Nebula

Sir Apfelot Blog


13 July 2022

Beamers and projectors from Nebula: Prime Day 2022 highlights

Among other things, the anchor brand Nebula will offer you some devices with big discounts until the end of the day. One of the highlights of the offers for Amazon Prime Day 2022 is the [...]
12 July 2022

Anchor brands audio and video deals for Prime Day 2022

Projectors, speakers, headphones, webcams and more are available from the various Anker brands. As part of Amazon Prime Day 2022, you can get many of these products cheaper. The discounts are quite impressive. [...]
7 February 2022

One week before Valentine's Day: Anchor brands' discount campaign

February 14th is a week away, which means Valentine's Day. If, in addition to flowers, sweets and kind words, you also want to give something from the field of technology, Anker has a few offers ready. Starting today and […]
21 June 2021

Prime Day: Products from Anker, eufy, Soundcore and Nebula with discounts of up to 40%

Amazon Prime Day is currently running and numerous manufacturers are offering their products at particularly low prices. Anker is also there. But there are not only Anker products cheaper for Prime Day 2021, but also devices from [...]
22 February 2021

Anker daily offers: Save up to 33% today!

As of today, Monday, February 22.02.2021nd, 33, Anker is offering many products at lower prices. There is a discount of up to XNUMX% on security systems, surveillance cameras, vacuum robots, wireless vacuum cleaners, projectors and beamers. So if you don't just upgrade for spring cleaning, [...]
9 November 2020

Anker Deals: Discount on products from Anker, eufy, Soundcore and Nebula

From today you will get up to 30% discount on various items from the manufacturer Anker and its various brands. You don't need any voucher codes for this, just the links below. Among the offers are for [...]
13 October 2020

Anchor discounts for Prime Day - 49 deals with a price discount of up to 41%

Here you will find the Prime Day discounts from Anker as well as the brands Soundcore, eufy and Nebula. There is a discount of up to 41% on charging accessories, speakers, headphones, vacuum cleaner robots, projectors and more. Discount codes are great for saving with these deals [...]
14 September 2020

Anker daily and weekly offers: loudspeakers, headphones, projectors and more

At the beginning of calendar week 38 there are again a few interesting deals from the technology manufacturer Anker and its brands. From today, and sometimes until Sunday, you get up to 48% discount on speakers and [...]
7 September 2020

Anchor: New Nebula projector + daily and weekly offers

As was the case last week, the technology manufacturer Anker is coming up with a new product as well as daily and weekly offers for Monday. The new projector is the Nebula Cosmos Max with [...]
31 August 2020

Anker: New solar power bank and discount offers

As on the last Mondays, there are daily and weekly offers from Anker - as well as a new power bank with solar panel. The waterproof and dustproof solar power bank comes with a charge indicator, two USB-A outputs, 10.000 mAh [...]

Nebula

Sir Apfelot Blog


13. Juli 2022

Beamer und Projektoren von Nebula: Prime Day 2022 Highlights

Unter anderem von der Anker-Marke Nebula bekommt ihr noch bis zum Ende des Tages einige Geräte mit satten Rabatten angeboten. Zu den Highlights der Angebote zum Amazon Prime Day 2022 gehört dabei vor allem der […]
12. Juli 2022

Audio- und Video-Deals der Anker-Marken zum Prime Day 2022

Beamer, Lautsprecher, Kopfhörer, Webcams und mehr gibt es von den verschiedenen Anker-Marken zu kaufen. Im Rahmen des Amazon Prime Day 2022 bekommt ihr zahlreiche dieser Produkte günstiger. Die Rabatte können sich dabei durchaus sehen lassen. […]
7. Februar 2022

Eine Woche vor Valentinstag: Rabatt-Aktion der Anker-Marken

In einer Woche ist der 14. Februar, also Valentinstag. Falls ihr neben Blumen, Süßigkeiten und lieben Worten auch noch etwas aus dem Bereich Technik schenken wollt, hat Anker ein paar Angebote parat. Ab heute und […]
21. Juni 2021

Prime Day: Produkte von Anker, eufy, Soundcore und Nebula mit bis zu 40% Rabatt

Aktuell läuft der Amazon Prime Day und zahlreiche Hersteller bieten ihre Produkte besonders günstig an. Anker ist auch mit dabei. Es gibt aber nicht nur Anker-Produkte günstiger zum Prime Day 2021, sondern auch Geräte der […]
22. Februar 2021

Anker Tagesangebote: Nur heute bis zu 33% sparen!

Zum heutigen Montag, dem 22.02.2021, bietet Anker viele Produkte günstiger an. Bis zu 33% Rabatt gibt es dabei auf Sicherheitssysteme, Überwachungskameras, Saugroboter, kabellose Staubsauger, Projektoren und Beamer. Wenn ihr also nicht nur für den Frühjahrsputz aufrüsten, […]
9. November 2020

Anker Deals: Rabatt auf Produkte von Anker, eufy, Soundcore und Nebula

Bis zu 30% Rabatt bekommt ihr ab heute auf verschiedene Artikel vom Hersteller Anker und seinen verschiedenen Marken. Dafür benötigt ihr keine Gutscheincodes, sondern nur die unten stehenden Links. Unter den Angeboten befinden sich zum […]
13. Oktober 2020

Anker-Rabatte zum Prime Day – 49 Deals mit bis zu 41% Preisnachlass

Hier findet ihr die Prime-Day-Rabatte von Anker sowie der Marken Soundcore, eufy und Nebula. Bis zu 41% Rabatt gibt es auf Lade-Zubehör, Lautsprecher, Kopfhörer, Staubsaugerroboter, Beamer und mehr. Rabattcodes sind zum Sparen mit diesen Deals […]
14. September 2020

Anker Tages- und Wochenangebote: Lautsprecher, Kopfhörer, Beamer und mehr

Auch zum Beginn der Kalenderwoche 38 gibt es wieder ein paar interessante Deals vom Technikhersteller Anker und seinen Marken. Ihr bekommt ab heute sowie teilweise noch bis Sonntag bis zu 48% Rabatt auf Lautsprecher und […]
7. September 2020

Anker: Neuer Nebula-Beamer + Tages- und Wochenangebote

Wie auch schon letzte Woche wartet der Technikhersteller Anker zum heutigen Montag mit einem neuen Produkt sowie mit Tages- und Wochenangeboten auf. Bei dem neuen Beamer handelt es sich um den Nebula Cosmos Max mit […]
31. August 2020

Anker: Neue Solar-Powerbank und Rabatt-Angebote

Wie schon zu den letzten Montagen gibt es auch heute wieder Tages- und Wochenangebote von Anker – sowie eine neue Powerbank mit Solar-Panel. Die wassergeschützte und staubdichte Solar-Powerbank kommt mit Ladeanzeige, zwei USB-A-Ausgängen, 10.000 mAh […]