PlayStation

Sir Apfelot Blog


26. May 2022

Kinguin: Buy Steam Keys cheaper

Kinguin is a digital market platform on which, among other things, Steam Keys for video games are traded. You can buy some games cheaper by purchasing the corresponding key via Kinguin and registering it in the Steam client. Previously […]
5. January 2022
How to connect PS4 controller to PC

Connect PS4 controller to PC - 2 ways and a super tip

You need the right controller if you want to play action or sports games on your PC. The PlayStation 4 controller is ideal for this purpose. The Sony PlayStation 4 DualShock 4 gamepad is one of the best gaming controllers […]
2. December 2021

Buy PlayStation credit quickly and securely online (DE & AT)

Do you want to make fans of the Sony PlayStation happy for Santa Claus or Christmas and make sure that they can buy new games via the PlayStation Network (PSN)? Then you can quickly and easily find the appropriate [...]
7. May 2021

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 18, 2021

May is here, but the warm weather is still a long time coming. While we're doing that, let's take a look at the Apple and tech news that I received in calendar week 18 of 2021 [...]
2. December 2020

Gaming gift ideas for Christmas 2020

Gaming can be an extensive hobby. As a gamer, you are happy when a collector's item, game, device or accessory is added to your collection as a gift. Yesterday I already met you [...]
5. November 2018

The best games for the PlayStation VR from Sony - my personal top list

This is a guest article that was kindly made available to me by Holger. Holger has been responsible for all the technical things in the background of the Sir Apfelot website for many years and he helps me a lot with [...]

PlayStation

Sir Apfelot Blog


26. Mai 2022

Kinguin: Steam Keys günstiger kaufen

Kinguin ist eine digitale Marktplattform, auf der unter anderem Steam Keys für Videospiele gehandelt werden. Einige Spiele könnt ihr günstiger kaufen, indem ihr über Kinguin den entsprechenden Key erwerbt und diesen im Steam-Client registriert. Vorher […]
5. Januar 2022
PS4 Controller mit PC verbinden Anleitung

PS4-Controller mit PC verbinden – 2 Wege und ein Super-Tipp

Du brauchst den richtigen Controller, wenn du Action- oder Sportspiele auf deinem PC spielen willst. Der PlayStation 4-Controller ist ideal für diesen Zweck.Das PlayStation 4 DualShock 4 Gamepad von Sony ist einer der besten Gaming-Controller, […]
2. Dezember 2021

PlayStation Guthaben schnell und sicher online kaufen (DE & AT)

Wollt ihr Fans der Sony PlayStation zu Nikolaus oder Weihnachten eine Freude machen und dafür sorgen, dass sie sich über das PlayStation Network (PSN) neue Spiele kaufen können? Dann könnt ihr schnell und einfach entsprechende […]
7. Mai 2021

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 18, 2021

Der Mai ist da, das warme Wetter lässt aber noch auf sich warten. Während wir das tun, schauen wir doch mal auf die Apple- und Tech-News, die mir in der Kalenderwoche 18 des Jahres 2021 […]
2. Dezember 2020

Gaming-Geschenkideen für Weihnachten 2020

Gaming kann ein umfangreiches Hobby sein. Da ist man als Gamerin und Gamer froh, wenn ein Sammlerstück, ein Spiel, ein Gerät oder Zubehör als Geschenk in die Sammlung eingeht. Gestern habe ich euch ja schon […]
5. November 2018

Die besten Spiele für die PlayStation VR von Sony – meine persönliche Top-Liste

Dies hier ist ein Gastartikel, der mir freundlicherweise von Holger zur Verfügung gestellt wurde. Holger ist seit vielen Jahren für die ganzen technischen Sachen im Hintergrund der Sir-Apfelot-Webseite zuständig und er hilft mir viel bei […]