Nintendo Switch Lite

Sir Apfelot Blog


8 JULY 2021

Pre-order Nintendo Switch OLED model: Amazon pages are ready

Earlier this week, Nintendo unveiled the latest revision of its current console, the Nintendo Switch OLED model. This shines above all with the new, larger display, but also with a direct LAN connection to the TV station. Further […]
9. October 2019

The best headphones for the Nintendo Switch (Lite)

What are the best headphones for the Nintendo Switch (Lite)? That depends on whether you want to receive the audio via jack, USB or Bluetooth. In the following I have given you a couple of headphones and headsets [...]
8. October 2019

[Update] Connect Bluetooth headphones to the Nintendo Switch (also Lite)

Although the Joy-Cons and the Pro Controller can be connected wirelessly to the Nintendo Switch, the Bluetooth module is not open for headphones. If you have headsets with a long USB or jack cable, that's okay. [...]
7. October 2019

[Solved] Which SD card goes into the Nintendo Switch Lite?

The Nintendo Switch Lite is the cheaper handheld version of the hybrid console Nintendo Switch, which was released in 2017, but has also been slimmed down in terms of functions. The Lite is a bit smaller, has less weight and has a slightly longer battery life. [...]
12 JULY 2019

Sir Apfelot newsreel, week 28 2019

Another week has passed and it's time for a Sir Apfelot newsreel again. This time I've worked up the Apple and tech news for you that I received in calendar week 28 [...]
11 JULY 2019

Nintendo Switch Lite - is it worth buying the budget model?

After some rumors in the last few weeks and months, Nintendo has now confirmed this to be the truth: there will be a budget version of the "Switch" launched in 2019 in 2017. The Nintendo Switch Lite [...]

Nintendo Switch Lite

Sir Apfelot Blog


9. Oktober 2019

Die besten Kopfhörer für die Nintendo Switch (Lite)

Welche sind die besten Kopfhörer für die Nintendo Switch (Lite)? Das hängt davon ab, ob ihr das Audio per Klinke, USB oder Bluetooth empfangen wollt. Im Folgenden habe ich euch ein paar Kopfhörer und Headsets für alle drei Möglichkeiten der…
8. Oktober 2019

Bluetooth-Kopfhörer an die Nintendo Switch (auch Lite) anschließen

An der Nintendo Switch lassen sich zwar die Joy-Cons und der Pro Controller kabellos koppeln, aber das Bluetooth-Modul ist nicht für Kopfhörer geöffnet. Wenn ihr Headsets mit langem USB- oder Klinke-Kabel habt, ist das okay. Aber was ist, wenn ihr…
7. Oktober 2019

[gelöst] Welche SD-Karte kommt in die Nintendo Switch Lite?

Die Nintendo Switch Lite ist die günstigere, aber auch in den Funktionen abgespeckte Handheld-Variante der 2017 erschienenen Hybrid-Konsole Nintendo Switch. Die Lite ist etwas kleiner, hat weniger Gewicht und bringt eine etwas längere Akku-Laufzeit mit. Details vom Release im Juli…
12. Juli 2019

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau, KW 28 2019

Schon wieder ist eine Woche verstrichen, und schon wieder ist es daher Zeit für eine Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. Dieses Mal habe ich jene Apple- und Tech-News für euch aufgearbeitet, die mir in der Kalenderwoche 28 des Jahres 2019 besonders aufgefallen…
11. Juli 2019

Nintendo Switch Lite – lohnt sich der Kauf des Budget-Modells?

Nach einigen Gerüchten in den letzten Wochen und Monaten hat Nintendo diese nun als Wahrheit bestätigt: es wird noch in 2019 eine Budget-Version der 2017 auf den Markt gebrachten „Switch“ geben. Die Nintendo Switch Lite ist eine kleinere und vor…