luminary 4

Sir Apfelot Blog


18. August 2020

At the end of summer: Luminar 4 + Aurora HDR until 22.08/XNUMX. in the savings offer

The developers of Skylum have their photo editing software Luminar 4 and Aurora HDR from today and until August 22.08nd. made cheaper as a package. The offer is a real asset for photographers, for example. [...]
27. November 2019

Black Friday at Skylum: Luminar 4 + individual bonuses at a great price!

Skylum Software, the makers behind the Luminar 4 app for professional photo editing, are offering their new program with various bonuses at a budget price. The Black Friday 2019 promotion comes in three stages: Luminar 4 [...]
18. November 2019

Skylum Software - Luminar 4 Celebrates Official Release!

With Luminar 4, the most modern software for photo editing from Skylum Software appears today. You can now officially download Luminar 4 for macOS on the Apple Mac as well as for the Windows PC. [...]
18. October 2019

Pre-order Luminar 4: photo editing as an app and plug-in

The photo editing software Luminar 18 will be released by Skylum Software on November 2019, 4. From now on you can already pre-order Luminar 4 and thus secure a special price. In addition to the app, which are available in common [...]
28. August 2019

AI Structure - Luminar 4 with a smart structure tool

Skylum Luminar 4, which will be available soon, gets a new, smart tool for structure improvement. Because a wide variety of objects and structures can be found in a photo: buildings and urban areas, forests and [...]
23 JULY 2019

Luminar 4 with AI Sky Replacement - Wow function replaces the sky

If you want to create art with your photography instead of a true-to-life image, you might realize this by replacing the sky in a landscape photograph. What takes a long time in apps for image and photo editing such as Photoshop or Affinity Photo [...]

Luminar 4

Sir Apfelot Blog


18. August 2020

Zum Sommerende: Luminar 4 + Aurora HDR bis 22.08. im Spar-Angebot

Die Entwickler/innen von Skylum haben ihre Fotobearbeitungssoftware Luminar 4 und Aurora HDR ab heute und noch bis zum 22.08. als Paket günstiger gemacht. Das Angebot ist zum Beispiel für Fotografen und Fotografinnen ein echter Zugewinn. […]
27. November 2019

Black Friday bei Skylum: Luminar 4 + individuelle Boni zum Sparpreis!

Skylum Software, die Macher hinter der Luminar 4 App für professionelle Fotobearbeitung, bieten ihr neues Programm mit verschiedenen Boni zum Sparpreis an. Die Aktion zum Black Friday 2019 gibt es in drei Staffelungen: Luminar 4 […]
18. November 2019

Skylum Software – Luminar 4 feiert offiziellen Release!

Mit Luminar 4 erscheint heute die modernste Software für die Fotobearbeitung von Skylum Software. Sowohl für macOS auf dem Apple Mac als auch für den Windows PC könnt ihr euch Luminar 4 nun offiziell herunterladen. […]
18. Oktober 2019

Luminar 4 vorbestellen: Fotobearbeitung als App und Plugin

Von Skylum Software erscheint am 18. November 2019 die Fotobearbeitung-Software Luminar 4. Ab sofort könnt ihr aber schon Luminar 4 vorbestellen und euch somit einen Vorzugspreis sichern. Inklusive sind nebst der App, die in gängigen […]
28. August 2019

AI Structure – Luminar 4 mit smartem Strukturen-Tool

Skylum Luminar 4, das bald erhältlich sein wird, bekommt ein neues, smartes Werkzeug für die Struktur-Verbesserung. Denn auf einem Foto können die unterschiedlichsten Objekte und Strukturen zu finden sein: Gebäude und urbane Flächen, Wälder und […]
23. Juli 2019

Luminar 4 mit AI Sky Replacement – Wow-Funktion tauscht Himmel aus

Wer statt naturgetreuer Abbildung mit seiner Fotografie Kunst erschaffen möchte, realisiert dies vielleicht durch den Austausch des Himmels in einer Landschaftsaufnahme. Was in Apps für Bild- und Fotobearbeitung wie Photoshop oder Affinity Photo lange dauern […]