Logitech

Sir Apfelot Blog


27. November 2020
Reviewed: Logitech MX Anywhere 3 for Mac

Wireless mouse tested: Logitech MX Anywhere 3 for Mac

The manufacturer Logitech has had me in the database of the press contacts for a while, so that I get a product here and there for a test. This suits me very well, because the Logitech devices are in [...]
10. October 2020
If the rotary knob on the Logitech Craft no longer works in Photoshop ...

[Solved] Logitech Craft wheel no longer works in Photoshop

Often you only notice how often you use things when they are suddenly no longer there. I feel like this every time the internet goes down. Then you can think of three things to do [...]
6th of June 2020
Logitech Craft in the test

In the test: Logitech Craft keyboard with rotary wheel for more options in Photoshop and Co.

The Logitech Craft keyboard is a few years old now, but Logitech was still able to provide me with a copy. I already liked the idea of ​​the rotary knob on the keyboard when she [...]
4th of June 2020
Uninstall Logi Options

Uninstall Logitech Options software - if the keyboard or mouse is crazy

I've been testing the Logitech Craft wireless keyboard for you for a few days. First of all: The thing is pretty nice and the review will be relatively long because the keyboard offers a lot of possibilities and [...]
April 2, 2020

Logitech Streamlabs OBS now for macOS on the Apple Mac

The streaming software called Streamlabs OBS, made available free of charge by Logitech, is now also available for macOS on the Apple Mac. The software, which is made for streaming on YouTube, Twitch, Mixer and Facebook, [...]
11. March 2020

Logitech Ergo K860 - Ergonomic wireless keyboard with wrist rest

When using input devices on the computer, a posture that is as natural and ergonomic as possible should be adopted. Not only vertical mice are therefore recommended, but also keyboards that prevent the wrists from kinking. The Logitech Ergo [...]
22. August 2018

Logitech MX Vertical - Ergonomic mouse shape for "long-term mouse pushes"

The Logitech MX Vertical Mouse is the manufacturer's latest vertical computer mouse, which is said to be particularly ergonomic thanks to the arrangement of the controls at a 57 ° angle. The wireless mouse with quick charge function is compatible with macOS 10.13.6 and newer, offers [...]
12. January 2018

Logitech Craft: Keyboard with rotary knob - the better touchbar alternative?

The wireless Logitech Craft keyboard is designed for Apple macOS as well as for Microsoft Windows and, in addition to the regular keys and a number pad, also comes with a rotary knob that controls various functions in the system and programs [...]
6. February 2017
Logitech MK850: Bluetooth feel-good duo of keyboard and mouse with added value

Logitech MK850: Bluetooth feel-good duo of keyboard and mouse with added value

The Logitech MK850 set is a combination of ergonomic keyboard and mouse with Bluetooth pairing and support for multiple systems such as Windows, macOS, Android, iOS and Chrome OS - all at the same time! Mouse and [...]
10. March 2014
Teufel Concept C 200 BE

2.1 Systems put to the test - the best sound for the Mac

When it comes to the question of a sound system for the computer, opinions are divided. The most diverse versions promise the best sound. It is clear that it doesn't matter whether a notebook has "dre Beats" sound outputs or is personally certified by Bose [...]

Logitech

Sir Apfelot Blog


27. November 2020
Im Test: Logitech MX Anywhere 3 for Mac

Funkmaus im Test: Logitech MX Anywhere 3 for Mac

Der Hersteller Logitech hat mich seit einer Weile in der Datenbank der Pressekontakte, sodass ich hier und da ein Produkt für einen Test erhalte. Mir kommt dies sehr entgegen, denn die Logitech Geräte sind in […]
10. Oktober 2020
Wenn das Drehrad an der Logitech Craft unter Photoshop nicht mehr funktioniert…

[gelöst] Logitech Craft Drehrad funktioniert nicht mehr in Photoshop

Oft merkt man erst wie häufig man Dinge benutzt, wenn sie plötzlich nicht mehr da sind. Mir geht es jedes Mal so, wenn das Internet ausfällt. Dann fallen einem drei Sachen ein, die man machen […]
6. Juni 2020
Logitech Craft im Test

Im Test: Logitech Craft Tastatur mit Drehrad für mehr Optionen in Photoshop und Co.

Die Logitech Craft Tastatur ist nun schon einige Jahre alt, aber Logitech konnte mir trotzdem noch ein Exemplar zur Verfügung stellen. Mir hat die Idee mit dem Drehrädchen an der Tastatur schon gefallen, als sie […]
4. Juni 2020
Deinstallieren von Logi Options

Logitech Options Software deinstallieren – falls die Tastatur oder Maus spinnt

Ich bin seit einigen Tagen dabei, die Logitech Craft Funktastatur für euch zu testen. Vorneweg: Das Ding ist ziemlich nett und der Testbericht wird relativ lang werden, weil die Tastatur sehr viele Möglichkeiten bietet und […]
2. April 2020

Logitech Streamlabs OBS jetzt für macOS auf dem Apple Mac

Die von Logitech kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellte Streaming-Software namens Streamlabs OBS gibt es jetzt auch für macOS auf dem Apple Mac. Die Software, die für das Streaming auf YouTube, Twitch, Mixer und Facebook gemacht ist, […]
11. März 2020

Logitech Ergo K860 – Ergonomische Funktastatur mit Handgelenkauflage

Bei der Nutzung von Eingabegeräten am Computer sollte eine möglichst natürliche und ergonomische Haltung eingenommen werden. Nicht nur Vertikal-Mäuse sind deshalb zu empfehlen, sondern auch Tastaturen, die ein Abknicken der Handgelenke verhindert. Die Logitech Ergo […]
22. August 2018

Logitech MX Vertical – Ergonomische Mausform für „Langzeit-Mausschubser“

Die Logitech MX Vertical Maus ist die neueste vertikale Computermaus des Herstellers, die dank Anordnung der Bedienelemente im 57°-Winkel besonders ergonomisch sein soll. Die Funkmaus mit Schnellladefunktion ist kompatibel mit macOS 10.13.6 und neuer, bietet […]
12. Januar 2018

Logitech Craft: Tastatur mit Drehknopf – die bessere Touchbar-Alternative?

Die kabellose Logitech Craft Tastatur ist für Apple macOS sowie für Microsoft Windows konzipiert und bringt neben den regulären Tasten sowie einem Nummernblock auch noch einen Drehknopf mit, der verschiedene Funktionen in System und Programmen […]
6. Februar 2017
Logitech MK850: Bluetooth Wohlfühl-Duo aus Tastatur und Maus mit Mehrwert

Logitech MK850: Bluetooth Wohlfühl-Duo aus Tastatur und Maus mit Mehrwert

Das Set Logitech MK850 ist eine Kombination aus ergonomischer Tastatur und Maus mit Bluetooth Pairing und Unterstützung von mehreren Systemen wie Windows, macOS, Android, iOS und Chrome OS – und das alles gleichzeitig! Maus und […]
10. März 2014
Teufel Concept C 200 BE

2.1 Systeme im Test – Der beste Sound für den Mac

Bei der Frage Soundsystem für den Computer spalten sich die Geister. Die unterschiedlichsten Ausführungen versprechen den besten Klang. Klar ist eben, dass egal ob ein Notebook "dre Beats" Soundausgänge besitzt oder von Bose höchstpersönlich zertifiziert […]