UGREEN

Sir Apfelot Blog


19. August 2021

Three UGREEN USB-C chargers with 100 watts of power

Most mobile devices, from flashlights to laptops, can now be charged using universal power supplies. For example, you can feed the battery of iPhone, iPad and MacBook via USB chargers; all the better if this [...]
4th of June 2021
Ugreen PowerDot Powerbank in the test

Ugreen PowerDot: handy power bank with integrated lightning cable in the test

Ugreen recently sent me a new power bank (thanks for that!), Which comes with two, no, three nice features: It is small and still has a capacity of 10.000 mAh. It offers USB C Power Delivery [...]
April 20, 2021

UGREEN promotion: Mac, iPad and iPhone accessories 20% cheaper

The accessory manufacturer UGREEN is now offering several gadgets with a 20% discount. Simply use the coupon code below in the official online shop for the discount. All six products shown that you can find on Mac / MacBook, [...]
26. December 2020
In the test: the Ugreen Multiport USB-C charger

In the test: 3-way USB-C charger from Ugreen for the wall socket

For me, the devices with a USB-C port are slowly stacking up. From Mac to various headphones to power banks, many manufacturers rely on this connection. I keep noticing that you actually get enough of these [...]
16. October 2020

Until tomorrow only: Buy UGREEN accessories for the iPhone 12 (Pro) cheaper

UGREEN sent me a few deals that I don't want to withhold from you. Among the cheaper products are accessories for the iPhone 12 as well as the iPhone 12 Pro. These have the same dimensions, [...]
15. September 2020

Finally USB-C multiport: Ugreen 65W PD power supply with 3x USB-C and 1x USB-A

The USB-C standard is considered a panacea, not only for Apple's Thunderbolt 3 port, but also for chargers. Fast charging technologies such as Power Delivery (PD) rely on the port. But chargers with more than two slots for charging several devices [...]
1. March 2018

UGREEN card reader with USB ports and mobile phone holder

For the Apple Mac and the mobile MacBook in particular, it is not uncommon for people to be looking for a multifunctional device that can perform several tasks and only takes up one USB slot. That's why I […]

UGREEN

Sir Apfelot Blog


4. Juni 2021
Ugreen PowerDot Powerbank im Test

Ugreen PowerDot: handliche Powerbank mit integriertem Lightningkabel im Test

Ugreen hat mir vor Kurzem eine neue Powerbank geschickt (danke dafür!), welche mit zwei, nein, drei netten Features daher kommt: Sie ist klein und hat trotzdem 10.000 mAh Kapazität. Sie bietet USB C Power Delivery […]
20. April 2021

UGREEN-Aktion: Mac-, iPad- und iPhone-Zubehör 20% günstiger

Der Zubehör-Hersteller UGREEN bietet ab heute mehrere Gadgets mit 20% Rabatt an. Nutzt für den Preisnachlass einfach den unten stehenden Coupon-Code im offiziellen Online Shop. Alle sechs aufgezeigten Produkte, die ihr am Mac / MacBook, […]
26. Dezember 2020
Im Test: Das Ugreen Multiport-USB-C-Ladegerät

Im Test: 3-fach USB-C Ladegerät von Ugreen für die Wandsteckdose

Bei mir stapeln sich langsam die Geräte mit USB-C-Anschluss. Vom Mac über diverse Kopfhörer bis hin zu Powerbanks setzen endliche viele Hersteller auf diesen Anschluss. Ich merke immer wieder, dass man eigentlich genug von diesen […]
16. Oktober 2020

Nur bis morgen: UGREEN-Zubehör fürs iPhone 12 (Pro) günstiger kaufen

UGREEN hat mir ein paar Deals geschickt, die ich euch nicht vorenthalten möchte. Unter den günstiger gemachten Produkten ist auch Zubehör für das iPhone 12 sowie das iPhone 12 Pro. Diese haben die gleichen Maße, […]
15. September 2020

Endlich USB-C-Multiport: Ugreen 65W PD-Netzteil mit 3x USB-C und 1x USB-A

Der USB-C-Standard gilt als Allheilmittel, nicht nur bei Apples Thunderbolt-3-Anschluss, sondern auch bei Ladegeräten. Schnellladetechniken wie Power Delivery (PD) setzen auf den Port. Doch Ladegeräte mit mehr als zwei Steckplätzen für das Aufladen mehrerer Geräte […]
1. März 2018

UGREEN Kartenlesegerät mit USB-Ports und Handy-Halterung

Gerade für den Apple Mac und das mobile MacBook ist man nicht selten auf der Suche nach einem Multifunktionsgerät, das mehrere Aufgaben erledigen kann und dabei nur einen USB-Steckplatz für sich beansprucht. Deshalb habe ich […]