mail App

Sir Apfelot Blog


29. March 2021

Add GMX Freemail Account to Mail on the iPhone

Here are the instructions for adding a GMX account to Apple Mail on the iPhone. This email provider does not appear in the standard list of providers supported by Mail. But that doesn't matter, you can still use it [...]
18. March 2021

Use blind copy in Apple Mail on the iPhone: Here's how!

In addition to the blind copy address field in Mail on the Mac, you can also use the same in the iOS version on the iPhone. So if certain email recipients should not be visible to others, you don't have to wait to write the message, [...]
18. March 2021

Use blind copy in Apple Mail on the Mac: Here's how!

If you want to send an email on your Apple Mac and enter recipients for the BCC (Blind Carbon Copy), you may not have the required field. But that does not mean that it is impossible to [...]
15. March 2021

Add WEB.de Freemail Account to Mail on the iPhone

Here you will find the instructions for adding a WEB.de account to Apple Mail on the iPhone. Since you cannot select the mail provider from a standard list, but have to add it manually, you can also use these instructions for [...]

Mail App

Sir Apfelot Blog


29. März 2021

GMX Freemail Account auf dem iPhone zu Mail hinzufügen

Hier gibt’s die Anleitung zum Hinzufügen eines GMX-Accounts zu Apple Mail auf dem iPhone. Dieser E-Mail-Provider taucht nicht in der Standard-Liste der von Mail unterstützten Anbieter auf. Das macht aber nichts, ihr könnt ihn trotzdem […]
18. März 2021

Blindkopie in Apple Mail am iPhone nutzen: So geht’s!

Neben dem Blindkopie-Adressfeld in Mail am Mac könnt ihr selbiges auch in der iOS-Version am iPhone nutzen. Sollen also gewisse E-Mail-Empfänger/innen für andere nicht sichtbar sein, müsst ihr mit dem Verfassen der Nachricht nicht warten, […]
18. März 2021

Blindkopie in Apple Mail am Mac nutzen: So geht’s!

Wollt ihr am Apple Mac eine E-Mail verschicken und Empfänger/innen für die BCC (Blind Carbon Copy = Blindkopie) eintragen, fehlt euch vielleicht das dafür nötige Feld. Das heißt aber nicht, dass es unmöglich ist, die […]
15. März 2021

WEB.de Freemail Account auf dem iPhone zu Mail hinzufügen

Hier findet ihr die Anleitung zum Hinzufügen eines WEB.de-Accounts zu Apple Mail auf dem iPhone. Da ihr den Mail-Provider nicht aus einer Standardliste auswählen könnt, sondern manuell hinzufügen müsst, könnt ihr diese Anleitung auch für […]