macOS 12

Sir Apfelot Blog


10. November 2021

Monterey installation on Mac with T2 chip seems safe

At the beginning of last week we reported that installing macOS 12 Monterey on Mac, iMac, MacBook and other models of Apple computers could cause problems. Is a T2 chip installed, which is what [...]
28. October 2021

macOS 12 Monterey - Everything you need to know!

The Mac operating system macOS 12 Monterey from Apple was presented in June 2021 and rolled out in October 2021 for all users with compatible computers. Here you will find a summary of the new functions and tools of the [...]
25. October 2021

macOS 12 Monterey Problems and Solutions

With every new Mac operating system there are some problems, some of which have simple solutions. In this troubleshooting guide, we have shown you the latest examples, this time for the new macOS 12 Monterey. That […]
14. October 2021

macOS 12 Monterey: Do you have enough space on the Mac hard drive?

With new generations of computers, newer, larger memories come along. SSD hard drives with a capacity of several terabytes (TB) are no longer uncommon. And the operating systems for Mac, PC and Co. are getting bigger and bigger. If you buy [...]
1. October 2021

macOS Monterey how-to guides: manuals, keyboard shortcuts, videos, and more

Apple presented the new Mac operating system macOS 2021 Monterey at the World Wide Developers Conference 21 (WWDC12). This is not only installed on the manufacturer's new computers, but can also be installed on older compatible models [...]

macOS 12

Sir Apfelot Blog


10. November 2021

Monterey-Installation auf Mac mit T2-Chip scheint sicher zu sein

Anfang letzter Woche haben wir berichtet, dass es bei der Installation von macOS 12 Monterey auf Mac-, iMac-, MacBook- und weiteren Modellen des Apple-Computers zu Problemen kommen kann. Ist ein T2-Chip verbaut, was bei den […]
28. Oktober 2021

macOS 12 Monterey – Alles, was ihr wissen müsst!

Das Mac-Betriebssystem macOS 12 Monterey von Apple wurde im Juni 2021 vorgestellt und im Oktober 2021 für alle Nutzer/innen mit kompatiblen Computern ausgerollt. Hier findet ihr eine Zusammenfassung zu den neuen Funktionen und Tools des […]
25. Oktober 2021

macOS 12 Monterey – Probleme und Lösungen

Mit jedem neuen Mac-Betriebssystem kommen einige Probleme auf, für die es aber teils einfache Lösungen gibt. In diesem Troubleshooting-Ratgeber haben wir euch wieder aktuelle Beispiele aufgezeigt, dieses Mal für das neue macOS 12 Monterey. Das […]
14. Oktober 2021

macOS 12 Monterey: Hast du genug Platz auf der Mac-Festplatte?

Mit neuen Computer-Generationen kommen auch neuere, größere Speicher auf. SSD-Festplatten mit mehreren Terabyte (TB) Kapazität sind heute keine Seltenheit mehr. Und auch die Betriebssysteme für Mac, PC und Co. werden immer größer. Kauft man sich […]
1. Oktober 2021

macOS Monterey Anleitungen: Handbücher, Tastenkürzel, Videos und mehr

Apple hat auf der World Wide Developers Conference 2021 (WWDC21) das neue Mac-Betriebssystem macOS 12 Monterey vorgestellt. Dieses kommt nicht nur auf die neuen Computer des Herstellers, sondern kann auch auf älteren kompatiblen Modellen installiert […]