Samsung Galaxy

Sir Apfelot Blog


16. May 2013
Icon ask Sir Apfelot

Samsung Galaxy S3 manual as PDF download

The Samsung Galaxy S3 GT-i9300 has established itself in the world of smartphones as the "egg-laying woolly milk pig". The successor - the Samsung Galaxy S4 - is in the door and will be the predecessor in many ways [...]
April 3, 2013
Additional battery for the Galaxy SII

Inexpensive replacement battery for the Samsung Galaxy S2

One can argue whether one would prefer to use the original manufacturer's battery or a replica. Ultimately, however, you always pay a certain surcharge for the name at the manufacturer. And if the cheap battery has the same [...]
6. February 2013
ZNEX Power Pack additional battery

Lipo additional battery for the iPhone 5 / 4s: ZNEX Power Pack

We just found us on the blog: The ZNEX battery pack with lipo technology. But what exactly are "lipos"? The [lithium polymer batteries-> lipo-battery] are particularly known for their use in the field of model making. They have an extremely high energy density and are [...]

Samsung Galaxy

Sir Apfelot Blog


16. Mai 2013
Icon frag Sir Apfelot

Samsung Galaxy S3 Handbuch als PDF Download

Das Samsung Galaxy S3 GT-i9300 hat sich in der Welt der Smartphones als „eierlegende Wollmilchsau“ durchgesetzt. Der Nachfolger – das Samsung Galaxy S4 – steht in der Tür und wird den Vorgänger in vielerlei Hinsicht übertrumpfen. Nichts desto trotz ist…
3. April 2013
Zusatzakku für das Galaxy SII

Günstiger Ersatzakku für das Samsung Galaxy S2

Man kann sich streiten, ob man lieber zum Original-Hersteller-Akku oder zu einem Nachbau greifen möchte. Letztlich zahlt man beim Hersteller aber immer einen gewissen Aufpreis für den Namen. Und wenn der günstige Akku die gleiche Kapazität bzw. sogar noch mehr…
6. Februar 2013
ZNEX Power Pack Zusatzakku

Lipo-Zusatzakku für das iPhone 5/4s: ZNEX Power Pack

Eben gefunden uns schon im Blog: Das ZNEX Akku-Pack mit Lipo-Technik. Aber was genau sind „Lipos“ eigentlich? Die [Lithium-Polymer-Akkus->lipo-akku] sind besonders durch den Einsatz im Modellbaubereich bekannt. Sie haben eine extrem hohe Energiedichte und stellen sogar die typischen Li-Ionen-Akkus noch…