Wondershare

Sir Apfelot Blog


12. August 2020

Edraw Project: Create Gantt diagrams and charts on the Mac

Do you work in project management and want to manage and track your projects in real time using professional Gantt charts? Then Edraw Project is the right tool. With the Wondershare app you can control all processes and activities [...]
10. August 2020

Edraw OrgCharting: Present CSV and Excel data with interactive charts

With Edraw OrgCharting from Wondershare, you can quickly and easily create an organizational chart. It is also possible to implement data-controlled documents with interactive content. The data can be taken from a CSV, XLSX or from [...]
5. August 2020

Edraw Infographic: Mac tool for creating infographics

Creating an infographic yourself is not difficult if you have the right program for it. With Edraw Infographic from Wondershare you can make infographics yourself. The app for Mac, Windows and Linux can be downloaded as a free [...]
3. August 2020

Edraw MindMaster: Mind mapping and brainstorming tool for the Mac

With Edraw MindMaster, Wondershare offers a useful and easy-to-use app for creating mind maps. Whether task distribution, brainstorming, the first phase of project planning or other use - both under macOS on the Mac as well as [...]
30 JULY 2020

Edraw Max: Create flowcharts, flowcharts and more on the Mac

With Edraw Max from Wondershare you get a potent app with which you can create diagrams, flowcharts, maps, infographics and z. B. can also create entire eBooks. The software is available for macOS on the Apple Mac [...]
12. January 2020

Wondershare apps with 20% discount (coupon code)

The software developer Wondershare, from whom I have already presented one and the other app in a post, is currently offering a 20% discount on its range. In this post I will not only show you the [...]
20 December 2019

UniConverter for Mac and PC - download, convert, burn videos (sponsor)

The UniConverter from Wondershare offers the possibility of downloading videos from various Internet sites, converting video files into other formats and making them available on different platforms. Formats of camcorders, digital cameras and [...]
12 December 2019

FamiSafe app - child safety for smartphones (sponsor)

Wondershare's FamiSafe is an app solution for parents who want to check that their children are safe online and offline. From the parent device, FamiSafe can monitor the location of the child device, block apps, evaluate the screen time [...]
12. September 2019

For beginners: Filmora 9 video editing program for the Mac

As you know, every now and then I test video editor apps that can be used to transform videos, images and audio files into cinematic works. This time I looked at a video editing program for beginners: Filmora 9 by [...]
30. September 2013
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate start screen

Test: Wondershare Video Coverter Ultimate for Mac OS X

A few weeks ago I got a license for the Video Converter Ultimate from Wondershare. I have been using it since then under the Macintosh operating system MAC OS X. The tool is an all-in-one solution when it comes to [...]

Wondershare

Sir Apfelot Blog


12. August 2020

Edraw Project: Gantt-Diagramme und Charts am Mac erstellen

Ihr seid im Projektmanagement tätig und wollt eure Projekte in Echtzeit vermittels professioneller Gantt-Diagramme verwalten und verfolgen? Dann ist Edraw Project das passende Tool. Mit der App von Wondershare könnt ihr alle Prozesse und Aktivitäten […]
10. August 2020

Edraw OrgCharting: CSV und Excel-Daten mit interaktiven Charts präsentieren

Mit Edraw OrgCharting von Wondershare könnt ihr schnell und einfach ein Organigramm erstellen.  Dabei ist es auch möglich, datengesteuerte Dokumente mit interaktiven Inhalten zu realisieren. Die Daten können dabei aus einer CSV-, XLSX- oder aus […]
5. August 2020

Edraw Infographic: Mac-Tool zum Erstellen von Infografiken

Eine Infografik selber erstellen ist gar nicht schwer, wenn man das richtige Programm dafür hat. Mit Edraw Infographic von Wondershare könnt ihr Infografiken selber machen. Die App für Mac, Windows und Linux kann als kostenlose […]
3. August 2020

Edraw MindMaster: MindMapping- und Brainstorming-Tool für den Mac

Mit Edraw MindMaster bietet Wondershare eine brauchbare und leicht zu bedienende App zum Erstellen von Mindmaps an. Ob Aufgabenverteilung, Brainstorming, erste Phase der Projektplanung oder anderer Einsatz – sowohl unter macOS am Mac als auch […]
30. Juli 2020

Edraw Max: Flowcharts, Flussdiagramme und mehr am Mac erstellen

Mit Edraw Max von Wondershare holt ihr euch eine potente App, mit der ihr Diagramme, Flowcharts, Karten, Infografiken und z. B. auch ganze eBooks erstellen könnt. Die Software gibt es für macOS am Apple Mac […]
12. Januar 2020

Wondershare Apps mit 20% Rabatt (Gutschein-Code)

Der Softwareentwickler Wondershare, von dem ich schon die eine und andere App in einem Beitrag vorgestellt habe, bietet aktuell 20% Rabatt auf sein Sortiment an. In diesem Beitrag zeige ich euch nicht nur den dafür […]
20. Dezember 2019

UniConverter für Mac und PC – Videos herunterladen, konvertieren, brennen (Sponsor)

Der UniConverter von Wondershare bietet die Möglichkeit, Videos von verschiedensten Internetseiten herunterzuladen, Videodateien in andere Formate zu konvertieren und sie auf unterschiedlichen Plattformen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Dabei können auch Formate von Camcordern, Digitalkameras und […]
12. Dezember 2019

FamiSafe App – Kindersicherung fürs Smartphone (Sponsor)

FamiSafe von Wondershare ist eine App-Lösung für Eltern, die überprüfen wollen, ob ihre Kinder online und offline sicher sind. Vom Eltern-Gerät aus können mit FamiSafe der Standort des Kind-Geräts überwacht, Apps blockiert, die Bildschirmzeit ausgewertet […]
12. September 2019

Für Einsteiger: Videobearbeitungsprogramm Filmora 9 für den Mac

Wie ihr wisst, teste ich hin und wieder mal Video-Editoren-Apps, mit denen man Videos, Bilder und Audio-Dateien in filmische Werke verwandeln kann. Dieses Mal habe ich mir ein Videobearbeitungsprogramm für Einsteiger angesehen: Filmora 9 von […]
30. September 2013
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Startscreen

Test: Wondershare Video Coverter Ultimate für Mac OS X

Vor einigen Wochen habe ich von Wondershare eine Lizenz für den Video Converter Ultimate bekommen. Ich nutze diesen seitdem unter dem Macintosh Betriebssystem MAC OS X. Das Tool versteht sich als all-in-one-Lösung, wenn es darum […]