Prime Day 2021

Sir Apfelot Blog


22th of June 2021

Only today: Prime Day Deals on Amazon

Amazon Prime Day started yesterday and, contrary to its name, lasts 48 hours. For Prime members there are numerous offers, discount vouchers and lightning offers that lead to one or the other bargain. There are [...]
21th of June 2021

Pitaka promotion: Up to 30% discount on Apple accessories for Prime Day

Today and tomorrow there are numerous discounts, lightning offers and other deals as part of Amazon Prime Day 2021. This also applies to the Pitaka Shop, where individual accessories have been made up to 30% cheaper. The […]
9th of June 2021

Only until June 22: 6 months of Audible for only 2,95 euros each!

Audible, the audiobook offer from Amazon, offers numerous popular audiobooks as well as in-house productions for download. If you opt for a Prime Day subscription by June 22, 2021, you will receive a total of 42 euros discount. That comes […]

Prime Day 2021

Sir Apfelot Blog


22. Juni 2021

Nur noch heute: Prime Day Deals bei Amazon

Gestern startete der Amazon Prime Day, der entgegen seines Namens 48 Stunden dauert. Für Prime-Mitglieder gibt es dabei zahlreiche Angebote, Rabattgutscheine und Blitzangebote, die zu dem einen und auch anderen Schnäppchen führen. Dabei gibt es […]
21. Juni 2021

Pitaka-Aktion: Bis zu 30% Rabatt auf Apple-Zubehör zum Prime Day

Heute und morgen gibt es im Rahmen des Amazon Prime Day 2021 zahlreiche Rabatte, Blitzangebote und weitere Deals. Das gilt auch im Pitaka Shop, in dem einzelne Zubehör-Artikel bis zu 30% günstiger gemacht wurden. Die […]
9. Juni 2021

Nur bis 22. Juni: 6 Monate Audible für je nur 2,95 Euro!

Audible, das Hörbuch-Angebot von Amazon, bietet zahlreiche populäre Hörbücher sowie Eigenproduktionen zum Herunterladen an. Wenn ihr euch bis 22. Juni 2021 für ein Prime Day Abonnement entscheidet, bekommt ihr insgesamt 42 Euro Rabatt. Das kommt […]