loud deck

Sir Apfelot Blog


June 26, 2019

Loupedeck + now with Camera Raw for Photoshop

The Loupedeck console, reminiscent of a mixer, for photo editing, image editing and video editing is now integrated in the current version Loupedeck + with Camera Raw for Photoshop. As announced by the Finnish manufacturer Loupedeck, the integration of [...]
21. September 2018

Loupedeck + and Adobe Premiere Pro CC - video editing with the switcher

The Finnish company Loupedeck has announced that their current mixer, Loupedeck +, is now also compatible with Adobe Premiere Pro CC. By integrating the app for video editing on the Apple Mac or Windows PC, [...]
June 28, 2018

Loupedeck + - New console for image editing on Mac and PC

The Finnish company Loupedeck recently officially presented the second version of the image editing console of the same name and published details on features and compatibility. Information and data on Loupedeck +, Loupedeck Plus or, by some, also called Loupedeck 2 [...]
20. December 2017
The large dial on the controller is for rotating and cropping the photo. If you press the "Fn" key at the same time, you have a particularly fine adjustment.

My experience with Loupedeck - the video mixer for Lightroom

A few months ago I received the Loupedeck from the manufacturer for a test report. But what is this Loupedeck actually? Some time ago I already had an advance notice about this Lightroom video mixer on the blog [...]
June 2, 2017

Pre-order the Loupedeck: Buy a mixer for Lightroom

Loupedeck is the name of a control console for Adobe Lightroom, which is reminiscent of a mixer and wants to compete with big names like Palette Gear. You can pre-order Loupedeck since yesterday. What do you think about the market launch of the tool [...]
28. November 2016
Loupedeck Lightroom Indiegogo Edit Photos Mixer Controls

Loupedeck: Mixing console tool for image processing with Lightroom from 2017

Loupedeck is currently being financed through Indiegogo, a piece of hardware developed in Finland for image processing that is not unlike a mixer. The team, which partly consists of former Nokia employees, wants Loupedeck in 2017 for users of [...]

Loupedeck

Sir Apfelot Blog


21. September 2018

Loupedeck+ und Adobe Premiere Pro CC – Videobearbeitung mit dem Bildmischpult

Die finnische Firma Loupedeck hat bekannt gegeben, dass ihr aktuelles Bildmischpult Loupedeck+ nun auch mit Adobe Premiere Pro CC kompatibel ist. Durch die Integration der App für Videobearbeitung am Apple Mac oder Windows PC geht der Hersteller weiter auf das…
28. Juni 2018

Loupedeck+ – Neue Konsole für Bildbearbeitung an Mac und PC

Kürzlich hat das finnische Unternehmen Loupedeck die zweite Version der gleichnamigen Bildbearbeitungskonsole offiziell vorgestellt sowie Details zu Ausstattung und Kompatibilität veröffentlicht. Infos und Daten zum Loupedeck+, Loupedeck Plus oder von manchen auch Loupedeck 2 genannten Gerät, habe ich euch im…
20. Dezember 2017
Der große Drehregler am Controller ist für Drehen und Beschneiden des Fotos. Drückt man gleichzeitig die

Meine Erfahrungen mit Loupedeck – dem Bildmischpult für Lightroom

Vor einigen Monaten bekam ich das Loupedeck für einen Testbericht vom Hersteller zur Verfügung gestellt. Doch was ist dieses Loupedeck eigentlich? Vor geraumer Zeit habe ich schon eine Vorankündigung zu diesem Lightroom-Bildmischpult im Blog gehabt und seitdem ist dieses Gerät…
2. Juni 2017

Loupedeck vorbestellen: Mischpult für Lightroom kaufen

Loupedeck ist der Name einer Steuerkonsole für Adobe Lightroom, welche an ein Mischpult erinnert und großen Namen wie Palette Gear Konkurrenz machen will. Seit gestern könnt ihr Loupedeck vorbestellen. Was ihr zum Marktstart des Tools für die Bildbearbeitung an iMac,…
28. November 2016
Loupedeck Lightroom Indiegogo Fotos bearbeiten Mischpult Regler

Loupedeck: Mischpult Tool für die Bildbearbeitung mit Lightroom ab 2017

Über Indiegogo wird gerade Loupedeck finanziert, eine in Finnland entwickelte Hardware für die Bildbearbeitung, die einem Mischpult nicht unähnlich sieht. Das Team, welches zum Teil aus ehemaligen Nokia-Mitarbeitern besteht, will Loupedeck 2017 für Nutzer von Lightroom und eventuell Photoshop (und…