Thunderbolt 3 Dock

Sir Apfelot Blog


25. March 2021
Sonnet Echo 11 Thunderbolt 3 Dock in the test

Review: Sonnet Echo 11 Thunderbolt 3 Docking Station

The manufacturer Sonnet kindly provided me with the Thunderbolt 3 docking station Sonnet Echo 11 for a test. This is a good test object for me insofar as I am the classic user for a docking station [...]
19. August 2020

Anker PowerExpand - 7-in-1 Thunderbolt 3 Dock for MacBook Air / Pro

With the PowerExpand, Anker has a mini dock for Thunderbolt 3 connections on the German market as of today. The computer and laptop accessories are space-saving and use their own power supply via a mains connection. In addition to USB-C and USB-A connections, the Anker [...]
29th of June 2020

13-in-1 dock for the MacBook: Anker PowerExpand Elite

The PowerExpand Elite Dock is now also available from Anker in Germany. The docking station can be used, for example, on the Thunderbolt 3 port on the Apple MacBook Pro. There it offers several USB-C and USB-A ports, a 4K [...]

Thunderbolt 3 Dock

Sir Apfelot Blog


25. März 2021
Sonnet Echo 11 Thunderbolt 3 Dock im Test

Im Test: Sonnet Echo 11 Thunderbolt 3 Docking Station

Der Hersteller Sonnet hat mir freundlicherweise die Thunderbolt 3 Dockingstation Sonnet Echo 11 für einen Test zur Verfügung gestellt. Das ist für mich insoweit ein gutes Testobjekt, da ich der klassische Anwender für eine Dockingstation […]
19. August 2020

Anker PowerExpand – 7-in-1 Thunderbolt 3 Dock für MacBook Air / Pro

Mit dem PowerExpand hat Anker ab heute ein Mini-Dock für Thunderbolt-3-Anschlüsse auf dem deutschen Markt. Das Computer- und Laptop-Zubehör ist platzsparend und nutzt per Netzanschluss eine eigene Stromversorgung. Neben USB-C- und USB-A-Anschlüssen bietet das Anker […]
29. Juni 2020

13-in-1-Dock fürs MacBook: Anker PowerExpand Elite

Von Anker gibt es nun auch in Deutschland das PowerExpand Elite Dock. Die Dockingstation kann beispielsweise am Thunderbolt 3 Anschluss des Apple MacBook Pro genutzt werden. Dort bietet sie mehrere USB-C- und USB-A-Ports, einen 4K […]