PlayStation 5

Sir Apfelot Blog


4 March 2022

Gran Turismo 7 - Collect and race cars on PS4 and PS5

Today comes a long-awaited title for the Sony PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 consoles, namely Gran Turismo 7. Developed by the console manufacturer and eagerly awaited by fans, the racing game brings together more than 400 cars from […]
12 November 2021

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 45, 2021

Did you know that there is already an Amazon promotion page for early Black Friday deals? But if you are not looking for cheap Christmas gifts yet, I have the new Sir Apfelot newsreel for you here. [...]
23 October 2020

Apple TV app comes to the Sony PlayStation 5

Sony announced yesterday in a blog post which media offers will be available on the PS5. This includes Apple TV including the option of using the Apple tv + streaming service. Other streaming providers will also [...]
16 October 2020

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 42, 2020

This year's iPhone week is coming to an end, and from today you can order the first models of the 12 series. There is also a fresh Sir Apfelot newsreel as a side dish. In this I show you the Apple [...]
25 September 2020

Pre-order PlayStation 5 again from today (short message)

As Amazon announced in an email, the Sony PlayStation 5 can be pre-ordered again from today. On another page I read that another shop is opening the period [...] for the adjustment of the new inventory.
3 July 2020

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 27, 2020

It is the week after the Apple WWDC20, the hype about the new operating systems and the Apple Silicon SoC has subsided somewhat. That's why there is a slightly more colorful mix for this Friday [...]
12 June 2020

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 24, 2020

Welcome to the Sir Apfelot newsreel for calendar week 24 of 2020. At 24, this week reminds you of something ... Oh yes: Christmas. And as full as a gift sack on Christmas Eve was [...]
29 May 2020

When is the PlayStation 5 coming? Price, hardware, release date

The official website of the Sony PlayStation 5 has been updated, which, according to the trade press, is a sign of an early presentation of the next-gen console. But what exactly can we expect? In the following I have briefly introduced you to
19 March 2020

PlayStation 5 - Sony reveals technical data (+ comparison to PS4)

Sony announced the technical data of the PlayStation 5 at a very technical and rather boring press conference yesterday. The event aimed primarily at developers and technology freaks, which can be seen from 17:00 p.m. in Central European [...]
6 January 2020

PlayStation 5 - Rumors, Specs, Price and Announcements

The PlayStation 5 from Sony is announced for 2020, should have a peculiar design and enable even more complex games with the latest hardware and fast SSD hard drives. The game console of the 9th generation competes with the [...]

PlayStation 5

Sir Apfelot Blog


4. März 2022

Gran Turismo 7 – Autos sammeln und Rennen fahren auf PS4 und PS5

Heute erscheint ein lange ersehnter Titel für die Sony-Konsolen PlayStation 4 und PlayStation 5, nämlich Gran Turismo 7. Das vom Konsolenhersteller entwickelte und von Fans ungeduldig erwartete Racing Game bringt mehr als 400 Autos von […]
12. November 2021

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 45, 2021

Wusstet ihr, dass es bereits eine Amazon-Aktionsseite für frühe Black-Friday-Angebote gibt? Falls euch aber noch nicht danach ist, nach günstigen Weihnachtsgeschenken zu suchen, habe ich hier erst einmal die neue Sir Apfelot Wochenschau für euch. […]
23. Oktober 2020

Apple TV App kommt auf die Sony PlayStation 5

Sony hat gestern im Rahmen eines Blogbeitrags bekannt gegeben, welche Medienangebote auf der PS5 verfügbar sein werden. Darunter ist Apple TV inklusive der Möglichkeit, den Streaming-Dienst Apple tv+ damit zu nutzen. Auch weitere Streaming-Anbieter werden […]
16. Oktober 2020

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 42, 2020

Die diesjährige iPhone-Woche geht zu Ende, und ab heute könnt ihr schon die ersten Modelle der 12er-Reihe bestellen. Als Beilage gibt es außerdem eine frische Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. In dieser zeige ich euch die Apple- […]
25. September 2020

PlayStation 5 ab heute wieder vorbestellen (Kurzmeldung)

Wie Amazon in einer E-Mail mitteilt, kann die Sony PlayStation 5 ab heute wieder vorbestellt werden. Auf einer anderen Seiten habe ich gelesen, dass ein anderer Shop für die Einstellung des neuen Lagerbestands den Zeitraum […]
3. Juli 2020

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 27, 2020

Es ist die Woche nach der Apple WWDC20, der Hype um die neuen Betriebssysteme und den Apple Silicon SoC hat sich etwas gelegt. Deshalb gibt es zum heutigen Freitag auch wieder eine etwas buntere Mischung […]
12. Juni 2020

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 24, 2020

Herzlich Willkommen zur Sir Apfelot Wochenschau der Kalenderwoche 24 des Jahres 2020. Mit ihrer 24 erinnert diese Woche doch an irgendetwas… Ach ja: Weihnachten. Und so voll wie ein Geschenkesack an Heilig Abend war auch […]
29. Mai 2020

Wann kommt die PlayStation 5? Preis, Hardware, Release Date

Die offizielle Webseite der Sony PlayStation 5 wurde aktualisiert, was der Fachpresse nach ein Zeichen für eine baldige Vorstellung der Next-Gen-Konsole sein soll. Doch was genau können wir erwarten? Im Folgenden habe ich euch kurz […]
19. März 2020

PlayStation 5 – Sony verrät technische Daten (+ Vergleich zur PS4)

Sony hat gestern im Rahmen einer sehr technischen und recht langweiligen Pressekonferenz die technischen Daten der PlayStation 5 bekannt gegeben. Die vor allem an Entwickler/innen und Technik-Freaks gerichtete Veranstaltung, die man ab 17:00 Uhr mitteleuropäischer […]
6. Januar 2020

PlayStation 5 – Gerüchte, Specs, Preis und Ankündigungen

Die PlayStation 5 von Sony ist für 2020 angekündigt, soll ein eigenartiges Design aufweisen und mit aktueller Hardware und schnellen SSD-Festplatten noch aufwändigere Spiele ermöglichen. Die Spielkonsole der 9. Generation steht in Konkurrenz zur ebenfalls […]