Skylum

Sir Apfelot Blog


27. May 2021

Skylum Luminar AI Update 3 - Improvements and M1 support

Luminar AI, the AI-based app for photo editing from Skylum, gets the third major update today and with it several new features. In addition, the software for smart photo enhancement is now also available for Mac models with [...]
April 11, 2021
Luminar AI crash after start

Mac: Luminar AI crashes every time it starts

I'm currently testing the Luminar AI software from Skylum and I'm already looking forward to writing the review, because the Mac app has exceeded all my expectations and offers impressive opportunities to capture even the most boring photos [...]
16. March 2021

Skylum Luminar AI Update 2 - Numerous photo editing improvements

The developers of Skylum today rolled out the Skylum Luminar AI Update 2. This is available free of charge to all users of the previous version and brings several improvements. The workflow is to be optimized, and [...]
25. February 2021

Skylum Spring Sale: Luminar and Aurora software until 28.02/XNUMX cheaper

Skylum is launching a short winter sale today to celebrate the rebellious spring. As part of this, you get Luminar AI, Aurora HDR and Luminar X with great discounts. You save up to 40 euros per software, [...]
4. September 2020

Luminar AI - photo editing with intelligent filters and effects

At Skylum you can immediately pre-order Luminar AI (LuminarAI in its own spelling). The new editor for photographs offers photo editing based entirely on artificial intelligence (AI). This makes it possible to take impressive photos without lengthy [...]
18. August 2020

At the end of summer: Luminar 4 + Aurora HDR until 22.08/XNUMX. in the savings offer

The developers of Skylum have their photo editing software Luminar 4 and Aurora HDR from today and until August 22.08nd. made cheaper as a package. The offer is a real asset for photographers, for example. [...]
18. November 2019

Skylum Software - Luminar 4 Celebrates Official Release!

With Luminar 4, the most modern software for photo editing from Skylum Software appears today. You can now officially download Luminar 4 for macOS on the Apple Mac as well as for the Windows PC. [...]
28. August 2019

AI Structure - Luminar 4 with a smart structure tool

Skylum Luminar 4, which will be available soon, gets a new, smart tool for structure improvement. Because a wide variety of objects and structures can be found in a photo: buildings and urban areas, forests and [...]
15. August 2019

According to EISA, Skylum Luminar 3 is “Best Image Editing Software” 2019/2020

Readers of this blog who are interested in photo editing on the Mac know the app: Luminar by Skylum. Thanks to functions that are supported by artificial intelligence (AI), the processing and adjustment of photos [...]
7. August 2019
Summer Sale 2019

Skylum Flash Sale: "Luminar 3" packages from 49 € for only 72 hours!

The software developer Skylum is now offering a special offer in the flash sale for 72 hours only. From today, August 7, 2019, at 14:00 p.m., you will find Luminar 3 on this promotion page as [...]

Skylum

Sir Apfelot Blog


27. Mai 2021

Skylum Luminar AI Update 3 – Verbesserungen und M1-Support

Luminar AI, die KI-basierte App für Fotobearbeitung von Skylum, bekommt heute das dritte große Update und damit mehrere neue Features. Außerdem ist die Software für die smarte Verbesserung von Fotos jetzt auch für Mac-Modelle mit […]
11. April 2021
Luminar AI Absturz nach Start

Mac: Luminar AI stürzt bei jedem Start ab

Ich teste gerade die Software Luminar AI von Skylum und ich freue mich schon darauf, den Testbericht zu schreiben, denn die Mac-App hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen und bietet beeindruckende Möglichkeiten, selbst die langweiligsten Fotos […]
16. März 2021

Skylum Luminar AI Update 2 – Zahlreiche Verbesserungen der Fotobearbeitung

Die Entwickler/innen von Skylum haben heute das Skylum Luminar AI Update 2 ausgerollt. Dieses ist für alle Nutzer/innen der bisherigen Version kostenlos erhältlich und bringt mehrere Verbesserungen. So soll der Workflow optimiert werden, und das […]
25. Februar 2021

Skylum Spring Sale: Luminar- und Aurora-Software bis 28.02. günstiger

Skylum startet heute einen kurzen Winterschlussverkauf, um den aufbegehrenden Frühling zu zelebrieren. Im Rahmen dessen bekommt ihr Luminar AI, Aurora HDR und Luminar X mit tollen Rabatten. Bis zu 40 Euro spart ihr pro Software, […]
4. September 2020

Luminar AI – Fotobearbeitung mit intelligenten Filtern und Effekten

Bei Skylum könnt ihr sofort Luminar AI (LuminarAI in der Eigenschreibweise) vorbestellen. Der neue Editor für Fotografien bietet Fotobearbeitung, die komplett auf künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) beruht. So wird es möglich, beeindruckende Fotos auch ohne langwierige […]
18. August 2020

Zum Sommerende: Luminar 4 + Aurora HDR bis 22.08. im Spar-Angebot

Die Entwickler/innen von Skylum haben ihre Fotobearbeitungssoftware Luminar 4 und Aurora HDR ab heute und noch bis zum 22.08. als Paket günstiger gemacht. Das Angebot ist zum Beispiel für Fotografen und Fotografinnen ein echter Zugewinn. […]
18. November 2019

Skylum Software – Luminar 4 feiert offiziellen Release!

Mit Luminar 4 erscheint heute die modernste Software für die Fotobearbeitung von Skylum Software. Sowohl für macOS auf dem Apple Mac als auch für den Windows PC könnt ihr euch Luminar 4 nun offiziell herunterladen. […]
28. August 2019

AI Structure – Luminar 4 mit smartem Strukturen-Tool

Skylum Luminar 4, das bald erhältlich sein wird, bekommt ein neues, smartes Werkzeug für die Struktur-Verbesserung. Denn auf einem Foto können die unterschiedlichsten Objekte und Strukturen zu finden sein: Gebäude und urbane Flächen, Wälder und […]
15. August 2019

Skylum Luminar 3 ist laut EISA „Beste Bildbearbeitungssoftware“ 2019 / 2020

Leserinnen und Leser dieses Blogs, die sich für Fotobearbeitung am Mac interessieren, kennen die App: Luminar von Skylum. Dank Funktionen, die von einer künstlichen Intelligenz (KI) gestützt sind, werden darin Bearbeitung sowie Anpassung von Fotos […]
7. August 2019
Summer Sale 2019

Skylum Flash Sale: „Luminar 3“-Pakete ab 49 € für nur 72 Stunden!

Vom Software-Entwickler Skylum gibt es ab sofort und nur für 72 Stunden ein Sonderangebot im Flash Sale. Von heute, dem 7. August 2019, um 14:00 Uhr an, findet ihr auf dieser Aktionsseite Luminar 3 als […]