namen verabschiedet man sich nicht nur vom Gebirge (El Capitan, Sierra, High […]
3. Juni 2019

Die Apple WWDC 2019 Keynote – Kurze Zusammenfassung

Apple hat heute, am 3. Juni 2019, seine jährliche World Wide Developers Conference eingeleitet. Im Rahmen dessen gab es natürlich wieder eine Keynote, bei der es um die neuesten Innovationen für iOS, watchOS, tvOS und […]
26. März 2019

Apple TV+ — Streaming-Dienst offiziell für Herbst 2019 angekündigt

Ein Thema beschäftigte die Gerüchteküche im Vorfeld zur gestrigen It’s show time Keynote von Apple besonders: der Streaming-Dienst für Filme, Serien und Dokumentationen. Es gab auch schon Spekulationen zum Namen, beispielsweise Apple Video. Nun ist […]
26. März 2019

Apple Card — Apple Pay jetzt mit eigener Kreditkarte

Auf der gestrigen It’s show time Keynote von Apple im Steve Jobs Theater ging es dem Titel entsprechend nicht nur um Unterhaltung und Medien. Auch andere Services wurden angesprochen. Darunter war zum Beispiel Apple Pay, […]