Wallet

Sir Apfelot Blog


16 September 2022

Pitaka cases for the iPhone 14 range: aramid fiber cases with camera protection

The accessories manufacturer Pitaka offers new models of its high-quality aramid fiber cases for the new Apple smartphones iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Plus as well as iPhone 14 Pro and iPhone 14 Pro Max. No matter whether minimalist design […]
12 July 2022

Pitaka Deals: Buy cheaper accessories for Apple products

Beyond today's and tomorrow's Amazon Prime Day and until July 15, 2022, the manufacturer Pitaka is offering various items from its range at lower prices. There are discounts on cases […]
22 June 2022

Pitaka Ecosystem Live Event: This was featured on the stream

A few hours ago there was the first major announcement stream from the accessories manufacturer Pitaka. The transmission, which was slightly reminiscent of Apple's keynotes in its form, served to introduce the "Pitaka Ecosystem" philosophy and to present new products. [...]
21 June 2022

Pitaka MagEZ Case Pro for iPad mini 6 (+ Event Announcement)

Last September Apple introduced the 6th generation iPad mini. Pitaka now has an ingenious case with a charging function for the tablet and the Apple Pencil. Today it should be for the Pitaka MagEZ […]
24 May 2022

Until May 26: Discount on Pitaka accessories for iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch & Co.

Today, tomorrow and the day after tomorrow you can get various Pitaka products with a discount of up to 25%. Included are cases for the iPhone 12 and iPhone 13, charging stations and holders for the car, bracelets for the Apple […]
11 May 2022

Pitaka MagEZ Case Pro - New version of the case for iPhone 13 Pro / mini

The accessories manufacturer Pitaka has launched a new protective cover with a surface made of braided aramid fibers for the iPhone 13 Pro and the iPhone 13 mini on the German market. In addition to the well-known design in black and […]
30 March 2022

Pitaka campaign: Discount on accessories for iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods & Co.

Today and tomorrow only, you can get big discounts on Apple accessories as part of the Pitaka Spring Sale. There are offers for the iPhone 13, for the Apple Watch and the AirPods, for the […]
10 February 2022

Pitaka Deals: protective cases for Apple Watch Series 7 and AirPods Pro

Pitaka is a manufacturer of high-quality and high-priced technology accessories. The range mainly includes cases for the iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods cases and the like. But there are also chargers and holders with magnets. Starting today and […]
19 January 2022

Pitaka MagEZ Case 2 for iPhone 13 Pro with Fusion Weaving design

Relatively new on Amazon is the Pitaka MagEZ Case 2 for the iPhone 13 Pro (Max) with a "Fusion Weaving" design. The so-called sleeves made of braided aramid fiber combine the well-known black and gray design with color accents. According to the […]
24 November 2021

Pitaka MagEZ Car Mount Pro: 10% discount on iPhone 13 charging cradle

With the Pitaka MagEZ Car Mount Pro you can place your smartphone quickly and easily in the car and even charge it wirelessly. The car holder that z. B. can be used with the MagEZ cover for current iPhones, [...]

Pitaka

Sir Apfelot Blog


22. Juni 2022

Pitaka Ecosystem Live-Event: Das wurde im Stream vorgestellt

Vor ein paar Stunden gab es den ersten großen Ankündigungsstream vom Zubehör-Hersteller Pitaka. Die Übertragung, die in ihrer Form leicht an Apples Keynotes erinnerte, diente der Vorstellung der „Pitaka Ecosystem“-Philosophie sowie der Präsentation neuer Produkte. […]
21. Juni 2022

Pitaka MagEZ Case Pro fürs iPad mini 6 (+ Event-Ankündigung)

Letzten September hat Apple das iPad mini der 6. Generation vorgestellt. Jetzt gibt es von Pitaka eine ausgeklügelte Hülle mit Ladefunktion für das Tablet und den Apple Pencil. Heute soll es für das Pitaka MagEZ […]
24. Mai 2022

Bis zum 26. Mai: Rabatt auf Pitaka-Zubehör für iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch & Co.

Heute, morgen und übermorgen bekommt ihr verschiedene Pitaka-Produkte mit bis zu 25% Rabatt. Mit dabei sind u. a. Hüllen für das iPhone 12 und iPhone 13, Ladestationen und Halterungen fürs Auto, Armbänder für die Apple […]
11. Mai 2022

Pitaka MagEZ Case Pro – Neue Version der Hülle fürs iPhone 13 Pro / mini

Der Zubehör-Hersteller Pitaka hat eine neue Schutzhülle mit einer Oberfläche aus geflochtener Aramidfaser für das iPhone 13 Pro und das iPhone 13 mini auf den deutschen Markt gebracht. Neben dem bekannten Design in schwarz und […]
30. März 2022

Pitaka-Aktion: Rabatt auf Zubehör für iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods & Co.

Nur noch heute und morgen bekommt ihr im Rahmen der Pitaka-Frühlingsaktion starke Rabatte beim Kauf von Apple-Zubehör. Dabei gibt es u. a. Angebote fürs iPhone 13, für die Apple Watch und die AirPods, für das […]
10. Februar 2022

Pitaka Deals: Schutzhüllen für Apple Watch Series 7 und AirPods Pro

Pitaka ist ein Hersteller für hochwertiges und hochpreisiges Technik-Zubehör. Vor allem Hüllen für iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods-Cases und dergleichen hält das Sortiment bereit. Aber auch Ladegeräte und Halterungen mit Magneten sind dabei. Ab heute und […]
19. Januar 2022

Pitaka MagEZ Case 2 fürs iPhone 13 Pro mit „Fusion Weaving“-Design

Relativ neu auf Amazon ist das Pitaka MagEZ Case 2 fürs iPhone 13 Pro (Max) mit „Fusion Weaving“-Design. Die so benannten Hüllen aus geflochtener Aramidfaser vereinen das bekannte, schwarz-graue Design mit farblichen Akzenten. Laut dem […]
24. November 2021

Pitaka MagEZ Car Mount Pro: 10% Rabatt auf iPhone-13-Ladehalterung

Mit dem Pitaka MagEZ Car Mount Pro könnt ihr euer Smartphone schnell und einfach im Auto platzieren und sogar kabellos aufladen. Die Kfz-Halterung, die z. B. mit der MagEZ-Hülle für aktuelle iPhones genutzt werden kann, […]
26. Oktober 2021

iPhone 13 Hüllen von Pitaka: 10% Rabatt mit diesem Code (bis 29.10.2021)

Ab heute und nur noch bis Freitag bietet Pitaka das MagEZ Case 2 für iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro und iPhone 13 Pro Max 10% günstiger an. Dafür benötigt ihr nur den unten stehenden Rabatt-Code, […]
31. August 2021

Nur kurze Zeit: Pitaka-Produkte mit bis zu 20% Rabatt

Vom Zubehör-Hersteller Pitaka gibt es von heute bis zum 2. September 2021 ein Rabatt-Angebot für iPhone-Hüllen, ein Apple Watch Armband und zwei Ladestationen. Eine davon verfügt sogar über eine entnehmbare Powerbank für den mobilen Einsatz. […]