Nintendo

Sir Apfelot Blog


12. February 2021

Available today: Super Mario World 3D + Bowser's Fury

Two adventures in one are available for the Nintendo Switch starting today. With Super Mario World 3D + Bowser's Fury you not only get the remake of a Wii classic, but also additional content on top of it. If you […]
14. January 2021

Pre-order now: Super Mario 3D World + Bowser's Fury

Super Mario, Nintendo's jumping plumber, is 35 years old. This is celebrated by the creators of the video game character with games, new editions of old classics and additional content. After Super Mario 3D All-Stars from last year [...]
12. November 2020

Game & Watch: Super Mario Bros.

The 35th anniversary of Super Mario has been celebrated since September. Nintendo has issued some special and partly limited offers for this. In addition to Super Mario 3D All-Stars for the Nintendo Switch and Mario Kart Live: Home […]
2. October 2020

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 40, 2020

October is here, Halloween is near. But before that there will be another Sir Apfelot newsreel on Friday. Also in the calendar week 40 of 2020 I will present you a collection of Apple- [...]
4. September 2020

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 36, 2020

Another week is coming to an end, but September is now picking up speed. Let's see if and when we will see a keynote from Apple this month. Until then we make do with [...]
4. September 2020

35 years of Super Mario: New games, consoles and limited offers

Probably the most famous video game character, Super Mario from Nintendo, has turned 35 years old. The Italian plumber has appeared in a wide variety of games over the past three and a half decades. Some content will be added for the anniversary. Especially for the [...]
April 24, 2020

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 17, 2020

Oops, Friday again! The weekend is just around the corner and you've seen it right: there's also a new Sir Apfelot newsreel. This time I'll show you what Apple and tech news [...]
28. February 2019

Tri-wing screwdriver for the Nintendo Switch and other consoles

If you are looking for screwdrivers for Nintendo consoles, I have a hot tip for you. Younik offers a tri-wing screwdriver set including other tools and aids on Amazon. The package contains a total of 17 [...]
15. February 2019

Sir Apfelot newsreel, week 7 2019

It's Friday again, so it's time for the Sir Apfelot newsreel again! In this week's news article, I'll show you Apple and tech news that I particularly liked in calendar week 7 of 2019 [...]
30. January 2019

Apple should buy Nintendo, experts say

Apple buys Nintendo - such a headline is quite conceivable for market observers as well as for some sources close to the company who are not exactly named. Because not only should Apple already work on a video game subscription service, [...]

Nintendo

Sir Apfelot Blog


12. Februar 2021

Ab heute erhältlich: Super Mario World 3D + Bowser’s Fury

Zwei Abenteuer in einem gibt es ab heute für die Nintendo Switch. Mit Super Mario World 3D + Bowser’s Fury bekommt ihr nicht nur das Remake eines Wii-Klassikers, sondern noch zusätzliche Inhalte obendrauf. Wenn ihr […]
14. Januar 2021

Jetzt vorbestellen: Super Mario 3D World + Bowser’s Fury

Super Mario, der hüpfende Klempner von Nintendo, ist 35 Jahre alt. Gefeiert wird dies seitens der Erschaffer/innen der Videospielfigur mit Spielen, Neuauflagen alter Klassiker und zusätzlichen Inhalten. Nach Super Mario 3D All-Stars vom letzten Jahr […]
12. November 2020

Game & Watch: Super Mario Bros.

Seit dem September wird das 35. Jubiläum von Super Mario gefeiert. Nintendo hat dafür einige spezielle und teils limitierte Angebote rausgegeben. Neben Super Mario 3D All-Stars für die Nintendo Switch und Mario Kart Live: Home […]
2. Oktober 2020

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 40, 2020

Der Oktober ist da, Halloween ist nahe. Doch zuvor gibt es zum heutigen Freitag wieder eine Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. Auch in der Kalenderwoche 40 des Jahres 2020 präsentiere ich euch wieder eine Sammlung an Apple- […]
4. September 2020

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 36, 2020

Eine weitere Woche geht zu Ende, aber dafür nimmt der September jetzt Fahrt auf. Mal sehen, ob und wann wir diesen Monat eine Keynote aus dem Hause Apple sehen. Bis dahin behelfen wir uns mit […]
4. September 2020

35 Jahre Super Mario: Neue Spiele, Konsolen und limitierte Angebote

Die wohl bekannteste Videospielfigur, Super Mario von Nintendo, ist 35 Jahre alt geworden. Der italienische Klempner trat in den vergangenen dreieinhalb Jahrzehnten in verschiedensten Spielen auf. Zum Jubiläum kommen einige Inhalte dazu. Besonders für die […]
24. April 2020

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 17, 2020

Huch, schon wieder Freitag! Das Wochenende steht abermals vor der Tür und ihr habt richtig gesehen: es gibt auch wieder eine neue Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. Dieses Mal zeige ich euch auf, welche Apple- und Tech-News […]
28. Februar 2019

Tri-Wing Schraubendreher für die Nintendo Switch und andere Konsolen

Wenn ihr auf der Suche nach Schraubenziehern für Nintendo-Konsolen seid, habe ich einen heißen Tipp für euch. Von Younik wird auf Amazon ein Tri-Wing-Schraubendreher-Set inklusive weiterer Werkzeuge und Hilfsmittel angeboten. Insgesamt enthält das Paket 17 […]
15. Februar 2019

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau, KW 7 2019

Abermals ist es Freitag und damit auch schon wieder Zeit für die Sir Apfelot Wochenschau! Im dieswöchigen Nachrichten-Beitrag zeige ich euch Apple- und Tech-News auf, die mir in der Kalenderwoche 7 des Jahres 2019 besonders […]
30. Januar 2019

Apple sollte Nintendo kaufen, sagen Experten

Apple kauft Nintendo – eine so lautende Schlagzeile ist für Beobachter des Markts sowie für einige den Unternehmen nahestehenden, nicht genau benannte Quellen durchaus denkbar. Denn nicht nur soll Apple bereits an einem Videospiele-Abo-Service arbeiten, […]