Nintendo Switch

Sir Apfelot Blog


17. September 2021

Nintendo Switch with Bluetooth Audio: Use wireless headphones without an adapter

In the middle of this week Nintendo released a system update for the Nintendo Switch out of nowhere. The firmware 13.0.0 brings a big change: in addition to controllers, audio accessories are now also supported via Bluetooth. Meager […]
16. September 2021

New low prices for Nintendo Switch: Console available from € 284,90

The OLED model of the Nintendo Switch will appear on October 8th, and the previous versions have already been made cheaper. Instead of the otherwise required 329 euros, a Nintendo Switch with colorful Joy-Cons now costs 284,90 euros; one […]
8. September 2021

Sport with the Switch: Family Trainer or Ring Fit Adventure?

With the Nintendo Switch you can simulate different sports on TV or in handheld mode. In addition to game collections and sports titles from the Super Mario series, two offerings stand out: the new "Family Trainer" and which has been for a long time [...]
7 JULY 2021

Nintendo Switch OLED Model - Specifications, Release and Other Details

Nintendo officially unveiled the Nintendo Switch OLED model yesterday. The announcement was prepared multimedia with a video that I have embedded for you in this post. It already confirms some rumors about the 2021 model of Nintendo [...]
25th of June 2021

Mario Golf: Super Rush for the Nintendo Switch

Starting today, the new Mario Golf: Super Rush is available for the Nintendo Switch. This part of the "Mario Golf" series, which was founded on the Nintendo 64, offers movement and button control. There are also practical [...]
16th of June 2021

Game studio - program your own games on the Nintendo Switch

With Spielstudio, Nintendo has brought a child-friendly way of creating and programming their own games to the Nintendo Switch. Different environments, objects, characters and game mechanics are available for the creation of new worlds and adventures. The […]
31. May 2021

New Nintendo Switch Pro - New console listed for a short time

While Apple fans have already noted June 7th as the date for innovations from the technology manufacturer in their calendar, Nintendo fans are waiting impatiently. Because this year an improved version of the Nintendo Switch is to appear, which more [...]
24. May 2021
My pick: Switch Controller from Beboncool

Beboncool controller for the Nintendo Switch - my pick for KW21

My daughter's Nintendo Switch is a real little wonder: insanely good graphics, a good display and a handy design. The only drawback that the Switch for adults has are the tiny controllers, with [...]
14. May 2021

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 19, 2021

Half of May is already over, the first days of summer have shown up, and now it's Friday for the time being. That means it's time again for a new edition of the Sir Apfelot newsreel. In the following show [...]
April 30, 2021

New Pokémon Snap - sequel to the N64 classic is out today

Today is New Pokémon Snap, the long-awaited successor to Pokémon Snap, which was released for the Nintendo 1999 in 64. The aim of the game is, among other things, to take photos of Pokémon in the best possible way and to put them in scene. [...]

Nintendo Switch

Sir Apfelot Blog


15. Oktober 2021

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 41, 2021

Das Wochenende vor den nächsten Apple-Enthüllungen steht vor der Tür. Denn kommende Woche gibt es schon das nächste Special Event, live gestreamt aus Cupertino. Doch bevor es soweit ist, bekommt ihr an dieser Stelle die […]
17. September 2021

Nintendo Switch mit Bluetooth Audio: Funk-Kopfhörer ohne Adapter nutzen

Mitte dieser Woche hat Nintendo aus dem Nichts heraus ein System-Update für die Nintendo Switch herausgebracht. Die Firmware 13.0.0 bringt dabei eine große Veränderung mit: neben Controllern wird nun auch Audio-Zubehör über Bluetooth unterstützt. Knapp […]
16. September 2021

Neue Tiefpreise für Nintendo Switch: Konsole ab 284,90€ zu haben

Am 8. Oktober erscheint das OLED-Modell der Nintendo Switch, und bereits jetzt wurden die bisherigen Varianten günstiger gemacht. Statt den sonst verlangten 329 Euro kostet eine Nintendo Switch mit bunten Joy-Cons jetzt 284,90 Euro; eine […]
8. September 2021

Sport mit der Switch: Family Trainer oder Ring Fit Adventure?

Mit der Nintendo Switch könnt ihr verschiedenen Sportarten simuliert am Fernseher oder im Handheld-Modus nachgehen. Neben Spielesammlungen sowie Sport-Titeln aus der Super-Mario-Reihe stechen dabei zwei Angebote heraus: das neue „Family Trainer“ und das schon länger […]
7. Juli 2021

Nintendo Switch OLED-Modell – Technische Daten, Release und weitere Details

Nintendo hat gestern offiziell das Nintendo Switch OLED-Modell vorgestellt. Multimedial aufbereitet wurde die Ankündigung mit einem Video, das ich euch in diesem Beitrag eingebettet habe. Es bestätigt bereits einige Gerüchte, die zum 2021-Modell der Nintendo […]
25. Juni 2021

Mario Golf: Super Rush für die Nintendo Switch

Ab heute gibt es für die Nintendo Switch das neue Mario Golf: Super Rush. Dieser Teil der „Mario Golf“-Reihe, die bereits auf der Nintendo 64 begründet wurde, bietet Bewegungs- und Knopfsteuerung. Zudem gibt es praktische […]
16. Juni 2021

Spielstudio – Eigene Spiele auf der Nintendo Switch programmieren

Mit Spielstudio hat Nintendo eine kindertaugliche Möglichkeit, eigene Spiele zu kreieren und zu programmieren, auf die Nintendo Switch gebracht. Verschiedene Umgebungen, Objekte, Charaktere und Spielmechaniken stehen für die Erschaffung neuer Welten und Abenteuer bereit. Das […]
31. Mai 2021

New Nintendo Switch Pro – Neue Konsole kurzzeitig gelistet

Während Apple-Fans bereits den 7. Juni als Termin für Neuheiten vom Technikhersteller im Kalender notiert haben, da warten Fans von Nintendo ungeduldig. Denn dieses Jahr soll eine verbesserte Version der Nintendo Switch erscheinen, welche mehr […]
24. Mai 2021
Mein Pick: Switch Controller von Beboncool

Beboncool Controller für die Nintendo Switch – mein Pick für KW21

Die Nintendo Switch meiner Tochter ist ein echtes, kleines Wunderding: Wahnsinnig gute Grafik, ein gutes Display und eine handliche Bauweise. Das einzige Manko, dass die Switch für Erwachsene hat, sind die ebenfalls winzigen Controller, mit […]
14. Mai 2021

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 19, 2021

Der halbe Mai ist schon vorbei, die ersten Sommertage haben sich gezeigt, und jetzt ist erstmal Freitag. Das heißt, es ist auch wieder Zeit für eine neue Ausgabe der Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. Im Folgenden zeige […]