M1X MacBook Pro

Sir Apfelot Blog


18. October 2021

Watch Apple October Keynote 2021 live: Here's how!

The Apple October Keynote 2021 will take place today, and you can follow it live over the Internet. There are various sources that you can tap into, such as the Apple website or YouTube. In this guide you will find [...]
13. October 2021

MacBook Pro Leak: Are these the specs of the M1X model?

The Apple October Keynote 2021 will take place next week. Among other things, the new models of the Apple MacBook Pro will then be presented. Both the 14-inch and the 16-inch display are said to have the new M1X chip [...]
13. October 2021

When can I order / buy the new M1X MacBook Pro?

Yesterday Apple announced its October keynote. As part of the new special event, the presentation of new MacBook Pro models is expected. These should not only bring a 14-inch and a 16-inch screen, but also due to the M1X chip [...]
2 JULY 2021

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 26, 2021

Half of the year 2021 is over, we are in calendar week 26. On the last working day there will of course be another Sir Apfelot newsreel at this point. In it I'll tell you which Apple and [...]

M1X MacBook Pro

Sir Apfelot Blog


18. Oktober 2021

Apple Oktober Keynote 2021 live anschauen: So geht’s!

Heute findet die Apple Oktober Keynote 2021 statt, und ihr könnt sie live übers Internet verfolgen. Dabei gibt es verschiedene Quellen, die ihr anzapfen könnt, etwa die Apple-Webseite oder auch YouTube. In diesem Ratgeber findet […]
13. Oktober 2021

MacBook Pro Leak: Sind das die Specs des M1X-Modells?

Kommende Woche findet die Apple Oktober Keynote 2021 statt. Unter anderem sollen dann die neuen Modelle des Apple MacBook Pro vorgestellt werden. Sowohl jenes mit 14-Zoll- als auch jenes mit 16-Zoll-Display soll den neuen M1X-Chip […]
13. Oktober 2021

Wann kann man das neue M1X MacBook Pro bestellen / kaufen?

Gestern hat Apple seine Oktober-Keynote angekündigt. Im Rahmen des neuen Special Events wird die Präsentation neuer MacBook Pro Modelle erwartet. Diese sollen nicht nur einen 14-Zoll- und einen 16-Zoll-Bildschirm mitbringen, sondern auch aufgrund des M1X-Chips […]
2. Juli 2021

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 26, 2021

Die Hälfte des Jahres 2021 ist vorbei, wir sind in der Kalenderwoche 26. An deren letzten Werktag gibt es and dieser Stelle natürlich wieder eine Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. Darin verrate ich euch, welche Apple- und […]