WWDC22

Sir Apfelot Blog


10 June 2022

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 23, 2022

The week of WWDC22 is coming to an end. In addition to reports on the World Wide Developers Conference, there were other Apple and tech news this week. And that's exactly what this Sir Apfelot newsreel is all about. Here […]
7 June 2022

Is my Apple Watch compatible with watchOS 9?

The watchOS 9 operating system brings new features and possible uses to the Apple Watch. Apple showed what these are yesterday at the WWDC22 keynote. The kick-off event for the developer week traditionally served to […]
7 June 2022

Is my Mac compatible with macOS Ventura?

In addition to other new operating systems from Apple, macOS 22 Ventura was also presented at the WWDC13 kick-off keynote yesterday evening. The new system for Apple Mac, iMac, MacBook and Co. will be […]
7 June 2022

Is my iPad compatible with iPadOS 16?

An introductory keynote took place yesterday to set the mood for this week's Apple WWDC22. Traditionally, this brought some impressions and information about new operating systems. In addition to macOS, iOS, watchOS and other […]
7 June 2022

Is my iPhone compatible with iOS 16?

Apple opened WWDC22 yesterday with the traditional opening keynote. The versions of iOS, iPadOS, macOS and watchOS that will be released in autumn were presented. Among other things, the following innovations are established with the iPhone: a […]
6 June 2022

Follow WWDC22's keynote live tonight: Here's how!

Tonight at 19:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time, the Apple WWDC22 keynote will begin the iPhone manufacturer's developer week. If you want to follow the live stream of the WWDC22 Keynote, you can do so on internet-enabled devices via […]
2 June 2022

Apple Design Awards - Apps from six categories to choose from

Next Monday not only the WWDC22 keynote will take place as an Apple event. In addition to the presentation of the new operating systems for iPhone, Mac and Co., there are also other program items for the first day […]
27 May 2022

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 21, 2022

The last Sir Apfelot newsreel of May is coming up. Also in calendar week 21 of 2022 there was some Apple and tech news that I particularly noticed. In addition to official press releases from Apple […]
25 May 2022

WWDC22 program: Apple publishes detailed information

In early April, Apple announced the timeframe for WWDC22. The program for the World Wide Developers Conference, which will take place from June 6th to 10th, 2022, has now been set. In a recent press release, the […]
5 May 2022

Apple WWDC22 On-Site Event Ticket Sweepstakes opens May 9, 2022

This year's Apple World Wide Developers Conference, WWDC for short, will take place from June 6th to 10th, 2022. Similar to the past two years, the individual lectures, courses and sessions will be held digitally, so that […]

WWDC22

Sir Apfelot Blog


10. Juni 2022

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 23, 2022

Die Woche der WWDC22 geht zu Ende. Neben Meldungen zur World Wide Developers Conference gab es diese Woche aber noch weitere Apple- und Tech-News. Und genau darum geht es in dieser Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. Hier […]
7. Juni 2022

Ist meine Apple Watch mit watchOS 9 kompatibel?

Mit dem Betriebssystem watchOS 9 kommen neue Features und Einsatzmöglichkeiten auf die Apple Watch. Welche das sind, das hat Apple gestern im Rahmen der WWDC22-Keynote gezeigt. Das Auftakt-Event für die Developer-Woche diente traditionell dazu, die […]
7. Juni 2022

Ist mein Mac mit macOS Ventura kompatibel?

Neben weiteren neuen Betriebssystemen aus dem Hause Apple wurde im Rahmen der WWDC22 Auftakt-Keynote gestern Abend auch macOS 13 Ventura vorgestellt. Das neue System für Apple Mac, iMac, MacBook und Co. wird im Herbst zusammen […]
7. Juni 2022

Ist mein iPad mit iPadOS 16 kompatibel?

Gestern fand zur Einstimmung auf die diese Woche stattfindende WWDC22 von Apple eine einleitende Keynote statt. Traditionell brachte diese ein paar Eindrücke und Informationen zu neuen Betriebssystemen mit sich. Neben macOS, iOS, watchOS und anderen […]
7. Juni 2022

Ist mein iPhone mit iOS 16 kompatibel?

Gestern wurde von Apple die WWDC22 vermittels der traditionellen Auftakt-Keynote eröffnet. Dabei wurden die im Herbst erscheinenden Versionen von iOS, iPadOS, macOS und watchOS vorgestellt. Beim iPhone werden dabei unter anderem folgende Neuerungen etabliert: ein […]
6. Juni 2022

WWDC22 Keynote heute Abend live verfolgen: So geht’s!

Heute Abend beginnt um 19:00 Uhr mitteleuropäischer Sommerzeit die Apple WWDC22 Keynote zum Auftakt der Entwickler/innen-Woche des iPhone-Herstellers. Wenn ihr den Live-Stream der WWDC22 Keynote verfolgen wollt, dann könnt ihr das auf internetfähigen Geräten über […]
2. Juni 2022

Apple Design Awards – Apps aus sechs Kategorien zur Auswahl

Am kommenden Montag findet nicht nur die WWDC22 Keynote als Event von Apple statt. Neben der Vorstellung der neuen Betriebssysteme für iPhone, Mac und Co. gibt es auch noch weitere Programmpunkte für den ersten Tag […]
27. Mai 2022

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 21, 2022

Die letzte Sir Apfelot Wochenschau des Monats Mai steht an. Auch in der Kalenderwoche 21 des Jahres 2022 gab es wieder einige Apple- und Tech-News, die mir besonders aufgefallen sind. Neben offiziellen Pressemitteilungen von Apple […]
25. Mai 2022

WWDC22 Programm: Apple veröffentlicht detaillierte Infos

Anfang April hat Apple den Zeitraum für die WWDC22 bekannt gegeben. Nun steht das Programm für die vom 6. bis 10. Juni 2022 stattfindende World Wide Developers Conference fest. In einer aktuellen Pressemitteilung weist der […]
5. Mai 2022

Apple WWDC22 – Ticket-Lotterie für das Vor-Ort-Event öffnet am 9. Mai 2022

Vom 6. bis zum 10. Juni 2022 findet die diesjährige Apple World Wide Developers Conference, kurz WWDC, statt. Ähnlich wie in den vergangenen zwei Jahren werden die einzelnen Vorträge, Kurse und Sessions digital abgehalten, sodass […]