Mactracker

Sir Apfelot Blog


10. September 2021

5 app recommendations in September 2021

Once again, we made our way through the wide range of Mac apps and, as in the previous months, put together five app recommendations for you. In September it is again a colorful mix, but with [...]
11. February 2021

Apple lexicon "Mactracker" up to date

Mactracker 1 is compatible with M7.10.3 Macs as well as with additional Apple devices in the database. The current version, which was released free of charge by developer Ian Page for macOS, iOS and iPadOS, is now not only available with [...]
30. October 2020

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 44, 2020

It goes into the second lockdown, but the Sir Apfelot newsreel is still there. Even during the corona crisis, you will get the Apple and tech news presented to me at this point, which I have received particularly [...] in the past few days.
6. October 2020

Up-to-date again: Mactracker 7.9.6 with new devices and systems

The free Mactracker app for iPhone and Mac offers a comprehensive dictionary of Apple devices and systems. The directory created by developer Ian Page not only lists currently available devices, but also [...]
21. September 2020

What is the latest system running on my Mac?

If you want to reset a Mac, prepare it for sale or simply install a new operating system, then the corresponding compatibility must be observed. In addition to the Mac OS, OS X or macOS with which the Apple computer [...]
1. September 2017
Mac Tracker Download

Mactracker for macOS and iOS: Apple device encyclopedia and individual device overview

With Mactracker you can download an app for Mac, iPhone and iPad that gives you detailed information on individual Apple devices, such as hardware, software and support period. CPU speed, memory, maximum [...]

Mactracker

Sir Apfelot Blog


11. Februar 2021

Apple-Lexikon „Mactracker“ auf dem neuesten Stand

Kompatibel mit M1-Macs sowie mit zusätzlichen Apple-Geräten in der Datenbank präsentiert sich Mactracker 7.10.3. Die aktuelle Version, die vom Entwickler Ian Page kostenlos für macOS, iOS und iPadOS herausgegeben wurde, ist nun nicht nur mit […]
30. Oktober 2020

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 44, 2020

Es geht in den zweiten Lockdown, aber die Sir Apfelot Wochenschau gibt es trotzdem. Auch während der Coronakrise bekommt ihr an dieser Stelle die Apple- und Tech-News präsentiert, die mir in den vergangenen Tagen besonders […]
6. Oktober 2020

Wieder aktuell: Mactracker 7.9.6 mit neuen Geräten und Systemen

Die kostenlose Mactracker App für iPhone und Mac bietet ein umfangreiches Lexikon zu Geräten und Systemen von Apple. Das vom Entwickler Ian Page geschaffene Verzeichnis zählt dabei nicht nur aktuell erhältliche Devices auf, sondern auch […]
21. September 2020

Was ist das aktuellste System, das auf meinem Mac läuft?

Wollt ihr einen Mac zurücksetzen, für den Verkauf vorbereiten oder einfach ein neues Betriebssystem aufspielen, dann ist die entsprechende Kompatibilität zu beachten. Neben dem Mac OS, OS X oder macOS, mit dem der Apple-Computer ausgeliefert […]
1. September 2017
Mac Tracker Download

Mactracker für macOS und iOS: Apple-Geräte-Lexikon und individuelle Geräteübersicht

Mit Mactracker könnt ihr euch eine App für Mac, iPhone und iPad herunterladen, die euch zu einzelnen Apple-Geräten detaillierte Informationen gibt, wie beispielsweise Hardware, Software und Support-Zeitraum. In der Datenbank werden auch CPU-Geschwindigkeit, Speicher, maximaler […]