Roborock

Sir Apfelot Blog


4 August 2022
Roborock auto-emptying station

Roborock auto dump station in black and white

If you're tired of emptying your vacuum's dust bin after each cycle, you can purchase Roborock's Auto-Drain Station to automate this process. The integrated suction function of the dock sucks the dust and […]
16 June 2020
Replacement filters and brushes for the Roborock / Xiaomi vacuum robot

Replacement filters and brushes for the Xiaomi / Roborock vacuum cleaner robots

I have been using the Roborock S50 vacuum cleaner robot with mopping function for several years and have not yet replaced a filter or brush. I blow the filter and the dust container regularly with a cordless dust blower from Opolar [...]
14 February 2018

Test: Roborock Sweep One S50 (Xiaomi Mi Gen. 2) with wipe function

In the test of the Roborock Sweep One S50 vacuum cleaner robot with wiping function, which is the second generation of the Xiaomi Mi Vacuum and can also be controlled via the Mi Home app, I found advantages and disadvantages [...]
29 September 2017

Presale: New Xiaomi Smart Robot vacuum robot with wiping function

From the smart device manufacturer Xiaomi, who works on intelligent household appliances together with Roborock, the new version of the Xiaomi Smart Robot vacuum robot will be launched in November 2017. The new generation of the vacuum cleaner robot, which here and there [...]

Roborock

Sir Apfelot Blog


16. Juni 2020
Ersatzfilter und Bürsten für den Roborock/Xiaomi Saugroboter

Ersatzfilter und Bürsten für die Xiaomi/Roborock Staubsaugroboter

Ich habe den Roborock S50 Staubsaugroboter mit Wischfunktion seit mehreren Jahren im Einsatz und bisher noch keinen Filter und keine Bürste getauscht. Den Filter und den Staubbehälter puste ich regelmäßig mit einem Akku-Staubgebläse von Opolar durch, wenn ich den Behälter…
14. Februar 2018

Test: Roborock Sweep One S50 (Xiaomi Mi Gen. 2) mit Wischfunktion

Im Test des Roborock Sweep One S50 Staubsaugerroboter mit Wischfunktion, der als zweite Generation des Xiaomi Mi Vacuum zählt und auch über die Mi Home App gesteuert werden kann, habe ich Vorteile und Nachteile feststellen können. Im Vergleich zum Vorgänger…
29. September 2017

Vorverkauf: Neuer Xiaomi Smart Robot Saugroboter mit Wischfunktion

Vom Smart-Geräte-Hersteller Xiaomi, der gemeinsam mit Roborock an intelligenten Haushaltsgeräten arbeitet, kommt im November 2017 die neue Version des Xiaomi Smart Robot Saugroboters auf den Markt. Die neue Generation des Staubsauger-Roboters, die hier und da auch Roborock S genannt wird,…