OLED

Sir Apfelot Blog


11 September 2020

QLED vs. OLED - What are the differences?

What is the difference between QLED and OLED in TVs? What are the advantages and disadvantages of the technologies? In this guide you will find answers to these and other questions. Because where QLED has an advanced [...]
13 September 2017

iPhone X display: 5,8 inch OLED screen

The new Apple iPhone X has a 5,8-inch Super Retina display with OLED technology and a resolution of 2.436 x 1.125 pixels at 458 ppi. This is the highest pixel density in an iPhone display to date. [...]
6 December 2016
Conceptual image of an Apple Magic Keyboard with Touch Bar for the iMac or Mac Pro. It remains to be seen whether the keyboard with Touch Bar will become a reality. Image source: imgur.com

Apple Magic Keyboard: will the keyboard come with Touch Bar for iMac and Mac Pro?

The Touch Bar on the new MacBook Pro from Apple inspires fans of the Cupertino-based manufacturer to assume that there will be a keyboard for iMac and Mac Pro including OLED strips. How about imgur and reddit [...]

OLED

Sir Apfelot Blog


11. September 2020

QLED vs. OLED – Wo liegen die Unterschiede?

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen QLED und OLED bei Fernsehern? Wo liegen die Vorteile und die Nachteile der Technologien? In diesem Ratgeber findet ihr Antworten auf diese und weitere Fragen. Denn wo QLED eine fortgeschrittene […]
13. September 2017

iPhone X Display: OLED-Bildschirm mit 5,8 Zoll

Das neue Apple iPhone X hat ein 5,8 Zoll Super Retina Display mit OLED-Technologie und einer Auflösung von 2.436 x 1.125 Pixel bei 458 ppi. Das ist die bisher höchste Pixeldichte in einem iPhone-Display überhaupt. […]
6. Dezember 2016
Konzeptbild eines Apple Magic Keyboard mit Touch Bar für den iMac bzw. Mac Pro. Ob die Tastatur mit Touch Bar Realität wird, steht noch aus. Bildquelle: imgur.com

Apple Magic Keyboard: Kommt die Tastatur mit Touch Bar für iMac und Mac Pro?

Die Touch Bar beim neuen MacBook Pro von Apple inspiriert Fans des Herstellers aus Cupertino zur Annahme, dass es eine Tastatur für iMac und Mac Pro inkl. OLED-Streifen geben wird. Wie über imgur und reddit […]