Webcam

Sir Apfelot Blog


3th of June 2021

BCMASTER HD webcam: Successor to the AUKEY model for only € 24,99

Webcams have been in great demand for over a year due to the coronavirus pandemic. If you are still looking for a cheap [...] for video conferencing, chatting with friends and family, streaming or similar tasks.
April 13, 2021

AnkerWork - Anker presents home office and conference solutions

The technology and accessories manufacturer Anker is introducing products designed for the home office and offices with its new AnkerWork product line. For example, you can now use the PowerConf C300 webcam and the PowerConf mobile conference speaker [...]
2. March 2021

New AUKEY webcam: 1080p camera with HDR and automatic brightness control

AUKEY is currently offering the new model of its HD webcam released in 2021 with a discount voucher. With it you can buy the camera for Mac and PC, which has been redesigned with regard to brightness compensation and High Dynamic Range (HDR) [...]
19. January 2021

AUKEY discount: webcam and bluetooth headphones cheaper

From AUKEY until 21.01. a webcam and until 24.01. three bluetooth headphones cheaper. You can save up to € 20 if you use the following discount codes along with a coupon on one of the product pages. [...]
6. November 2020

Use SLR and digital cameras as a webcam (Nikon, Canon, Sony and more)

Whether in the home office, video chatting with the family, on the Discord server or streaming on Twitch - you often need a good webcam. How nice that you can use the SLR or digital camera as a webcam [...]
April 17, 2020

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 16, 2020

It is now Friday again and, as always, this means that it is time for a new Sir Apfelot newsreel. This time I'll show you what Apple and tech news I get in the [...]
16. March 2019
The photo shows the pack with the two inLine webcam covers (photos: Sir Apfelot).

In the test: Webcam Slider from inLine for iPad and MacBook

A few days ago the German manufacturer inLine provided me with a set of two webcam sliders that I tested for you. At this point, first of all thanks to inLine for the small [...]
4 JULY 2017
I hardly ever use the Facetime camera on the iPad. Accordingly, permanent masking of the same makes perfect sense. Normally, however, I would have chosen black rather than color. ;-)

CAMSTICKER® put to the test: webcam stickers that can be removed without leaving any residue

There was recently a report on the subject of "webcam coverage" on Sir Apfelot. We presented various sticker sets from different manufacturers that can be used to attach the Facetime camera to the iPad or iPhone as well as [...]

Webcam

Sir Apfelot Blog


3. Juni 2021

BCMASTER HD-Webcam: Nachfolger des AUKEY-Modells für nur 24,99 €

Seit über einem Jahr sind aufgrund der Coronavirus-Pandemie Webcams sehr gefragt. Falls ihr für Videokonferenzen, den Chat mit Freunden und der Familie, fürs Streaming oder ähnliche Aufgaben immer noch auf der Suche nach einem günstigen […]
13. April 2021

AnkerWork – Anker stellt Home-Office- und Konferenzlösungen vor

Der Technik- und Zubehörhersteller Anker stellt mit seiner neuen Produktlinie AnkerWork für das Home Office und Büros konzipierte Produkte vor. Ab sofort könnt ihr zum Beispiel die Webcam PowerConf C300 und den mobilen Konferenz-Lautsprecher PowerConf […]
2. März 2021

Neue AUKEY Webcam: 1080p-Kamera mit HDR und Helligkeitsautomatik

AUKEY bietet das in 2021 neu herausgebrachte Modell seiner HD-Webcam aktuell mit einem Rabattgutschein an. Damit könnt ihr euch die im Hinblick auf Helligkeitsausgleich und High Dynamic Range (HDR) überarbeitete Kamera für Mac und PC […]
19. Januar 2021

AUKEY Rabatt: Webcam und Bluetooth-Kopfhörer günstiger

Von AUKEY gibt es bis zum 21.01. eine Webcam sowie bis 24.01. drei Bluetooth-Kopfhörer günstiger. Bis zu 20 € könnt ihr sparen, wenn ihr die folgenden Rabattcodes nebst einem Coupon auf einer der Produktseiten verwendet. […]
6. November 2020

Spiegelreflex- und Digitalkamera als Webcam nutzen (Nikon, Canon, Sony und mehr)

Ob im Home Office, beim Video-Chat mit der Familie, auf dem Discord-Server oder beim Streamen auf Twitch – oft braucht man eine gute Webcam. Wie schön, dass man die Spiegelreflex- oder Digitalkamera als Webcam nutzen […]
17. April 2020

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 16, 2020

Mittlerweile ist es wieder Freitag und wie immer bedeutet dies, dass es auch wieder Zeit für eine neue Sir Apfelot Wochenschau ist. Dieses Mal zeige ich euch auf, welche Apple- und Tech-News mir in der […]
16. März 2019
Auf dem Foto sieht man die Packung mit den zwei inLine Webcam-Abdeckungen (Fotos: Sir Apfelot).

Im Test: Webcam Slider von inLine für iPad und MacBook

Vor einigen Tagen hat mir der deutsche Hersteller inLine ein Set mit zwei Webcam Slidern zur Verfügung gestellt, die ich für euch getestet habe. An dieser Stelle erstmal ein Dank an inLine für das kleine […]
4. Juli 2017
Die Facetime-Kamera des iPad ist bei mir so gut wie nie in Gebrauch. Entsprechend ist ein dauerhaftes Abkleben derselben durchaus sinnvoll. Im Normalfall hätte ich jedoch eher Schwarz als Farbe gewählt. ;-)

CAMSTICKER® im Test: rückstandslos wiederablösbare Webcam Sticker

Auf Sir Apfelot gab es ja vor kurzem schon einen Bericht zum Thema „Webcam Abdeckung“. Darin haben wir diverse Aufkleber-Sets unterschiedlicher Hersteller vorgestellt, die man nutzen kann, um die Facetime-Kamera an iPad oder iPhone sowie […]