Quadrocopter

Sir Apfelot Blog


27. September 2017
Buy a quadrocopter sticker to identify the camera drone

Drone license plates for DJI Phantom, Mavic Pro / Air and Spark

From October 1, 2017, stickers for drones, quadrocopter, camera drones and the like with a takeoff weight of 250 grams or more are mandatory. Since April 2017 it has actually been clear that there will be a labeling requirement for drones, as in [...]
29. November 2016
Mini drones with cameras in comparison, test, 2016, 2017 DJI Parrot GoPro

The best mini drones with cameras: Quadrocopter with video recording

Mini drones with cameras: When looking for the right quadrocopter, i.e. a drone that also has a camera for photo and video recordings, there are various criteria. In addition to the size, which is quite variable when it comes to the term "mini" [...]
18. November 2016
buy dji inspire 2 data sheet pre-order details comparison image source: dji.com

DJI Inspire 1 and DJI Inspire 2 in comparison

In addition to the Phantom 4 Pro, the Chinese manufacturer of quadrocopters DJI has also presented the new DJI Inspire 2 - a long-awaited model that I would like to compare here with the DJI Inspire 1 v2. [...]
18. November 2016
dji phantom 4 pro rear image source dji.com

DJI Phantom 4 and DJI Phantom 4 Pro in comparison

The Chinese drone manufacturer DJI has presented new quadrocopters, including the DJI Phantom 4 Pro. What improvements this drone brings to the Phantom 4 from DJI, which was previously regarded as a high-end device, would like to [...]
29. September 2016
dji mavic pro drone 4k video images mass data sheet comparison gopro karma folded

DJI Mavic Pro: data sheet

The Chinese drone manufacturer DJI has presented its new handy drone, the DJI Mavic Pro. I recently reported about the GoPro Karma and I was positive about it. Of course, I don't want to take anything back, but [...]
16. October 2015
Quadrocopter with water glass

Quadrocopters as artists: TED workshop by D'Andrea

The fact that flying drones are constantly conquering new areas of application is nothing new: they deliver or fly out packages, carry out analyzes in agriculture and even fight forest fires, they are either used with pleasure or are still in [...]

Quadrocopter

Sir Apfelot Blog


27. September 2017
Quadrocopter Plakette kaufen Kameradrohne kennzeichnen

Drohnen-Kennzeichen für DJI Phantom, Mavic Pro/Air und Spark

Ab dem 1. Oktober 2017 sind Plaketten für Drohnen, Quadrocopter, Kameradrohnen und dergleichen ab einem Startgewicht von 250 Gramm Pflicht. Seit April 2017 ist eigentlich schon klar, dass eine Kennzeichnungspflicht für Drohnen kommt, wie im Update dieses Beitrags beschrieben. Hier…
29. November 2016
Mini-Drohnen mit Kamera im Vergleich, Test, 2016, 2017 DJI Parrot GoPro

Die besten Mini-Drohnen mit Kamera: Quadrocopter mit Video-Aufnahme

Mini-Drohnen mit Kamera: Auf der Suche nach dem richtigen Quadrocopter, also einer Drohne, die auch eine Kamera für Foto- und Video-Aufnahmen mitbringt, gibt es verschiedene Kriterien. Neben der Größe, die beim Begriff „Mini“ durchaus variabel ausgelegt werden kann, spielen auch…
18. November 2016
dji inspire 2 kaufen datenblatt vorbestellen details vergleich bildquelle: dji.com

DJI Inspire 1 und DJI Inspire 2 im Vergleich

Neben der Phantom 4 Pro hat der chinesische Hersteller von Quadrocoptern DJI auch die neue DJI Inspire 2 vorgestellt – ein lange ersehntes Modell, welches ich hier mit der DJI Inspire 1 v2 vergleichen möchte. So findet ihr auf einen…
18. November 2016
dji phantom 4 pro rear bildquelle dji.com

DJI Phantom 4 und DJI Phantom 4 Pro im Vergleich

Der chinesische Drohnen-Hersteller DJI hat neue Quadrocopter vorgestellt, darunter auch die DJI Phantom 4 Pro. Was diese Drohne gegenüber der bislang als High End Gerät angesehenen Phantom 4 von DJI für Verbesserungen mitbringt, das möchte ich euch in diesem Artikel…
29. September 2016
dji mavic pro drohne 4k video bilder masse datenblatt vergleich gopro karma zusammengeklappt

DJI Mavic Pro: Datenblatt

Der chinesische Drohnenhersteller DJI hat seine neue handliche Drohne, die DJI Mavic Pro vorgestellt. Letztens habe ich noch von der GoPro Karma berichtet und mich positiv dazu ausgelassen. Davon will ich natürlich nichts zurücknehmen, aber im Hinblick auf die DJI…
16. Oktober 2015
Quadrocopter mit Wasserglas

Quadrocopter als Artisten: TED Workshop von D’Andrea

Dass sich fliegende Drohnen immer neue Einsatzgebiete erobern, ist nichts Neues: Pakete austragen bzw. ausfliegen, Analysen in der Landwirtschaft durchführen und sogar bei der Bekämpfung von Waldbränden sind sie entweder gerne genutzt oder noch in der Planung. In der Forschung…