Podcast

Sir Apfelot Blog


23 JULY 2021
Register the podcast with Apple

Instructions: Register your own podcast with Apple Podcasts

Some things are not complicated in and of themselves once you know what and, above all, where to do it. That's how I felt with a customer's podcast project. She wanted regular audio snippets for her [...]
24. March 2020

Podcast recommendation: Corona update of the NDR with virologist Prof. Dr. Christian Drosten

The podcast series "The Coronavirus Update with Christian Drosten" is a project of the North German Broadcasting Corporation (NDR), of which a new part appears on weekdays. The main character of the podcast is Prof. Dr. Christian Drosten, head of virology at [...]
1. August 2019

Speedlink VOLITY READY Streaming Starter Set - Microphone for Podcast, Stream, Let's Play

Record a podcast, equip a Twitch stream with good sound quality and / or clearly comment on a Let's Play on YouTube - this is possible with the VOLITY READY Streaming Starter Set, according to the manufacturer Speedlink. The […]
29. October 2018

Marantz Professional Turret - Complete system for YouTube, podcast, game streaming, etc.

Do you want to produce web videos, stream video games on YouTube, Twitch or Mixer, record a podcast or realize other audio and video projects? Then the Marantz Professional Turret could be the ideal solution for your desk. Also as [...]
April 20, 2018

Podlive: Podcast app with chat, listener numbers and account synchronization (iPhone, iPad, AppleTV, Mac)

Podlive by Frank Gregor and Stefan Trauth is a podcast app with which you can discover, listen to and otherwise follow live podcasts on the Apple iPhone and iPad (from iOS 11.3) as well as on the Apple Mac [...]
7. March 2018

Podcast clients for iPhone and iPad

Have you jumped on the hype train in recent years or have you been part of the podcast topic since the audio contributions from various people and ensembles that are regularly published online? How your relationship with podcasts, with [...]
29. January 2018

Farrago: Soundboard Mac app for podcast, radio and theater

Farrago is a soundboard app for the Mac that was launched by the software developer Rogue Amoeba. Known from audio applications such as SoundSource (offers advanced sound settings under macOS) or Loopback (recording tool), the audiophile team delivers [...]
24 JULY 2017
Bitsundso podcast presentation

Bits and so: Podcast on Apple, Mac and Gadget topics

Bits und So is a podcast that Timo Hetzel and his crew record on a weekly basis. The individual episodes deal with Apple topics, the Mac, various applications and suitable peripherals as well as other [...]
22. August 2013
Rode Podcaster and BD DT 770 Pro

USB microphone - two good microphones for vloggers and podcasters

Microphones with a USB connection are a practical thing if you want to get into audio production without a lot of technical bells and whistles. Usually you plug them into your Mac or PC. The computer then installs the appropriate [...]
22. August 2013
Instructions Rode Podcaster

What is the best way to speak into the USB micro Røde Podcaster?

The USB microphone from Røde called "Podcaster" is a good and inexpensive variant for podcasters, bloggers and people who want to dub some videos for YouTube or similar without much effort. I have the microphone [...]

Podcast

Sir Apfelot Blog


1. August 2019

Speedlink VOLITY READY Streaming Starter Set – Mikrofon für Podcast, Stream, Let’s Play

Einen Podcast aufnehmen, einen Twitch-Stream mit guter Tonqualität ausstatten und / oder bei einem Let’s Play auf YouTube klar kommentieren – das geht laut dem Hersteller Speedlink mit dem VOLITY READY Streaming Starter Set. Die Ausstattung für Streamer, Moderatoren, Let’s-Player,…
29. Oktober 2018

Marantz Professional Turret – Komplettsystem für YouTube, Podcast, Game-Streaming, etc.

Ihr wollt Web-Videos produzieren, Videospiele auf YouTube, Twitch oder Mixer streamen, einen Podcast aufnehmen oder andere Audio- und Video-Projekte realisieren? Dann könnte das Marantz Professional Turret die ideale Lösung für euren Schreibtisch sein. Auch als Geschenk für Leute, die in…
20. April 2018

Podlive: Podcast App mit Chat, Hörerzahlen und Account-Synchronisation (iPhone, iPad, AppleTV, Mac)

Podlive von Frank Gregor und Stefan Trauth ist eine Podcast App, mit der ihr auf dem Apple iPhone und iPad (ab iOS 11.3) sowie auf dem Apple Mac Live-Podcasts entdecken, anhören und auch anderweitig verfolgen könnt. Denn neben dem reinen…
7. März 2018

Podcast-Clients für iPhone und iPad

Seid ihr in den letzten Jahren auf den Hype-Train aufgesprungen oder schon seit dem Aufkommen der regelmäßig online veröffentlichten Audiobeiträge verschiedener Personen und Ensembles beim Thema „Podcast“ dabei? Wie sich euer Verhältnis zu Podcasts, zu deren Vielfalt und euren persönlichen…
29. Januar 2018

Farrago: Soundboard-Mac-App für Podcast, Radio und Theater

Farrago ist eine Soundboard-App für den Mac, die vom Software-Entwickler Rogue Amoeba auf den Markt gebracht wurde. Bekannt durch Audio-Applikationen wie SoundSource (bietet erweiterte Sound-Einstellungen unter macOS) oder Loopback (Aufnahme-Werkzeug) liefert das audiophile Team damit nun eine Software für professionelle…
24. Juli 2017
Bitsundso Podcastvorstellung

Bits und so: Podcast zu Apple-, Mac- und Gadget-Themen

Bits und So ist ein Podcast, der wöchentlich von Timo Hetzel und seiner Crew aufgenommen wird. Dabei geht es in den einzelnen Episoden um Apple-Themen, den Mac, verschiedene Anwendungen und passende Peripherie sowie um weitere Nerd-Themen. So wurden in den…
22. August 2013
Rode Podcaster und BD DT 770 Pro

USB-Mikrofon – zwei gute Mikrofone für Vlogger und Podcaster

Mikrofone mit USB-Anschluß sind eine praktische Sache, wenn man ohne viel technischen Schnickschnack in die Audioproduktion einsteigen möchte. In der Regel steckt man sie am Mac oder PC ein. Der Rechner installiert dann den passenden Treiber und schon ist das…
22. August 2013
Anleitung Rode Podcaster

Wie spreche ich am besten in das USB-Mikro Røde Podcaster?

Das USB Mikrofon von Røde namens "Podcaster" ist eine gut und günstig Variante für Podcaster, Blogger und Leute, die ohne viel Aufwand einige Videos für Youtube oder ähnliches nachvertonen möchten. Ich habe mir das Mikrofon geholt, da ich einige Videos…