PS4

Sir Apfelot Blog


6 JULY 2020

Clean PS4 (Pro) fans without loss of warranty - the best tips

On the PlayStation 3 from Sony, the fan cleaning could be triggered by a key combination. With the PlayStation 4 (Pro), on the other hand, you have to run it manually. How you can clean the PS4 fans and PS4 Pro fans without [...]
2. March 2020

Dreams for PS4 - create video games and movies from scratch

Dreams is a sandbox game for the Sony PlayStation 4 with which you can create your own assets, scenes and entire games. Developed by the "Media Molecule" studio in Great Britain and published by "Sony Interactive Entertainment" in Japan [...]
20. December 2019

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 51, 2019

The end of the year is fast approaching. But that doesn't matter, because despite Christmas, New Year's Eve, celebrated festivals and major changes, one thing remains the same: on Friday there's the Sir Apfelot newsreel. And so [...]

PS4

Sir Apfelot Blog


6. Juli 2020

PS4 (Pro) Lüfter reinigen ohne Garantieverlust – die besten Tipps

Bei der PlayStation 3 von Sony ließ sich die Lüfter-Reinigung per Tastenkombination auslösen. Bei der PlayStation 4 (Pro) hingegen muss man manuell ran. Wir ihr die PS4 Ventilatoren und PS4 Pro Lüfter reinigen könnt, ohne […]
2. März 2020

Dreams für PS4 – Videospiele und Filme von Grund auf selber erstellen

Dreams ist ein Sandbox-Spiel für die Sony PlayStation 4, mit dem sich eigene Assets, Szenen und ganze Spiele erstellen lassen. Entwickelt vom Studio „Media Molecule“ in Großbritannien und herausgebracht von „Sony Interactive Entertainment“ in Japan […]
20. Dezember 2019

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 51, 2019

Das Ende des Jahres nähert sich mit großen Schritten. Das macht aber nichts, denn trotz Weihnachten, Silvester, gefeierten Festen und großen Veränderungen bleibt eines gleich: am Freitag gibt’s die Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. Und so findet […]