PlayStation 4

Sir Apfelot Blog


4. March 2022

Gran Turismo 7 - Collect and race cars on PS4 and PS5

Today comes a long-awaited title for the Sony PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 consoles, namely Gran Turismo 7. Developed by the console manufacturer and eagerly awaited by fans, the racing game brings together more than 400 cars from […]
5. January 2022
How to connect PS4 controller to PC

Connect PS4 controller to PC - 2 ways and a super tip

You need the right controller if you want to play action or sports games on your PC. The PlayStation 4 controller is ideal for this purpose. The Sony PlayStation 4 DualShock 4 gamepad is one of the best gaming controllers […]
6 JULY 2020

Clean PS4 (Pro) fans without loss of warranty - the best tips

On the PlayStation 3 from Sony, the fan cleaning could be triggered by a key combination. With the PlayStation 4 (Pro), on the other hand, you have to run it manually. How you can clean the PS4 fans and PS4 Pro fans without [...]
2. March 2020

Dreams for PS4 - create video games and movies from scratch

Dreams is a sandbox game for the Sony PlayStation 4 with which you can create your own assets, scenes and entire games. Developed by the "Media Molecule" studio in Great Britain and published by "Sony Interactive Entertainment" in Japan [...]
1 JULY 2019

Apple Arcade Compatible: These game controllers are supported

With Apple Arcade, the iPhone manufacturer brings cross-platform video games to devices with iOS, iPadOS, macOS and tvOS. But of course, to play the games correctly, you also need compatible controllers. Instead of own gamepads to create a proprietary [...]
14. December 2018

Deal update: Sony PlayStation VR Mega Pack on offer - again reduced by almost 100 EUR

Update 14.12.2018/329/XNUMX: The article here was actually for an offer that Amazon made about a week ago. There was the "PSVR Mega Pack" for about XNUMX EUR, which was a bargain price. Now has [...]
21. November 2017
Buy Amazon Black Friday 2017 PlayStation cheaper

Amazon Cyber ​​Monday week: tech, offers and discounts

From November 20 to 27, 2017, Amazon will be offering Cyber ​​Monday week, which includes Black Friday on Friday and finally brings Cyber ​​Monday after the Black Weekend. Always from 6:00 in the morning there is [...]
10. February 2017
Play with the PS4 controller on a Mac? This is possible via USB or Bluetooth. Here are instructions for connecting the PlayStation 4 controller and Apple computer. (Image: Amazon, Apple assembly: Johannes Domke)

Connect the PS4 controller to an Apple Mac or MacBook via USB or Bluetooth

If you want to connect a PS4 controller to the Apple Mac in order to play with a good control unit on a very good computer, then you're in luck. Because here I have you a guide to [...]

PlayStation 4

Sir Apfelot Blog


6. Juli 2020

PS4 (Pro) Lüfter reinigen ohne Garantieverlust – die besten Tipps

Bei der PlayStation 3 von Sony ließ sich die Lüfter-Reinigung per Tastenkombination auslösen. Bei der PlayStation 4 (Pro) hingegen muss man manuell ran. Wir ihr die PS4 Ventilatoren und PS4 Pro Lüfter reinigen könnt, ohne einen Garantieverlust befürchten zu müssen,…
2. März 2020

Dreams für PS4 – Videospiele und Filme von Grund auf selber erstellen

Dreams ist ein Sandbox-Spiel für die Sony PlayStation 4, mit dem sich eigene Assets, Szenen und ganze Spiele erstellen lassen. Entwickelt vom Studio „Media Molecule“ in Großbritannien und herausgebracht von „Sony Interactive Entertainment“ in Japan hat Dreams eine lange Entwicklungsphase…
1. Juli 2019

Apple Arcade kompatibel: Diese Game-Controller werden unterstützt

Mit Apple Arcade bringt der iPhone-Hersteller plattformübergreifende Videospiele auf Geräte mit iOS, iPadOS, macOS und tvOS. Doch zum richtigen Spielen der Games braucht es natürlich auch kompatible Controller. Statt eigene Gamepads zur Schaffung eines proprietären Systems herzustellen hat sich Apple…
14. Dezember 2018

Deal-Update: Sony PlayStation VR Mega Pack im Angebot – nochmal um knapp 100 EUR reduziert

Update 14.12.2018: Der Artikel hier galt eigentlich einem Angebot, das Amazon vor etwa einer Woche gemacht hat. Da gab es das "PSVR Mega Pack" für ca. 329 EUR, was schon ein Schnäppchenpreis war. Nun hat Amazon das Set nochmals auf…
21. November 2017
Amazon Black Friday 2017 PlayStation günstiger kaufen

Amazon Cyber-Monday-Woche: Technik, Angebote und Rabatte

Vom 20. bis 27. November 2017 gibt es bei Amazon die Cyber-Monday-Woche, welche am Freitag den Black Friday beinhaltet und schließlich nach dem Black Weekend den Cyber Monday hervorbringt. Immer ab 6:00 Uhr morgens gibt es im 5-Minuten-Takt neue Angebote,…
10. Februar 2017
Mit dem PS4 Controller am Mac spielen? Das geht per USB oder Bluetooth. Hier eine Anleitung zum Verbinden von PlayStation 4 Controller und Apple Computer. (Bild: Amazon, Apfel-Montage: Johannes Domke)

PS4 Controller per USB oder Bluetooth mit Apple Mac oder MacBook verbinden

Wenn ihr einen PS4 Controller mit dem Apple Mac verbinden wollt, um mit einer guten Steuereinheit auf einem sehr guten Rechner zu zocken, dann habt ihr Glück. Denn hier habe ich euch eine Anleitung zum Pairing von PlayStation 4 Controller…