Twitch

Sir Apfelot Blog


April 9, 2021

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 14, 2021

Finish today and it's the weekend again. But before that there is, you already guessed it, a new edition of the Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. This time I'll show you which [...]
1. December 2020

HDMI Capture Card - Christmas present for Twitch streamers with a PC

Are you looking for a Christmas present for a YouTube or Twitch streamer? Then a capture card for the PC can be the right surprise! This is because HDMI signals from Xbox, PlayStation, Nintendo Switch, Blu-Ray players, MacBook and [...]
April 2, 2020

NetflixParty and Watch2Gether - Watch films, series and videos together

Blocking contacts, social distancing, home office - all of this separates us spatially from friends, family and colleagues. But that doesn't mean we can't do a movie night with them. Because with NetflixParty and Watch2Gether [...]
11. October 2019

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 41, 2019

It's autumn, it's getting colder and it's Friday - perfect for a cozy Sir Apfelot newsreel. In addition to the many messages, instructions and advice on macOS 10.15 Catalina, which this week here in [...]
12. March 2019

Elgato Key Light: LED video light with Mac integration

Good lighting is very important in video production. This also applies to the Face Cam, which is used for a YouTube Let's Play, tutorial recordings or Twitch stream. If you […]
29. October 2018

Marantz Professional Turret - Complete system for YouTube, podcast, game streaming, etc.

Do you want to produce web videos, stream video games on YouTube, Twitch or Mixer, record a podcast or realize other audio and video projects? Then the Marantz Professional Turret could be the ideal solution for your desk. Also as [...]

Twitch

Sir Apfelot Blog


9. April 2021

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 14, 2021

Den heutigen Tag noch zu Ende bringen und schon ist wieder Wochenende. Doch vorher gibt es, ihr habt es schon geahnt, eine neue Ausgabe der Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. Dieses Mal zeige ich euch auf, welche […]
1. Dezember 2020

HDMI Capture Card – Weihnachtsgeschenk für Twitch-Streamer/innen mit PC

Sucht ihr nach einem Weihnachtsgeschenk für eine/n YouTube- oder Twitch-Streamer/in? Dann kann eine Capture Card für den PC die richtige Überraschung sein! Denn damit lassen sich HDMI-Signale von Xbox, PlayStation, Nintendo Switch, Blu-Ray-Player, MacBook und […]
2. April 2020

NetflixParty und Watch2Gether – Gemeinsam Filme, Serien und Videos schauen

Kontaktsperre, Social Distancing, Home Office – all das trennt uns räumlich von Freunden, der Familie und den Kolleg/innen. Doch das heißt nicht, dass wir mit ihnen keinen Filmeabend machen können. Denn mit NetflixParty und Watch2Gether […]
11. Oktober 2019

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 41, 2019

Es ist Herbst, es wird langsam kälter und es ist Freitag – perfekt für eine gemütliche Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. Neben den vielen Meldungen, Anleitungen und Ratgebern zu macOS 10.15 Catalina, welche diese Woche hier im […]
12. März 2019

Elgato Key Light: LED-Videoleuchte mit Mac-Integration

Eine gute Ausleuchtung ist bei der Videoproduktion sehr wichtig. Auch im Hinblick auf die Face Cam, die bei einem YouTube Let’s Play, bei Tutorial-Aufnahmen oder beim Twitch-Stream zum Einsatz kommt, trifft das zu. Wenn ihr […]
29. Oktober 2018

Marantz Professional Turret – Komplettsystem für YouTube, Podcast, Game-Streaming, etc.

Ihr wollt Web-Videos produzieren, Videospiele auf YouTube, Twitch oder Mixer streamen, einen Podcast aufnehmen oder andere Audio- und Video-Projekte realisieren? Dann könnte das Marantz Professional Turret die ideale Lösung für euren Schreibtisch sein. Auch als […]