pCloud

Sir Apfelot Blog


2. March 2021

Instructions: Select the EU server location at pCloud + raffle for a lifetime account (sponsor)

With pCloud, a provider of cloud storage, you can choose whether your files and folders should be stored on servers in the European Union or the USA. Due to data protection, it is of course recommended to use the server [...]
18. February 2020

pCloud offer: 2 TB cloud storage, lifetime with one-off payment

Most cloud storage providers charge a subscription price to bring their service to users. The pCloud service is now taking a different approach and offers a lifetime offer in addition to monthly or annual subscriptions. Thereby 2 TB [...]
7. February 2019

pCloud test - cloud storage with encryption and auto-uploads

If one of the storage devices on the iPhone runs out or space is required on the Mac hard drive, cloud storage can be the right alternative to external hard drives, DVD-RWs and USB sticks. A provider of cloud storage space that, in addition to [...]

pCloud

Sir Apfelot Blog


2. März 2021

Anleitung: EU-Serverstandort bei pCloud auswählen + Verlosung eines Lifetime-Accounts (Sponsor)

Bei pCloud, einem Anbieter für Cloud-Speicher, könnt ihr auswählen, ob eure Dateien und Ordner auf Servern in der Europäischen Union oder den USA abgelegt werden sollen. Aufgrund des Datenschutzes ist natürlich zu empfehlen, die Server […]
18. Februar 2020

pCloud-Angebot: 2 TB Cloudspeicher, Lifetime mit Einmalzahlung

Die meisten Cloudspeicher-Anbieter berechnen einen Abo-Preis, um ihren Dienst an die Nutzer/innen zu bringen. Der Service pCloud geht da jetzt einen anderen Weg und bietet neben Monats- oder Jahresabonnements ein Lifetime-Angebot. Dabei werden 2 TB […]
7. Februar 2019

pCloud Test – Cloud-Speicher mit Verschlüsselung und Auto-Uploads

Geht einem der Speicher auf dem iPhone aus oder benötigt man Platz auf der Mac-Festplatte, dann kann ein Cloud-Speicher die richtige Alternative zu externen Festplatten, DVD-RWs und USB-Sticks sein. Ein Anbieter für Cloud-Speicherplatz, der neben […]