Power Delivery

Sir Apfelot Blog


19. August 2021

Three UGREEN USB-C chargers with 100 watts of power

Most mobile devices, from flashlights to laptops, can now be charged using universal power supplies. For example, you can feed the battery of iPhone, iPad and MacBook via USB chargers; all the better if this [...]
15. March 2021

Power bank with 20.000 mAh, Qi, Power Delivery, Quick Charge and 30% discount

The AUKEY PB-WL03 is a power bank with a nominal capacity of 20.000 mAh, fold-out stand, Qi charging function, precise charge indicator and USB-C and USB-A ports. In addition to these positive specs, the AUKEY Powerbank offers USB Power Delivery (PD), Quick Charge (QC) and [...]
10. March 2021

The difference between USB PD 2.0 and 3.0 clearly explained

With USB Power Delivery (PD) it was not only possible to charge the battery of smartphones, tablets and similar devices in a short time using the quick charge function. Thanks to the maximum output of 100 watts (20 volts at 5 [...]
5 JULY 2019

USB-C Charging Cables - Which Should Mac and MacBook Users Buy?

If you only want to charge the battery of your smartphone and tablet via USB Type C, you can in principle use any USB-C charging cable. As soon as you expect more from the cable than just a little charging current, [...]
8. May 2019

Overview of current USB-C to Lightning cables with MFi certification

After Apple gave up its "monopoly" in the field of USB-C to Lightning cables in 2019, more and more third-party providers came around the corner with their own solutions. For example, the Anker Powerline [...]
23. January 2018

AUKEY PA-Y11: Mains charger with USB-A Quick Charge 3.0 and USB-C Power Delivery 3.0

With the PA-Y11, the manufacturer AUKEY has launched a charger for Euro and Schuko sockets that is equipped with Quick Charge 3.0 via USB-A and Power Delivery 3.0 via USB-C. On the […]
22. December 2017
The fastest, easiest way to charge iPhone X, 8, and 8 Plus? These diagrams of two series of measurements provide information!

The fastest, easiest way to charge iPhone X, 8, and 8 Plus

The ability to charge the battery of the Apple iPhone models X, 8 and 8 Plus faster not only via USB-C Power Delivery, but also wirelessly via Qi technology, not only results in new, rapid charging times, but also [...]
8. November 2017
anchor amazon coupons, coupons for technology, usb-c

Only today: Anker Power Delivery products cheaper!

The technology manufacturer Anker is currently offering three Power Delivery products with a 25% discount. The deal includes a PowerCore + Powerbank, a PowerPort power supply unit with 4 USB-A and a USB-C connector and a USB-C to [...]

Power Delivery

Sir Apfelot Blog


15. März 2021

Powerbank mit 20.000 mAh, Qi, Power Delivery, Quick Charge und 30% Rabatt

Die AUKEY PB-WL03 ist eine Powerbank mit 20.000 mAh Nennkapazität, ausklappbarem Ständer, Qi-Ladefunktion, genauer Ladeanzeige sowie USB-C- und USB-A-Anschluss. Neben diesen positiven Specs bietet die AUKEY Powerbank USB Power Delivery (PD), Quick Charge (QC) und […]
10. März 2021

Unterschied zwischen USB PD 2.0 und 3.0 verständlich erklärt

Mit USB Power Delivery (PD) wurde es nicht nur möglich, den Akku von Smartphones, Tablets und ähnlicher Geräte per Schnellladefunktion in kurzer Zeit aufzuladen. Durch die maximale Leistung von 100 Watt (20 Volt bei 5 […]
5. Juli 2019

USB-C-Ladekabel – welche sollten Mac- und MacBook-Nutzer kaufen?

Will man lediglich den Akku von Smartphone und Tablet über USB Typ C aufladen, kann man im Prinzip jedes USB-C-Ladekabel verwenden. Sobald man von dem Kabel allerdings mehr erwartet als nur ein bisschen Ladestrom, kommen […]
8. Mai 2019

Übersicht aktueller USB-C-auf-Lightning-Kabel mit MFi-Zertifizierung

Nachdem Apple sein „Monopol“ im Bereich der USB-C-auf-Lightning-Kabel zum Jahr 2019 aufgegeben hat, kamen nach und nach immer mehr Drittanbieter mit eigenen Lösungen um die Ecke. Seit Anfang April ist zum Beispiel das Anker Powerline […]
23. Januar 2018

AUKEY PA-Y11: Netz-Ladegerät mit USB-A Quick Charge 3.0 und USB-C Power Delivery 3.0

Mit dem PA-Y11 hat der Hersteller AUKEY ein Ladegerät für Euro- und Schuko-Steckdosen auf den Markt gebracht, das über USB-A mit Quick Charge 3.0 und über USB-C mit Power Delivery 3.0 ausgestattet ist. Über den […]
22. Dezember 2017
Der schnellste und einfachste Weg, das iPhone X, 8 und 8 Plus zu laden? Diese Diagramme zweier Messreihen geben Aufschluss!

Der schnellste und einfachste Weg, das iPhone X, 8 und 8 Plus zu laden

Durch die Möglichkeit, den Akku der Apple iPhone-Modelle X, 8 und 8 Plus nicht nur per USB-C Power Delivery schneller zu laden, sondern auch kabellos per Qi-Technologie, kommen nicht nur neue, rasante Ladezeiten auf, sondern […]
8. November 2017
anker amazon-gutschein, gutscheine für technik, usb-c

Nur noch heute: Anker Power Delivery Produkte günstiger!

Der Technik-Hersteller Anker bietet aktuell drei Power Delivery Produkte mit 25% Rabatt an. Bei dem Deal reduziert sind eine PowerCore+ Powerbank, ein PowerPort Netzteil mit 4 USB-A und einem USB-C Anschluss sowie ein USB-C auf […]