VPN

Sir Apfelot Blog


27 September 2022

NordVPN Back to School Offer: 2 years effective from €2,88/month (Sponsor)

If you're currently looking for a versatile VPN for your computer, smartphone, smart TV, console, and more, NordVPN's new Back to School offering could help. For various packages there is still a short time until [...]
18 June 2022
Atlas VPN deal

Atlas VPN with 81% discount and Sir Apfelot coupon code

There are many reasons you might want to use a VPN. Maybe you want to access blocked content or websites. Maybe you're concerned about your privacy and security online. Or maybe you are looking […]
3 June 2022

Until June 15th: NordVPN with 60% discount and free antivirus function (Sponsor)

Surely you already know NordVPN and some of the advantages of this VPN provider. For example the more than 5.500 servers worldwide, the various protocols for the Virtual Private Network, the use of a subscription on up to six devices […]
31 May 2022

iOS 16 – What we could expect soon on the iPhone

In a week I'll be able to give you full details on the new features of iOS 16 and other operating system upgrades from Apple. But before that I looked around a bit for rumors and leaks. Some of the […]
25 May 2022

Surfshark: VPN service with new security features (Sponsor)

Surfshark is a VPN provider for which we can offer you a great discount link. In addition, in this article you will learn a bit about the possible areas of application of a Virtual Private Network (VPN) as well as […]
15 May 2022
What is a proxy server?

What is a proxy or proxy server?

A proxy server is a computer - or a program - that acts as an intermediary between your computer and the Internet. It allows you to fetch websites and other online resources from servers around the world, […]
23 December 2021
VPN protection for privacy

Do VPNs Really Protect Privacy?

Interest in VPN providers has risen sharply in recent years. I suspect the reasons are, on the one hand, the increase in people who work on the go and, on the other hand, the use of streaming services such as [...]
9 December 2021
Will there be a VPN with Apple One?

Apple VPN - a logical feature for Apple One or iCloud +?

There's no question that Apple has made privacy and security a big priority for its users. Last but not least, security for iPhone users is also one of the main arguments with which [...]
28 September 2021

NordVPN with 72% discount - Only € 2,80 per month for two years

NordVPN is currently celebrating a month of action and is therefore offering new customers a strong discount. If you opt for the 2-year package, you save 72% of the regular price. Per month you pay in the two [...]
23 August 2021

CyberGhost VPN - advantages and current promotion for 1,90 € per month * (sponsor)

CyberGhost is a leading global provider of VPN solutions on a wide variety of end devices. With over 15 years in business and over 38 million users around the world, CyberGhost has a lot of experience. Worldwide redirection of [...]

VPN

Sir Apfelot Blog


18. Juni 2022
Atlas VPN Deal

Atlas VPN mit 81% Rabatt und Sir Apfelot Coupon-Code

Es gibt viele Gründe, warum du ein VPN nutzen möchtest. Vielleicht möchtest du auf gesperrte Inhalte oder Websites zugreifen. Vielleicht machst du dir Sorgen um deine Privatsphäre und die Sicherheit im Internet. Oder vielleicht suchst […]
3. Juni 2022

Bis 15. Juni: NordVPN mit 60% Rabatt und gratis Antivirus-Funktion (Sponsor)

Mit Sicherheit kennt ihr schon NordVPN und einige der Vorteile dieses VPN-Anbieters. Zum Beispiel die über 5.500 Server weltweit, die verschiedenen Protokolle fürs Virtual Private Network, die Nutzung eines Abonnements auf bis zu sechs Geräten […]
31. Mai 2022

iOS 16 – Was uns bald auf dem iPhone erwarten könnte

In einer Woche kann ich euch genaue Details zu den neuen Features von iOS 16 sowie anderen Betriebssystem-Upgrades von Apple präsentieren. Doch vorher habe ich mich ein bisschen nach Gerüchten und Leaks umgesehen. Einige der […]
25. Mai 2022

Surfshark: VPN-Dienst mit neuen Sicherheitsfunktionen (Sponsor)

Surfshark ist ein VPN-Anbieter, für den wir euch einen tollen Rabatt-Link anbieten können. Zudem erfahrt ihr in diesem Beitrag ein bisschen was über die möglichen Einsatzbereiche eines Virtual Private Network (VPN) sowie über die weiteren […]
15. Mai 2022
Was ist ein Proxy-Server?

Was ist ein Proxy bzw. ein Proxy-Server?

Ein Proxy-Server ist ein Computer – oder ein Programm – das als Vermittler zwischen deinem Computer und dem Internet fungiert. Er ermöglicht es dir, Websites und andere Online-Ressourcen von Servern auf der ganzen Welt abzurufen, […]
23. Dezember 2021
VPN Schutz für die Privatsphäre

Schützen VPNs tatsächlich die Privatsphäre?

Das Interesse an VPN-Anbietern steigt in den letzten Jahren stark an. Ich vermute, die Gründe liegen zum einen an der Zunahme von Leuten, welche unterwegs arbeiten und zum anderen an der Verwendung von Streamingdiensten wie […]
9. Dezember 2021
Wird es ein VPN mit Apple One geben?

Apple VPN – ein logisches Feature für Apple One oder iCloud+?

Es steht wohl außer Frage, dass Apple sich Privatsphäre und Sicherheit für die Benutzer ziemlich dick auf die Fahne geschrieben hat. Nicht zuletzt ist die Sicherheit für die iPhone-Nutzer auch eines der Hauptargumente, mit denen […]
28. September 2021

NordVPN mit 72% Rabatt – Nur 2,80 € pro Monat für zwei Jahre

NordVPN feiert aktuell einen Aktionsmonat und bietet Neukund/innen deshalb einen starken Rabatt an. Wenn ihr euch für das 2-Jahres-Paket entscheidet, dann spart ihr ganze 72% des regulären Preises. Pro Monat zahlt ihr in den zwei […]
23. August 2021

CyberGhost VPN – Vorteile und aktuelle Aktion für 1,90 € pro Monat* (Sponsor)

CyberGhost ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter für VPN-Lösungen auf verschiedensten Endgeräten. Mit über 15 Jahren im Geschäft sowie über 38 Millionen Nutzer/innen auf der ganzen Welt bringt CyberGhost einiges an Erfahrung mit. Weltweites Umleiten von […]
24. März 2021

Surfshark VPN für alle eure Geräte mit 81% Rabatt (Sponsor)

Surfshark ist ein VPN-Anbieter, der selbst im Vergleich mit namhaften Konkurrenten wie NordVPN oder ExpressVPN viele Vorteile bietet. Einer davon ist, dass Surfshark dank einer aktuellen Rabatt-Aktion super günstig auf allen möglichen Geräten genutzt werden […]