Virtual Private Network

Sir Apfelot Blog


3 June 2022

Until June 15th: NordVPN with 60% discount and free antivirus function (Sponsor)

Surely you already know NordVPN and some of the advantages of this VPN provider. For example the more than 5.500 servers worldwide, the various protocols for the Virtual Private Network, the use of a subscription on up to six devices […]
20 May 2022

atlasVPN – Premium account in the test

With atlasVPN you will find a cheap service with numerous functions in the ever-denser jungle of VPN providers. By the way, this link takes you to the spring offer, thanks to which you can […]
23 August 2021

CyberGhost VPN - advantages and current promotion for 1,90 € per month * (sponsor)

CyberGhost is a leading global provider of VPN solutions on a wide variety of end devices. With over 15 years in business and over 38 million users around the world, CyberGhost has a lot of experience. Worldwide redirection of [...]
10 June 2020

RUSVPN - the "new, good and cheap VPN service"

If you are looking for an inexpensive VPN service for anonymous internet use, cheaper Netflix streaming or for other reasons, RUSVPN could be for you. Contrary to its name, this provider for the Virtual Private Network (VPN) does not come from [...]
23 April 2020

ExpressVPN - Reviews, experiences, and prices

A VPN helps you surf anonymously, change your location digitally and be more secure on the Internet. In many reviews, ExpressVPN is the test winner, which is due to several advantages of the provider. [...]

Virtual Private Network

Sir Apfelot Blog


3. Juni 2022

Bis 15. Juni: NordVPN mit 60% Rabatt und gratis Antivirus-Funktion (Sponsor)

Mit Sicherheit kennt ihr schon NordVPN und einige der Vorteile dieses VPN-Anbieters. Zum Beispiel die über 5.500 Server weltweit, die verschiedenen Protokolle fürs Virtual Private Network, die Nutzung eines Abonnements auf bis zu sechs Geräten […]
20. Mai 2022

atlasVPN – Premium-Account im Test

Mit atlasVPN findet ihr im immer dichter werdenden Dschungel aus VPN-Anbietern einen günstigen und mit zahlreichen Funktionen gespickten Dienst. Über diesen Link kommt ihr übrigens zum Frühjahrsangebot, dank dem ihr atlasVPN zwei Jahre lang für […]
23. August 2021

CyberGhost VPN – Vorteile und aktuelle Aktion für 1,90 € pro Monat* (Sponsor)

CyberGhost ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter für VPN-Lösungen auf verschiedensten Endgeräten. Mit über 15 Jahren im Geschäft sowie über 38 Millionen Nutzer/innen auf der ganzen Welt bringt CyberGhost einiges an Erfahrung mit. Weltweites Umleiten von […]
10. Juni 2020

RUSVPN – der „neu, gut und günstig VPN-Dienst“

Falls ihr für die anonyme Internetnutzung, für günstigeres Netflix-Streaming oder aus anderen Gründen einen preiswerten VPN-Dienst sucht, könnte RUSVPN was für euch sein. Entgegen seinem Namen stammt dieser Anbieter fürs Virtual Private Network (VPN) nicht […]
23. April 2020

ExpressVPN – Testberichte, Erfahrungen und Preise

Ein VPN hilft dabei, anonym zu surfen, den Standort digital zu ändern und sicherer im Internet unterwegs zu sein. In vielen Testberichten ist ExpressVPN der Testsieger, was auf gleich mehrere Vorteile des Anbieters zurückzuführen ist. […]