Soundcore

Sir Apfelot Blog


6 JULY 2021
In the test: Soundcore Life P3 vs. AirPods Pro

In the test: Soundcore Life P3 - wireless in-ear headphones with ANC

The headphone models that the Anker brand Soundcore sent me for testing have never been a letdown in terms of operation and sound quality. So it is not surprising that the brand new Soundcore Life P3 [...]
21th of June 2021

Prime Day: Products from Anker, eufy, Soundcore and Nebula with discounts of up to 40%

Amazon Prime Day is currently running and numerous manufacturers are offering their products at particularly low prices. Anker is also there. But there are not only Anker products cheaper for Prime Day 2021, but also devices from [...]
10th of June 2021

Soundcore Life P3 - Anker introduces new wireless bluetooth headphones

Anker today announced new headphones from its audio accessory brand Soundcore. The Soundcore Life P3 Earbuds are wireless Bluetooth earplugs that have various ANC modes and up to 7 hours of battery life. On the way, this can be done using the charging case on [...]
23. February 2021

Anker weekly offers: 30% headphone discount until 28.02.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX

In addition to yesterday's daily offers from Anker, you will get a few more deals on Amazon until Sunday. Here you can save up to 30% if you choose Soundcore headphones. There is also [...]
18. January 2021

Soundcore Deals: up to 30% discount on headphones and speakers (short message)

The manufacturer Anker started a few discount campaigns for its audio brand Soundcore today. Both headphones and speakers with Bluetooth can only be bought today, January 18, 2021 with a discount of up to 30%. Details [...]
13. January 2021
Test: Soundcore Liberty Air 2 Pro

Soundcore Liberty Air 2 Pro in the test - impressive sound, great headphones

In the last few months I was able to try out some exciting headphones and quite a few of them were also true wireless in-ear headphones, such as the Soundcore Liberty 2, the EarFun Air or the TaoTronics SoundLiberty 79. All of them were very [...]
9. November 2020

Anker Deals: Discount on products from Anker, eufy, Soundcore and Nebula

From today you will get up to 30% discount on various items from the manufacturer Anker and its various brands. You don't need any voucher codes for this, just the links below. Among the offers are for [...]
20. October 2020
In the test: Anker Soundcore Life Q30 ANC headphones

In the test: Soundcore Life Q30 - over-ear headphones with active noise cancellation

In the last few weeks I have been able to test some headphones, such as the Soundcore Liberty 2 or the TaoTronics SoundLiberty 79 - which are in-ear headphones. The construction is actually not [...]
13. October 2020

Anchor discounts for Prime Day - 49 deals with a price discount of up to 41%

Here you will find the Prime Day discounts from Anker as well as the brands Soundcore, eufy and Nebula. There is a discount of up to 41% on charging accessories, speakers, headphones, vacuum cleaner robots, projectors and more. Discount codes are great for saving with these deals [...]
14. September 2020

Anker daily and weekly offers: loudspeakers, headphones, projectors and more

At the beginning of calendar week 38 there are again a few interesting deals from the technology manufacturer Anker and its brands. From today, and sometimes until Sunday, you get up to 48% discount on speakers and [...]

Soundcore

Sir Apfelot Blog


6. Juli 2021
Im Test: Soundcore Life P3 vs. AirPods Pro

Im Test: Soundcore Life P3 – kabellose In-Ear-Kopfhörer mit ANC

Die Kopfhörer-Modelle, welche mir von der Anker Marke Soundcore zum Testen zugeschickt werden, sind bisher nie ein Reinfall gewesen, was Bedienung und Klangqualität betrifft. So wundert es auch nicht, dass die brandneuen Soundcore Life P3 […]
21. Juni 2021

Prime Day: Produkte von Anker, eufy, Soundcore und Nebula mit bis zu 40% Rabatt

Aktuell läuft der Amazon Prime Day und zahlreiche Hersteller bieten ihre Produkte besonders günstig an. Anker ist auch mit dabei. Es gibt aber nicht nur Anker-Produkte günstiger zum Prime Day 2021, sondern auch Geräte der […]
10. Juni 2021

Soundcore Life P3 – Anker stellt neue kabellose Bluetooth-Kopfhörer vor

Anker hat heute neue Kopfhörer seiner Audiozubehör-Marke Soundcore vorgestellt. Die Soundcore Life P3 Earbuds sind kabellose Bluetooth-Ohrenstöpsel, die über verschiedene ANC-Modi und bis zu 7 Stunden Akkulaufzeit verfügen. Unterwegs kann diese vermittels des Ladecase auf […]
23. Februar 2021

Anker Wochenangebote: 30% Kopfhörer-Rabatt noch bis 28.02.2021

Neben den gestrigen Tagesangeboten von Anker bekommt ihr noch bis zum Sonntag ein paar weitere Deals bei Amazon präsentiert. Hier könnt ihr bis zu 30% sparen, wenn ihr euch für Soundcore-Kopfhörer entscheidet. Zudem gibt es […]
18. Januar 2021

Soundcore Deals: bis 30% Rabatt auf Kopfhörer und Lautsprecher (Kurzmeldung)

Der Hersteller Anker hat für seine Audio-Marke Soundcore heute ein paar Rabattaktionen gestartet. Sowohl Kopfhörer als auch Lautsprecher mit Bluetooth könnt ihr nur am heutigen 18. Januar 2021 mit bis zu 30% Preisnachlass kaufen.  Details […]
13. Januar 2021
Test: Soundcore Liberty Air 2 Pro

Soundcore Liberty Air 2 Pro im Test – beeindruckender Sound, tolle Kopfhörer

Ich konnte in den letzten Monaten schon einige spannende Kopfhörer ausprobieren und etliche davon waren auch True Wireless In-Ear-Kopfhörer, wie die Soundcore Liberty 2, die EarFun Air oder die TaoTronics SoundLiberty 79. Allesamt schon sehr […]
9. November 2020

Anker Deals: Rabatt auf Produkte von Anker, eufy, Soundcore und Nebula

Bis zu 30% Rabatt bekommt ihr ab heute auf verschiedene Artikel vom Hersteller Anker und seinen verschiedenen Marken. Dafür benötigt ihr keine Gutscheincodes, sondern nur die unten stehenden Links. Unter den Angeboten befinden sich zum […]
20. Oktober 2020
Im Test: Anker Soundcore Life Q30 ANC-Kopfhörer

Im Test: Soundcore Life Q30 – Over-Ear-Kopfhörer mit aktiver Geräuschunterdrückung

Ich habe die letzten Wochen ja einige Kopfhörer testen dürfen, wie zum Beispiel die Soundcore Liberty 2 oder die TaoTronics SoundLiberty 79 – bei denen es sich um In-Ear-Kopfhörer handelt. Die Bauweise ist eigentlich nicht […]
13. Oktober 2020

Anker-Rabatte zum Prime Day – 49 Deals mit bis zu 41% Preisnachlass

Hier findet ihr die Prime-Day-Rabatte von Anker sowie der Marken Soundcore, eufy und Nebula. Bis zu 41% Rabatt gibt es auf Lade-Zubehör, Lautsprecher, Kopfhörer, Staubsaugerroboter, Beamer und mehr. Rabattcodes sind zum Sparen mit diesen Deals […]
14. September 2020

Anker Tages- und Wochenangebote: Lautsprecher, Kopfhörer, Beamer und mehr

Auch zum Beginn der Kalenderwoche 38 gibt es wieder ein paar interessante Deals vom Technikhersteller Anker und seinen Marken. Ihr bekommt ab heute sowie teilweise noch bis Sonntag bis zu 48% Rabatt auf Lautsprecher und […]