Rode

Sir Apfelot Blog


24. March 2020

Røde Wireless Go vs. Saramonic Blink 500 - wireless microphones in comparison

If you want to record good video quality as well as the best sound with your DSLR camera or iPhone or do an interview, you need the appropriate microphones. I recently signed up for voice recordings, interviews and podcast situations after just such [...]
April 22, 2019
Buy the best ASMR microphone on Amazon, cheap, for YouTube video and audio, podcast

ASMR microphone - which one is suitable for beginners?

Have you decided to produce ASMR audio or corresponding video content? Then the microphone is of course the most important part of your equipment. But which is the best ASMR microphone? And what do beginners have to consider who [...]
11. September 2018

Instructions: Record a 2-person interview or podcast with the iPhone

If you want to record an interview with the Apple iPhone or the Apple iPad or do a podcast with two speakers with the mobile devices, there are different solutions. For example, you can [...]
22. August 2013
Rode Podcaster and BD DT 770 Pro

USB microphone - two good microphones for vloggers and podcasters

Microphones with a USB connection are a practical thing if you want to get into audio production without a lot of technical bells and whistles. Usually you plug them into your Mac or PC. The computer then installs the appropriate [...]
22. August 2013
Instructions Rode Podcaster

What is the best way to speak into the USB micro Røde Podcaster?

The USB microphone from Røde called "Podcaster" is a good and inexpensive variant for podcasters, bloggers and people who want to dub some videos for YouTube or similar without much effort. I have the microphone [...]
4. January 2013
Rode Podcaster

Microphone recommendation for podcast makers: The Rode Podcaster Pro Kit

Podcasting is fun and I admit that I enjoy listening to podcasts. However, the listener is not very happy if the recording is of poor quality. I've already given up a number of podcasts and the subscription [...]

Rode

Sir Apfelot Blog


24. März 2020

Røde Wireless Go vs. Saramonic Blink 500 – Funkmikrofone im Vergleich

Wollt ihr mit eurer DSLR-Kamera oder dem iPhone neben guter Videoqualität auch besten Sound aufnehmen oder ein Interview durchführen, braucht ihr entsprechende Mikrofone. Ich habe mich kürzlich für Sprachaufnahmen, Interviews und Podcast-Situationen nach eben solchen Mikrofonen umgesehen. Als Funkmikrofon-Lösungen mit…
22. April 2019
Bestes ASMR Mikrofon bei Amazon kaufen, günstig, für YouTube-Video und Audio, Podcast

ASMR Mikrofon – welches ist für Einsteiger geeignet?

Ihr habt euch dazu entschieden, ASMR-Audio oder entsprechende Video-Inhalte zu produzieren? Dann ist das Mikrofon natürlich der wichtigste Teil eures Equipments. Doch welches ist das beste ASMR Mikrofon? Und was müssen Einsteiger beachten, die das erste Mal Aufnahmen für das…
11. September 2018

Anleitung: 2-Personen-Interview oder Podcast mit dem iPhone aufnehmen

Wollt ihr ein Interview mit dem Apple iPhone oder dem Apple iPad aufnehmen bzw. mit den mobilen Geräten einen Podcast mit zwei Sprechern realisieren, dann gibt es dafür verschiedene Lösungen. Zum Beispiel könnt ihr das Røde SC6L Interview-Kit inkl. zwei…
22. August 2013
Rode Podcaster und BD DT 770 Pro

USB-Mikrofon – zwei gute Mikrofone für Vlogger und Podcaster

Mikrofone mit USB-Anschluß sind eine praktische Sache, wenn man ohne viel technischen Schnickschnack in die Audioproduktion einsteigen möchte. In der Regel steckt man sie am Mac oder PC ein. Der Rechner installiert dann den passenden Treiber und schon ist das…
22. August 2013
Anleitung Rode Podcaster

Wie spreche ich am besten in das USB-Mikro Røde Podcaster?

Das USB Mikrofon von Røde namens "Podcaster" ist eine gut und günstig Variante für Podcaster, Blogger und Leute, die ohne viel Aufwand einige Videos für Youtube oder ähnliches nachvertonen möchten. Ich habe mir das Mikrofon geholt, da ich einige Videos…
4. Januar 2013
Rode Podcaster

Mikrofon-Empfehlung für Podcast-Macher: Das Rode Podcaster Pro Kit

Podcasten macht Spaß und ich gebe zu, dass ich gerne Podcasts höre. Allerdings bringt es dem Zuhörer wenig Freude, wenn die Aufnahme von schlechter Qualität ist. Ich habe schon etliche Podcasts aufgegeben und das Abo abgebrochen, weil man den Podcast…