tizi

Sir Apfelot Blog


10 December 2019
Petrol station Pro in the test

In the test: tizi Tankstation Pro with 90 watts and 2x USB-C PD and 2x USB-A

Today there is again a small test report on a charger that I have been using in the previous version for a long time: The filling station or the new filling station Pro from tizi (here on Amazon [...]
12 June 2019
The workmanship of the mfi-certified USB-C to Lightning cables from tizi is very good. The plugs are tight and the cable looks very robust.

In the test: tizi flip Ultra USB-C to Lightning cable for fast charging of iPhone and iPad

The manufacturer Equinux recently provided me with two copies of their new USB-C to Lightning cables for a test. The cables are called "tizi flip Ultra" and allow iPad and iPhone to be charged [...]
19 December 2018
The tizi tank nozzle is a charging cable for Braun shavers and epilators (photos: Sir Apfelot).

In the test: tizi tank trunk - USB charging cable for Braun electric shavers and epilators

Today a parcel from Equinux arrived with a small adapter cable with the cute name "tizi tank trunk". In detail, this is a charging cable with a USB connection, which has a plug on the other side, [...]
23 November 2018
The tizi cyber deals range from power supplies and charging cables to Bluetooth speakers.

tizi deals for the cyber weekend with discounts of up to 62%

I hope you're not completely unnerved by the many Cyber ​​Monday and Black Friday deals I've been "knocking out" over the last few days, but some are really too tempting. I'm already looking for [...]
6 August 2018

New from equinux: "tizi Querdenker / in" charging cable and "tizi LAADAAA" battery charger

In July of this year, the technology and software manufacturer equinux (head office in Munich) launched two new interesting products: the tizi Querdenker / in charging cable with angled Lightning or micro-USB connector and the tizi LAADAAA mobile battery charger, with the [ ...]
3 June 2017
New and powerful: the tizi petrol station now comes with USB-C and 29 watts of output power (graphic: Equinux).

USB-C power supply: tizi petrol station now available as a USB-C version

Today Equinux announced that the popular tizi petrol station is now available in a USB-C version. However, only with a USB-C output, which has a lot of power with 29 watts. The tizi petrol station [...]
20 March 2017
Equinux tizi petrol station Eco USB power supply, USB charger, 4 USB connections for the Schuko socket, black

tizi petrol station Eco: New 4-way USB power supply unit with 2,4A and USB ports on the front

The tizi petrol station Eco is the once again revised version of a very practical USB power supply unit, with which you can charge up to four devices such as iPhone, iPad and so on at one socket at the same time. The tizi petrol station [...]
18 December 2016
tizi petrol station in a new design - the new model at the end of 2016

tizi petrol station revised: now with 2,4 A charging current and also available as a "mini"

I have owned the tizi petrol station for a few weeks - a small test report will come soon. Now tizi has optimized the successful model even further and also offers 2,4 amps of charging current, the corresponding devices [...]
15 April 2014

Anker USB charger "Smartport" and vouchers from Anker and tizi

Anyone who travels with a smartphone, tablet, camera, etc. over the Easter holidays knows the problem: countless batteries are waiting to be stowed in the much too small pockets. Hardly arrived at the dear relatives, [...]

tizi

Sir Apfelot Blog


12. Juni 2019
Die Verarbeitung der mfi-zertifizierten USB-C-auf-Lightning-Kabel von tizi ist sehr gut. Die Stecker sitzen fest und das Kabel wirkt sehr robust.

Im Test: tizi flip Ultra USB-C-auf-Lightning-Kabel zum Schnellladen von iPhone und iPad

Der Hersteller Equinux hat mir vor Kurzem zwei Exemplare seiner neuen USB-C-auf-Lightning-Kabel für einen Test zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Kabel hören auf den Namen “tizi flip Ultra” und ermöglichen das Laden von iPad und iPhone über den USB Power Delivery-Standard.…
19. Dezember 2018
Beim tizi Tankrüssel handelt es sich um ein Ladekabel für Braun Rasierer und Epilierer (Fotos: Sir Apfelot).

Im Test: tizi Tankrüssel – USB-Ladekabel für Braun Elektrorasierer und Epilierer

Heute kam ein Päckchen von Equinux an, in dem ein kleines Adapterkabel mit dem süßen Namen “tizi Tankrüssel” steckte. Im Detail ist das ein Ladekabel mit USB-Anschluß, das auf der anderen Seite einen Stecker hat, der an Braun Elektrorasierer und…
23. November 2018
Die tizi Cyber-Deals reichen von Netzteilen über Ladekabel bis hin zu Bluetooth-Lautsprechern.

tizi Deals zum Cyber-Wochenende mit bis zu 62% Rabatt

Ich hoffe, ihr seid noch nicht völlig entnervt von den vielen Cyber-Monday- und Black-Friday-Deals, die ich euch in den letzten Tagen “um die Ohren haue”, aber einige sind wirklich zu verlockend. Ich suche schon extra nur die Angebote für Produkte…
6. August 2018

Neu von equinux: Ladekabel „tizi Querdenker/in“ und Akkuladegerät „tizi LAADAAA“

Im Juli dieses Jahres hat der Technik- und Software-Hersteller equinux (Hauptsitz in München) zwei neue interessante Produkte herausgebracht: Das Ladekabel tizi Querdenker/in mit abgewinkeltem Lightning- oder Mikro-USB-Anschluss sowie das mobile Akkuladegerät tizi LAADAAA, mit dem sich per USB-Kabel wahlweise AA…
3. Juni 2017
Neu und stark: die tizi Tankstelle kommt nun mit USB-C und 29 Watt Ausgangsleistung (Grafik: Equinux).

USB-C Netzteil: tizi Tankstelle nun als USB-C-Variante verfügbar

Heute kam von Equinux die Meldung, dass es die beliebte tizi Tankstelle nun in einer USB-C Version gibt. Allerdings nur mit einem USB-C Ausgang, der jedoch mit 29 Watt ordentlich Power hat. Die tizi Tankstelle kann man damit als Alternative…
20. März 2017
Equinux tizi Tankstelle Eco USB Netzteil, USB Ladegerät, 4 USB Anschlüsse für die Schuko Steckdose, schwarz

tizi Tankstelle Eco: Neues 4-faches USB-Netzteil mit 2,4A und USB-Anschlüssen vorne

Die tizi Tankstelle Eco ist die abermals überarbeitete Version eines sehr praktischen USB-Netzteils, mit dem ihr parallel bis zu vier Geräte wie iPhone, iPad und so weiter an einer Steckdose laden könnt. Die tizi Tankstelle Eco des Herstellers Equinux sieht…
18. Dezember 2016
tizi Tankstelle im neuen Design – das neue Modell Ende 2016

tizi Tankstelle überarbeitet: jetzt mit 2,4 A Ladestrom und auch als “mini” verfügbar

Die tizi Tankstelle ist schon seit einigen Wochen in meinem Besitz – ein kleiner Testbericht wird demnächst kommen. Nun hat tizi das Erfolgsmodell noch weiter optimiert und bietet auch 2,4 Ampere Ladestrom, der entsprechenden Geräten zur Verfügung gestellt wird.  Ebenfalls…
15. April 2014

Anker USB-Ladegerät “Smartport” und Gutscheine von Anker und tizi

Wer mit Smartphone, Tablet, Kamera und Co. über die Oster-Feiertage verreist, der kennt das Problem ja: unzählige Akkus warten darauf, in den viel zu kleinen Taschen verstaut zu werden. Kaum bei der lieben Verwandtschaft angekommen, stellt sich zudem noch heraus,…